Poll

Will Rana Uday Singh will Find Truth of Jagmall

Login To Vote
salmanfan4 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Rana Uday Singh is last hope for Maharana Pratap So Let Hope he will Find Reality Of Jagmall .😊

vibrantvibes thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Let's hope for best so voted for yes👍🏼
Piya04 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I guess, NO - 49% and YES - 51%
yes is ahead by 1% , so I voted for Yes...!😃😆
twilightlover29 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Even though he's has his doubts I don't think that he would find out that it was Jagmal was the culprit ...I hope atleast he believes that Pratap didn't do it
salmanfan4 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: twilightlover29

Even though he's has his doubts I don't think that he would find out that it was Jagmal was the culprit ...I hope atleast he believes that Pratap didn't do it

Rana UdaySingh is last hope . If he will not able to find Reality of jagmaal then How MahRana Pratap Will Become Future Kingf of Mewar and then how Jagmaall Reality will Come 😊 .
ReezaZul thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Rana Uday Singh..he s the best..

sam622 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
i also truely hope for this chalo woh apna dimag to chala raha h
twilightlover29 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: salmanfan4

Rana UdaySingh is last hope . If he will not able to find Reality of jagmaal then How MahRana Pratap Will Become Future Kingf of Mewar and then how Jagmaall Reality will Come 😊 .

To be frank I'm going by history here as Uday Singh declares Jagmal as the King per DB's wishes and Pratap took the throne becasue of the council leaders.. but Cv's have taken alot of decisions which clash with history so I do hope that Jagmal's truth comes out but with DB and the stuff they are showing it seems they will drag it on and on...
bitblue thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
As rawat ji said nothing will happen to our bawjiraj so i am hoping things will get clear by next week.
Fatima_Q thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
He'll find out...eventually 😆