Intrepida thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Moumimon

i have no doubt that she is in undercover but why she can't ware nathni in undercover mission lol😆..she need to ware it...🤪🤪what will goes if she will ware nathni in undercover mission yrr🤣🤣

nooo, that would blow her cover and then it would dubaofy our hopes for praja moments cuz nathni equals: Pratap would not get all dreamy eyed with a married woman!!! 😆
reminds me of the line in the movie Parineeta (from the beginning scene between Saif and Vidya)- where VIdya says shaadi shuda hoon isiliye toh na sharm hai na darr!...😆
Moumimon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Intrepida

nooo, that would blow her cover and then it would dubaofy our hopes for praja moments cuz nathni equals: Pratap would not get all dreamy eyed with a married woman!!! 😆
reminds me of the line in the movie Parineeta (from the beginning scene between Saif and Vidya)- where VIdya says shaadi shuda hoon isiliye toh na sharm hai na darr!...😆

what is happening now then?? now too he is doredaling on a married women lol😆well i kinda like your reply...😉😆
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moumimon

what is happening now then?? now too he is doredaling on a married women lol😆well i kinda like your reply...😉😆

arre Ajabdeh and her gang - Pratap ko mamma bana rahe hai! 🤣
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: niru04

awesome analysis.waiting praja meeting

Thanks! yup i cant wait!😳
Aahah thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yet 2 watch d epi .. alwaysss love to read ur review 👏 ..

awesomeee title 👏👍🏼
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aahah

yet 2 watch d epi .. alwaysss love to read ur review 👏 ..

awesomeee title 👏👍🏼

its a good episode! thanks dear! cant wait for today!😳
bitblue thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
For me happy to say SM did touch little skin of MP yesterday 👏

But he did not open his mouth much eather 😆 his expression was good now lets see his speach.

Pratsp burned down tabela but yellow can't u see houses attached to it? 😆

What about thoes houses 😕
Edited by bitblue - 10 years ago
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: bitblue

For me happy to say SM did touch little skin of MP yesterday 👏

But he did not open his mouth much eather 😆 his expression was good now lets see his speach.

Pratsp burned down tabela but yellow can't u see houses attached to it? 😆

What about thoes houses 😕

lol!
he is improving, thank god 😆
well there were no horses in the cowshed! 😆
yea even I thought about it, i was like what about the other houses around it! arsonist kahi ka!!😆
prishna_fan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Intrepida

you're welcome
do share your thoughts afterwards! 😃

watch the epi when JB explained what jauhar is ... it was really touching and yes i had goosebumps
well it's a very courageous act sacrifice ur life for ur honour all that
thanks once again for the link 😊
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: prishna_fan

watch the epi when JB explained what jauhar is ... it was really touching and yes i had goosebumps
well it's a very courageous act sacrifice ur life for ur honour all that
thanks once again for the link 😊

You're welcome, its a moving episode! I have so much respect for those women!😳