Paani se dhule ghaav& gum& hui shuruwat ek nayi prem katha ka

Intrepida thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I hope you all had a lovely Dhanteras! I wish you and your family a financially secure future!

ok so I have high expectations for today, but in my experience thats not good cuz CVs always manage to disappoint lol, but lets see if my and our optimism pays off!

Title: Paani se dhule ghaav aur gum& hui shuruwat ek nayi prem katha ka (Water washes away wounds and sadness and here begins a new love story!)

Patta's announcement- he tells the people of Bijolia (such a small crowd!) to focus on the Diwali mela, and Pratap gets to thinking that why are they talking of the mela only! Our observent Patta sees pratap in the crowd! I think Patta tells the soldier to inform Ajabdeh of this sighting!!! yaayy, looks like an undercover op is underway!

Chakrapani's observation- Pratap wants to know who this Baijilal is, who is influential! Chakrapani thinks its Ajabdeh, but Pratap says that Ajabdeh was so shy and couldnt even talk properly! well maybe he forgot that Ajabdeh exposed DB's sister for trying to spoil Praja wedding! looks like Pratap is going to get a hazar volt ka jhatka when he finds out that Baijilal is his wife! You should never underestimate anyone especially when you have not seen them years, Ajabdeh had to growup overnight so Pratap should think about it, but im having fun lol! Ajabdeh sab ko mamma bana rahi hai!!!

Patta calls out to him as friend! haha! looks like the plan is underway!
Patta invites them for lunch!

Ajabdeh's words- when her right hand woman tells her to go in disguise, AJabdeh agrees and says that he will never recognise me! well its true, he could never recognise her and her qualities, always underestimating her!

Chakrapani is soo happy eating food lol!

Patta-Pratap talk- it was really interesting to see a strategist Pratap talking to a suspicious Patta, and after only two questions Pratap knows taht Patta is suspicious of him lol! bechara Patta is so gullible, Pratap is making up stories of how he got kicked out of his job and patta is praying that his jija will come soon!

OMG, so Ajabdeh is coming and sees that she will be recognised by the people so she goes from the back and what happens next, she climbs the wall and falls right into Pratap's arms!!! ohhh soo sweet, the music they used brought back memories of the young praja!

Water connection- so for those of you who are new- water plays an important role in Praja scenes- it brings them closer- when they first met face to face, Ajabdeh had thrown water at Pratap and before that Ajabdeh's mala had got to Pratap because both were doing bathing in the same river but of course at different areas of the river! And again today when pratap was about to take water to wash his hands, he goes to catch Ajabdeh so that she doesnt fall! Ajabeh is so pure that just by touching her, his hands are cleaned! of course i think the water still fell out of the vessel that Pratap was getting water from lol

And they start their epic nok-jhok- i liked it!

And what happens when everyone around you is not uptodate with the current events- Patta really needs proper training in undercover work!!! instead of playing along with the plan he goes and says what are you doing here, and another buddhu gaurd comes and calls her Baijilal! oh dear!!! facepalm!!!

But of course the guard is smarter and finally says that Baijilal has called Patta lol! Patta is still totally clueless! someone gag him please!!!

Pratap askes Ajabdeh who is this Baijilal, and their nok-jhok starts again, they are so cute!!

Pratap comments that her khanjar is put on incorrectly and AJabdeh says what does it matter, but when Pratap goes to get water, Ajabdeh fixes it and Pratap is just staring staring and staring and the water is still flowing! And the water symbol is shown!

Pratap says that she gave him the wound (sword)- and AJabdeh is surprised that he recognised her as the lady in the veil! Pratap says there is only one woman in Bijolia that knows how to ride a horse, climb a wall and carries a khanjar! thats a compliment for sure!

Ajabdeh says that if the people of Bijolia know how to give a wound, they know how to heal it too!!- very symbolic, foreshadowing that Pratap's wounds inner and outer will be healed in Bijolia! Praja staring and water again flowing!! Patta notices this aankh micholi game heheh!

Water has a way of washing away sins, wounds, houses even cities! but Water also comes as tears, and tears take away the internal pain, release all the sadness, and though tears were not flowing today, one day they will and it will carry away all the sadness that we saw in the eyes of Praja today! Water has always brought Praja closer, if there was fire yesterday then water came today, a new start! Water washed away all the pain of the past and so new memories could be made like they were made today!

Pratap says his name as Pratap- ok whats going on and of course they end the episode khadus CVs!!!!

Precap- grrr, i didnt want to see chittod circus, but looks like DB is planning murder of Pratap and Ajabdhe tells Pratap that she has been sending messages every month to Chittod but no reply ever came!!!

I liked today's episode- I like the chemistry between RP and SM! I was so overwhelmed by the old love theme they used!

Edited by Intrepida - 10 years ago

roni_berna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
"Pratap says his name as Pratap- ok whats going on and of course they end the episode khadus CVs!!!!"

๐Ÿคฃ If they would show the reaction in today's episode, I would seriously doubt if they are CVs as serials are famous for getting dragged ๐Ÿ˜†

But thank God that they showed Pratap and Ajabde's face off before the episode got over else I would feel like killing them ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜†

Even I liked today's episode especially PraTAp and AjaBde scenes and I call them TAB ๐Ÿ˜†

I liked the nok jhok and really it was a worth-watching episode ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Thanks for the post Rati. I guess that's your name ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜†
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: erikalui

"Pratap says his name as Pratap- ok whats going on and of course they end the episode khadus CVs!!!!"

๐Ÿคฃ If they would show the reaction in today's episode, I would seriously doubt if they are CVs as serials are famous for getting dragged ๐Ÿ˜†

But thank God that they showed Pratap and Ajabde's face off before the episode got over else I would feel like killing them ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜†

Even I liked today's episode especially PraTAp and AjaBde scenes and I call them TAB ๐Ÿ˜†

I liked the nok jhok and really it was a worth-watching episode ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Thanks for the post Rati. I guess that's your name ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜†

CVs are 8th wonder of the world!!๐Ÿ˜†
yea i was glad they showed a good Praja scene!
I really liked the episode too!
you're welcome and yes Im Rati! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ and your name is? ๐Ÿ˜ณ
JShiv thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Your posts are so well written with every little detail added. Love it๐Ÿ˜ณ. I look forward every day to them,,albeit i never post in any of them till now

Haven't seen the epi yet...i'm so excited now to watch it...Seems there were lots of PrAja today
Edited by JShiv - 10 years ago
roni_berna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Intrepida

CVs are 8th wonder of the world!!๐Ÿ˜†
yea i was glad they showed a good Praja scene!
I really liked the episode too!
you're welcome and yes Im Rati! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ and your name is? ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Ya, actually all CVs are the 8th wonder of the world only ๐Ÿ˜†

Me name is Erika. ๐Ÿ˜ณ Hope you like it ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜†
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: shikha-aggarwal

Awesome analysis๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Thanks dear!
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: erikalui

Ya, actually all CVs are the 8th wonder of the world only ๐Ÿ˜†

Me name is Erika. ๐Ÿ˜ณ Hope you like it ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜†

Hi Erika, nice to meet you! whats not to like ๐Ÿ˜†
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: JShiv

Your posts are so well written with every little detail added. Love it๐Ÿ˜ณ. I look forward every day to them,,albeit i never post in any of them till now

Haven't seen the epi yet...i'm so excited now to watch it...Seems there were lots of PrAja today

Thank you!! ๐Ÿ˜ณ aww thanks again for your kind words! and welcome to the discussion!
definitely watch it! its a good one!๐Ÿ˜ณ

vampsome_smiley thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Ab kya kahe...as usual awesome ๐Ÿ˜›
Happy Dhanteras...

acha to all in all again a good epi ...but I am coming to Praja scene directly ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

ofcoz the lifting scene made me nostalgic ...n they played the younger Praja music ..I was literally jumping ...lol ...new Praja music is also gud but the old wale ki to baat hi kuch aur hai ...๐Ÿ˜ณ
abhi unknowingly hi they were arguing like they used to do in good old Praja days ... it was cute...

I love water ...lol...I mean ek baar phir they showed that water is a very imp. element in their relationship...Ajabde ki entry se le k aajtak it has always brought them closer ...n it will do so again ๐Ÿ˜ณ

precap - I think it is obvious k I hated it ๐Ÿ˜ก chudail with her male chudail ...shakal dekhi h khud ki jo Kunwar Pratap ko marega ...aur to aur Ajabde pe ilzaam...uski aisi taisi
๐Ÿ˜ก
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: vampsome

Ab kya kahe...as usual awesome ๐Ÿ˜›

Happy Dhanteras...

acha to all in all again a good epi ...but I am coming to Praja scene directly ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

ofcoz the lifting scene made me nostalgic ...n they played the younger Praja music ..I was literally jumping ...lol ...new Praja music is also gud but the old wale ki to baat hi kuch aur hai ...๐Ÿ˜ณ
abhi unknowingly hi they were arguing like they used to do in good old Praja days ... it was cute...

I love water ...lol...I mean ek baar phir they showed that water is a very imp. element in their relationship...Ajabde ki entry se le k aajtak it has always brought them closer ...n it will do so again ๐Ÿ˜ณ

precap - I think it is obvious k I hated it ๐Ÿ˜ก chudail with her male chudail ...shakal dekhi h khud ki jo Kunwar Pratap ko marega ...aur to aur Ajabde pe ilzaam...uski aisi taisi
๐Ÿ˜ก

Thanks dear!
yess I got all nostalgic hearing the music! I could see the young Praja!
water always brings them closer! only if there was a baarish scene I think half the forum would go mad!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
yea male chudail looks like kajal ki dukan!! ๐Ÿคฃ I just care about Praja scenes, CVs ke saath kya kiya jaaye!!!!๐Ÿ˜ก