Originally posted by: shikha-aggarwal

Awesome analysis dear hats off too u dear ur doing awesome job
waiting for ur analysis dear

thanks dear! appreciate the compliments!😃
vidi263 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hi there,
It is nice to see these confrontations between Pratap and Ajabdeh. Both are a match. I am sure when they get together it will be a treat to watch, as it is right now.
US-DB ki to baat hi jaane do...dono hi gone case hai mere liye...history ho ya hindi show...half the time characters misunderstandings mein hi jeete hain...I am fed up😕!! And I agree with you...I have no sympathy for VB...she had it coming!!
In a way...what Pratap said was true...Ajabdeh is indeed going to lead him to the fasaad ki jad...DB...because she knows what DB is made of.. and this time when Pratap is back with her when the MU is clear...hopefully he will trust her even more...and it looks like, Ajabdeh has grown smarter in the years...She should be able to handle the situation without being direct, like she was as a kid, tactless...the new and improved Ajabdeh looks more tactful and diplomatic...She knows when to talk and when to keep her mouth shut..😆
You have a great weekend as well!!
TC
Edited by vidi263 - 10 years ago
Aahah thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
👍🏼 title 👏
luvd ur analysisss .. i liked d epi too ..

my take ( sm post 4m rachu AT)

I loved 2dy's epi .. its was complete package . this s d best epi til date aft leap epi .. got al d elements ..

Ajabde miscontrued Patta & MP fi8 .. but she got d rt reason behind such move 4m Aparachit (MP & chakrapani) .. ajabde s very instinctive & quick in moves/decision making .. I liked it ..

Chetak FB scene was superb .. never thought i wud c such FB n serial.. can't wait d entry ..

the way chakrapani (C) was explaining 2 Ajabde abt misconception against Patta fi8 was hilariousss🤣 .. ajabde top class jawab abt his trustworthiness was 👍🏼 .. OMG Ajabde looted their Horses too 😆 .. (C) was manaoing for that too 🤪

MP & (C) scene also nicely done.. (C) is too gud n comedy , he was trying to prove his loyalty 2 MP was superb hilarious.. u ned look @ MP face tat time .. I like d BGM score in that ..

Chanda & VB convo s simple & cute 😊 .. VB ko DB thappad se dar lagta hai 😲 .. Oopss shld i Pity her 4 being 😕 ?? talk or not to talk ?? bolti bandh

Patta tells Ajabde tat MP s n his gud books bcz he helpd him .. 😒 ajabde proved him tat he was wrong & told him he's naive @ heart ..he's so excited abt his rookie skills 😃 ..

MP shot n d hanging loop was 😆 .. i find it funny .. he discase trap so easily .. but why he dnt try tat wen ajabde was ter .. HEROISM in history too ... & again (C) begged him to get him out f d trap as well ..

-- >> interesting preview 4 next week .. Ajabde vs mewar & MP vs Bijolia .. touch choice Naah ...

{care- love- patriotism - courage - strength - comedy -evil -fi8 - innocence - proud -heady - cute - fragile- alertness -sacrifice ------------------------------> all in 1package n 2dy's epi }
vinayaksharma28 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
i noticed change in Chakrapani's character.. bachpan mai Chakrapani bhi Pratap ki tarh warrior the ... bt ab lagta hai bade hote hote sari skills bhool gye aur poore Pandit ji hi ban gye hai 😆
MagicalMadness thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I m so loving ajabde and yes pratap ki tho band Baka di. Chakarpani is so funny I love that guy to.
Intrepida thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jyotic74

Rati...your update and symbolism just perfect. ...nothing like your analysis...it is more awesome than watching the show but how come chakri and bhaho don't recognise each other..so many goof ups...

thank you jyoti for the compliments! that wasnt bhago, it was someone else! 😳
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: mattieram

Thank you for update. I understand very basic Hindi, this is helpful for me. I will continue to watch MP, I just love Rachana Parulkar and her amazing acting!! Thanks again.

you're welcome! Rachana is great! if you have any questions about certain dialogues please list them most of us here understand the hindi used here, and will be more than happy to explain it to you! 😳
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anu3009

It was a nice episode..!!!😊 Lolzz..man outsmarting a woman that too a wife...impossible..!!!! 😆

The day such a thing happens the north pole is gonna cum down to the south i tell u...🤣
Pratap is gonna b super impressed n shocked when he realizes that his one tym docile n simple wife is now a warrior and has becum the ruler of bijoliya..!!!
I m just waiting to c his reaction...!!!! 🤪
About VB... Frankly even i dont sympathize with VB...
She herself threw away her only support...khud hi khuladi maar liya...
Ajab is going so strong that once she cums back to chittor.. DB is gonna fall flat..😎

yes it was! yea men cant outsmart their wives!
hahah, very true!
yes, i think Pratap will be shocked and will be speechless when he finds out that its Ajabdeh!
yup i dont sympathise with VB, she is slowly realising that she did wrong
yup AJabdeh is smarter than DB and db will fall flat!
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: anonymouswriter

Actually Bhago wasn't even there. The woman accompanying Ajabde wasn't Saubhagyavati because Bhago never calls Ajabde "Baisa" as they are friends. At least I think so. Anyways, Wow Rati you have an amazing knack for finding symbolism. Always makes me look forward to your written reviews!

yup she wasnt there!
thanks dear! glad you enjoy my posts!😃
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunyy

I m so loving ajabde and yes pratap ki tho band Baka di. Chakarpani is so funny I love that guy to.

hahah, yes im loving this Ajabdeh! Chakrapani is adorable! 😆