Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
ANOTHER NAYA SUFFER
Book Talk Reading Challenge: open to volunteers
Anupamaa 26 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 27th Sep 2025 - WKV
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
CID episode 81 - 27th September
Originally posted by: SiaLovesPrAja
Acha bada frnd I am watching you , you like her comment whenever she comment just because you want a creation of phool from her .You very smart hun ! Listen I won't bear nonsense for my friend she had tiet schedule but then to she comes to forum and fulfill our request and you you dont dare posting anything anything against her .
Originally posted by: PhoolKanwarFan
Oh dhamki ?😆 Nahi to kya karogi apni friend kratika ko bulaogi ?😆 I am not scared of you . You are fighting with unnessarily by raising pankhudi's issue . I respect her don't use her as your dhaal .She is the reason i am taking all the crap and not replying you harshly . This is my last comment my 20 posts are over for today . So bye and listen i respect pankhudi she is far better than anyone in I.F. for me .
Originally posted by: PhoolKanwarFan
Oh dhamki ?😆 Nahi to kya karogi apni friend kratika ko bulaogi ?😆 I am not scared of you . You are fighting with unnessarily by raising pankhudi's issue . I respect her don't use her as your dhaal .She is the reason i am taking all the crap and not replying you harshly . This is my last comment my 20 posts are over for today . So bye and listen i respect pankhudi she is far better than anyone in I.F. for me .
Originally posted by: Kaushitaki
O my god! Itni simple si topic post ki Sia ne aur yahaan cat fighting suru! Y dont u guys just get over with it yaar?
Originally posted by: Kaushitaki
What's happening out here! My god what's happening!
Originally posted by: Hiral_Halwa
Lolzz...sitting in transit, finally got access to wifi and catching up on stuff here and what DO I see😆😆
+++++++++++++++I see where ur coming from Sia - wedding may end by today or tomorrow max...CVs are totally FFing everythingKhushu - me too thinks that wedding is getting over yaar in a day or so...read yesterday's epi update - cant believe baraat stuff has already started😆 and no apology from pratap😲 Can I really do something about him😡 and why is ajab feeding the MCP crap...she doesnt need to apologize to pratap😕😠she and her sixth sense is so strong, even pratap knows it and cant he himself see how much DB insulted ajab?😲 she obviously never wanted ajab as pratap's wife, even pratap knows that, then why is he still so blind🥱khushu thanks for standing up for praja fandom, I was quite upset reading some stuff here...++++++++++++++++phoolkanwarfan - U and I both know how this whole thing started - it was praphool PG who called praja boring from day one...DAY ONE on FB...everyday, praja boring jaap was going on😲😲 and let me tell u that for a very long time we let it go on...ajab was thrashed day in and day out by praphool fans...even here...day one of this track there was a post on IF...how praja is a regular run of mill boring story and praphool is sizzling...just that there werent any takers for that statement on IF and praja fandom just grew with every passing day, with various existing members from various forums joing MP forum for praja...and on FB it still continued...overdose praphool promotion with praphool vms pasted on praja posts, praphool siggys pasted on praja posts...and I believe ur very first post here was also to bash praja...wasnt it? they are boring...blah blah...and how this forum is only praja forum etc...as for phool...u should know that every character gets bashed on this forum, we praja fans dont blindly support praja even...how many times have we bashed ajab here as well...countless! how many times have we bashed pratap? countless...there are decent debates that happen, where everybody has a different take on a character...its nothing wrong to have a POV...and u cannot force anyone to like phool...for Jannat - the hate mail issue - on IF it was discussed - and all of us praja fans condemned the act - whoever did it, it was not from IF..and it was extremely ridiculous to send something to a lovely girl like jannat a hate mail...coz of her reel portrayal - ridiculous, disgusting, sick!and we LOVE JANNAT, every praja fan, LOVES HER! I love her bonding with Roshni, I love her camaradie she has with faisal...I love the girl's acting prowess! infact, WE PRAJA FANS, made a birthday thread for her too...I dint see any jannat fan doing it for her here?! BUT that doesnt mean that I have to like her character "phool"...and neither does it mean that I would belittle roshni or faisal or vishal to pull jannat up...they all for me are BRILLIANT...so going on jannat's FP page and passing ridiculous comments about roshni, isnt helping ur case honestly...I understand that u have a favourite, everybody has one...I love faisal and roshni and jannat all in equal footing and vishal a bit less...but love him nevertheless...but just because I like the actors, I dont have to gush and praise every side of character portrayal by CVs, just because they are played by my favs! if phool was screwed up = there is no harm saying she was, if ajab was screwed up, there is no harm saying it as is...there is a difference between real and reel