Intrepida thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: prishna_fan

Awesom post rati once again !

totally agree with what u said about women and thier treatment and strength
Rachana was just fabulous as a warrior
Pratap and Meerabai ... Well, all she said was absolutely right but i think Pratap should let down his ego and her sermon lol will help him to open his eyes

And Balwant lol he is knee high to a grasshopper rofl and he wanted to fight Bk, i respect his bravery , he acted like Patta
let's see how Ajab will save his bro and mom but, wee all know that she will get kidnapped

well the epi was good, waiting for the kidnapping track

Thanks Steena! RP was great as always!
im waiting for praja scenes😆
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: bitblue

nice episode and perfect title for post👏

what to say our safed balo vali beautiqueen😆 Cvs are doing over to her but yes fact was chetak was famous for his beauty and nice long ghani white zulfay so Cvs are highlighting something right 😛.
Dam you balwant, Ajab was giving way to good reply back afghan and you ruined everything. I don't want pratap to be mahan saving her. But that is what CV wants to highlight for TRP they will do that.

After all this drama I want ajab or patta to inquired all solder what happened and how they all went to sleep on day light not pratap.

Oh boy I have become anti pratap now a day's ajab ka jadu lagata hai

Meera maa part was good and she said on line same what ajab said long back (when chkkis wedding got fixed) your face reflects your inner heart.

Somehow I found meera maas bhajan out of place yesterday. It's always nice to listen but while discussing something very important she started singing😕.

What's going to happen today I thing it's little predictable but you never know. Lets hope chekta find his destination as poor him is just running for last two episode.

Thanks Di!
hhaha- nice description of Chetak!
yea even i didnt care for pratap scene, i think cvs have done enough damage, they need to fix pratap's character!
i think the bhajan was there to bring peace to Pratap's mind as it did that in the past!

premap thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Today's episode was ok as far as Patta and Ajabde are concerned. But the ONE who stole the show is Chetak ! The power, elegance and Beauty he 'exuded' while he was galloping around, was SIGHT for sore eyes! The majestic look he gave, Gosh he was simply fantastic ! In fact HE is the HERO of the show !!!
bitblue thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: premap

Today's episode was ok as far as Patta and Ajabde are concerned. But the ONE who stole the show is Chetak ! The power, elegance and Beauty he 'exuded' while he was galloping around, was SIGHT for sore eyes! The majestic look he gave, Gosh he was simply fantastic ! In fact HE is the HERO of the show !!!

yes our chetak is beautiful but don't say this loud as once Cv comes to know viewers loves chetak they will start working on how to damage his character now.😆
Aru_A thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
so...
Miss Rati...
i consider that u must have thought that the invisibility of my comments and likes on ur posts and my glaring absence from the forum and no stories and updates by me must mean that i have left thw forum...
i think u remember that i used to write mahakathas when i used to comment on ur post...and then...after leap...not a single comment...
but actually...the truth is...that i still read ur post everyday...online or offline, but i always read it...and ever since the leap, i have been waiting for an episode with enough things to say about...now that it has come, i'll comment...once again...
so...i guess a lot of us are finding this comical and absurd that Meera maa has returned (i like calling her Meera maa instead of Meera bai) after taking samadhi, even i found it absurd when i first read about it...but then, today morning, my babaji(my grandfather) explained that there are some divy aatma who descend on Earth again to guide their dear ones...but they do not return in the form they existed, they take up another body to fulfill their task of guiding lost souls in pain...here, for the ease of viewers, so that they could relate with the soul being Meera maa, the CV's have shown her return her previous form only, but her returning is not unreal...as you said she is the guardian angel to Pratap so she has returned to fulfill that purpose...well said you!
i'm hating this Parwat Das, reminds me of that traitor in US's court years ago, when Pratap was a kid and the show had just begun...he reminds me of the same...showing his love and respect for matrbhoomi and ruler, but working for enemies...i so hope that when the achet soldiers wake up,...they tell the truth...and he finally gets caught...
I Loved Meera maa...as always...she is the character i love the most in the show...more than JB, Ajab or Pratap...and i was so overwhelmed to hear her bhajan again...i have to thank CV's for that...(PS- Sharad is also getting better...the way he said, 'Hame kuch nahi hua' and turned away...i loved it, it really touched me)
Chetak is running on and on...seems as if he can smell/feel his chosen master...wonder where will he end...
Ajabdeh's line, "VO Bijolia vasiyon ke balidaan se kharide gaye shastr hain!" I loved that line...and now that everyone is in action, i'm loving it in a weird way...
Patta...he really has grown clever, smarted and better...i guess Pratap has had some sangat effect on him...i like this a lot...
Ajabdeh and her kshatrani avtar...we really are in for something...OMG Ajab is sooo good...bulls eye with every shot...whereas Balwant and HB are doing poor...i don't know why...i somehow find HB's fears unfounded...idk why...and honestly, Balwant really looses his mind when it comes to pride...we have seen this before also...
Ajabdeh really is kicking butts...so are her dasis..Dhanika and Deepu...they are in form...this reminds of the time when JB used her wits to man the security of the Bijolia castle when Rao Surtan had attacked...we are seeing that Ajab really is her parchai...but unlike her, she doesn't run away from threats...woman were successful to a great extent back then, and i think they will be today too...they wud have been if Balwant hadn't lost his head...
Badshah praises Ajabdeh & Pratap...saying that they married their type...oh i love it...but how dare u say foolish!!! this Afghan attack reminded me of the one ages ago when Ajabdeh had to ask Pratap to leave Bijolia and Mehmood Shah attacked behind his back, Chakrapani handled them single-handedly but got badly injured, Rao Mamrakh was foolish enough to sign the letter Ajabdeh wrote to call Pratap back and Ajabdeh sent her chunni through Laxmi when Pratap entered like a hero, kicked everyone's butt and chopped off Mehmood Shah's leg...honestly, that was one of Pratap's best i had seen, fight wise and photography wise...that time, all the Bijolia vasis including HB and Ajab had to hide in a room and they were hoping that somehow Pratap would save them...he really did and Ajab cudn't meet his eyes...today, the situation is quite similar...except that, no one is hiding today...HB is still frightened but Ajab is facing them like a true fearless Rajputani...and looking at Meera maa's words, Pratap and Chetak...i really think that Pratap will return and save everyone...
Oh, when will Patta reach here????
now, i think i have said about everything, so i'll return to Meera maa...Oh my she makes everything so perfect, meaningful and true...reminding him of those beautiful promises...and the thing is that...PrAja are bound by the soul...so any promise they make...it won't break, it wud get fulfilled automatically...and thats why its happening...
also coming to Pratap and Meera maa, this war is also reminding me of the time when Ajab, Phool, and Saubhagyawati were alone of the banks of Mewar's nadi when Afghan general was about to take them away, and Pratap had come running at Ajab's call to save them and he defeated the whole army single-handedly as always...seems like after this little chat with Meera maa finishes(though i don't want her to go) Pratap will again..this time ride back to Bijolia to save Ajabdeh...
Meera maa's words that u pointed out... that eyes show the state of mind...so true...and really, i cud see it in Pratap/ Sharad's eyes...he is getting better really...also, these words remind me of another old moment...when Pratap and party returned from Seema suraksha abhyaan against Afghans, Pratap remembered his Rani maa when he ate the food made by Ajabdeh...and when they returned to castle and Chakrapani was too shy to give the news of his marriage, Ajab guessed it and Pratap was spellbound...Ajab had said the same words back then, "Kyuki chehra hi to hriday ka darpan hota hai.." it is again applicable today, and i'm so happy its Meera maa who is saying this...
whatever you said about woman and their respect, security and treatment, i so agree with it...n whatever u said is not just words, there is evidence, real evidence to it...and really, when a place has disrespected a woman, it is very difficult to wash off that sin...Chittor is still suffering because of what it did, and the present day Hastinapur too...thank you so much Rati for this valuable info...really, u are amazing...
so...coming back to where i started, I still haven't left this forum,, i'm still active ;)
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: premap

chetak 😆- poor horse, poor horse probably has to run less in a race lol
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aru_A

so...

Miss Rati...
i consider that u must have thought that the invisibility of my comments and likes on ur posts and my glaring absence from the forum and no stories and updates by me must mean that i have left thw forum...
i think u remember that i used to write mahakathas when i used to comment on ur post...and then...after leap...not a single comment...
but actually...the truth is...that i still read ur post everyday...online or offline, but i always read it...and ever since the leap, i have been waiting for an episode with enough things to say about...now that it has come, i'll comment...once again...
so...i guess a lot of us are finding this comical and absurd that Meera maa has returned (i like calling her Meera maa instead of Meera bai) after taking samadhi, even i found it absurd when i first read about it...but then, today morning, my babaji(my grandfather) explained that there are some divy aatma who descend on Earth again to guide their dear ones...but they do not return in the form they existed, they take up another body to fulfill their task of guiding lost souls in pain...here, for the ease of viewers, so that they could relate with the soul being Meera maa, the CV's have shown her return her previous form only, but her returning is not unreal...as you said she is the guardian angel to Pratap so she has returned to fulfill that purpose...well said you!
i'm hating this Parwat Das, reminds me of that traitor in US's court years ago, when Pratap was a kid and the show had just begun...he reminds me of the same...showing his love and respect for matrbhoomi and ruler, but working for enemies...i so hope that when the achet soldiers wake up,...they tell the truth...and he finally gets caught...
I Loved Meera maa...as always...she is the character i love the most in the show...more than JB, Ajab or Pratap...and i was so overwhelmed to hear her bhajan again...i have to thank CV's for that...(PS- Sharad is also getting better...the way he said, 'Hame kuch nahi hua' and turned away...i loved it, it really touched me)
Chetak is running on and on...seems as if he can smell/feel his chosen master...wonder where will he end...
Ajabdeh's line, "VO Bijolia vasiyon ke balidaan se kharide gaye shastr hain!" I loved that line...and now that everyone is in action, i'm loving it in a weird way...
Patta...he really has grown clever, smarted and better...i guess Pratap has had some sangat effect on him...i like this a lot...
Ajabdeh and her kshatrani avtar...we really are in for something...OMG Ajab is sooo good...bulls eye with every shot...whereas Balwant and HB are doing poor...i don't know why...i somehow find HB's fears unfounded...idk why...and honestly, Balwant really looses his mind when it comes to pride...we have seen this before also...
Ajabdeh really is kicking butts...so are her dasis..Dhanika and Deepu...they are in form...this reminds of the time when JB used her wits to man the security of the Bijolia castle when Rao Surtan had attacked...we are seeing that Ajab really is her parchai...but unlike her, she doesn't run away from threats...woman were successful to a great extent back then, and i think they will be today too...they wud have been if Balwant hadn't lost his head...
Badshah praises Ajabdeh & Pratap...saying that they married their type...oh i love it...but how dare u say foolish!!! this Afghan attack reminded me of the one ages ago when Ajabdeh had to ask Pratap to leave Bijolia and Mehmood Shah attacked behind his back, Chakrapani handled them single-handedly but got badly injured, Rao Mamrakh was foolish enough to sign the letter Ajabdeh wrote to call Pratap back and Ajabdeh sent her chunni through Laxmi when Pratap entered like a hero, kicked everyone's butt and chopped off Mehmood Shah's leg...honestly, that was one of Pratap's best i had seen, fight wise and photography wise...that time, all the Bijolia vasis including HB and Ajab had to hide in a room and they were hoping that somehow Pratap would save them...he really did and Ajab cudn't meet his eyes...today, the situation is quite similar...except that, no one is hiding today...HB is still frightened but Ajab is facing them like a true fearless Rajputani...and looking at Meera maa's words, Pratap and Chetak...i really think that Pratap will return and save everyone...
Oh, when will Patta reach here????
now, i think i have said about everything, so i'll return to Meera maa...Oh my she makes everything so perfect, meaningful and true...reminding him of those beautiful promises...and the thing is that...PrAja are bound by the soul...so any promise they make...it won't break, it wud get fulfilled automatically...and thats why its happening...
also coming to Pratap and Meera maa, this war is also reminding me of the time when Ajab, Phool, and Saubhagyawati were alone of the banks of Mewar's nadi when Afghan general was about to take them away, and Pratap had come running at Ajab's call to save them and he defeated the whole army single-handedly as always...seems like after this little chat with Meera maa finishes(though i don't want her to go) Pratap will again..this time ride back to Bijolia to save Ajabdeh...
Meera maa's words that u pointed out... that eyes show the state of mind...so true...and really, i cud see it in Pratap/ Sharad's eyes...he is getting better really...also, these words remind me of another old moment...when Pratap and party returned from Seema suraksha abhyaan against Afghans, Pratap remembered his Rani maa when he ate the food made by Ajabdeh...and when they returned to castle and Chakrapani was too shy to give the news of his marriage, Ajab guessed it and Pratap was spellbound...Ajab had said the same words back then, "Kyuki chehra hi to hriday ka darpan hota hai.." it is again applicable today, and i'm so happy its Meera maa who is saying this...
whatever you said about woman and their respect, security and treatment, i so agree with it...n whatever u said is not just words, there is evidence, real evidence to it...and really, when a place has disrespected a woman, it is very difficult to wash off that sin...Chittor is still suffering because of what it did, and the present day Hastinapur too...thank you so much Rati for this valuable info...really, u are amazing...
so...coming back to where i started, I still haven't left this forum,, i'm still active ;)

Hi Aru!! 🤗dear i remember you lol! i actually checked out your blog and liked your first post and all! awww thank you for reading my posts, you write so well👏, but really focus on your studies too!
yea i also like to call her Meerama! yup i also believe that spirits can come in the form of guardian angels!
yup that traitor is going to lose his head soon!
I agree SM is getting better but cvs have ruined pratap's character!
Ajabdeh knows how to kick butt and is good at it lol! I agree that she is like JB but not the same as she never runs from threats!
yup Pratap will come to save the day!
i missed your replies!!! thanks for bringing back the memories of a young ajabdeh and pratap!😳
and thank you for the compliments, appreciate it a lot!!😳😳
premap thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hope the CVS will not substitute Chetek with some other [Astetek , maybe ! ] . I have fallen in 'love' with that Horse ! Sorry for saying so, but hope cvs does not remove him from the show ' FOR POOR ACTING SKILLS " ! LOL !