MaxMayfield thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ...Jes...

Hiru re..🤗
u too joining me n Monu Di?😉😆

as i have said,CVs lost PrAja touch ..and so i can't take forced scenes anymore..and TBH,i forgot to watch yest epi..seeing ur post,i realized i missed that epi. 😵

🤗
u know jessu I missed the epi too😆 I saw the reaction on the forum...and saw the gajra mohobbat wala posts😆...so I was like...maybe just maybe it wasnt so bad...I thot nothing is worse than lip touching of phool...so saw the epi...himmat karke😆 but NO...CVs had to prove me WRONG...
IT WAS JUST HORRID...worse than lip touching...YIKES!😵
tharki pratap, super cheap phool, and stone heart ajab...whats remaining to watch anymore😡
pri_b thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hiral_Halwa

</div>
<div>🤗

u know jessu I missed the epi too😆I sawthe reaction on the forum...and saw the gajra mohobbat wala posts😆...so I was like...maybe just maybe it wasnt so bad...I thot nothing is worse than lip touching of phool...so saw the epi...himmat karke😆but NO...CVs had to prove me WRONG...

tharki pratap, super cheap phool, and stone heart ajab...whats remaining to watch anymore😡

c.v's rey c.v's sabka dimaag kharab kar diya hain..

...Jes... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

🤗
u know jessu I missed the epi too😆 I saw the reaction on the forum...and saw the gajra mohobbat wala posts😆...so I was like...maybe just maybe it wasnt so bad...I thot nothing is worse than lip touching of phool...so saw the epi...himmat karke😆 but NO...CVs had to prove me WRONG...

🤗🤗

haan bol main bhool hi gayi ke epi aaya tha..🤣 i was watching some old show on YT!😳😆

i know..the moment they shown Ajab as a girl with no feelings for anyone other than Phool(at least hope now u agree with me coz CVs has shown enough) i lost interest coz the story was abt to be blissful bcoz of Ajab's contribution for me..she was the bliss that was needed in MP's life..but she kept disrespecting him every single time.. and MP himself is shown as a tharki now..😵 and for me Phool was never even a part of the story..i never supported her either as a friend of Ajab or Pratap..she is herself a forced character who is used for adding crap masala! 🤢

and their fights and romance both seem artificial to me now! ... 😳
MaxMayfield thumbnail

Originally posted by: pri_b

hey hiru, thank you for throwing some light on mon epi, will watch it tonite, one MP fan that I m.. 😆
anyways coming back to ur post, m not defending anyone here too,

wot I fathom is that when pratap has been showcased as a madly in love majnu types, when praja have been established as a couple, then wot's the point in showing such illogical out of place scenes , as a viewer, it is so difficult to connect with such scenes...wot r the c.v's trying to potray pratap as ..a compulsive flirt ..

one is a BFF of the fianc and the other the prospective groom, is it so not in bad taste to show these two khullam khula flirting behind her back
😲 ...

again coming down to ajab, as far as I have come to know her, she was this sweet innocent courteous ajab, never rebellious 😕 ..

and as for phool, wa to uska to main bashing shuru karu na to khaatam hi nahi hoga..

have already stated this in some other post that she is one hell of a despo double dholki nautanki 😡

I have never perceived her as Mahan, in fact always had my doubts, last weeks epis too she herself admitted that she had mixed feelings until she met praja in bijoliya, again that teary look when pratap too admitted in affirmative that he's lucky to have ajab, well all these speak for itself that mahanta to bas ek dikhava hain..

wot I feel sad as that the c.v's in the process of dragging the track till the post leap preparations are done with, have just lost the essence of the show...

arey get praja married downright and then show their post wedding scenes, y so much drama... 🤢

and oh hiru pratu must have actually meant "fool ke mathey pe phool" 😆

Priyu...😭 it was so bhayanak I have no words...
yes praphool scene was so horrid, it was literally like 15th century cheating...
as for praja...just to make praphool look nice, they are screwing up prajaAngryAngry I cannot believe the way they were talking to each other yesterday...bina kaaran ke fight karna is so not suiting them...they are understanding, mature people...why are THEY FIGHTING - for stupid reasons?
this is not my pratap who has eyes only for ajab and is mesmerized around her...and this is not my ajab...my ajab sharmaaos in front of pratap, I miss that girl who had dinner date with him, and takes centipede bite from him...who is always in sync with him...ugghhh I hate phool and that faltu daasi for spoiling the confession of praja, when both were totally into each otherAngry
MaxMayfield thumbnail

🤗🤗

haan bol main bhool hi gayi ke epi aaya tha..🤣 i was watching some old show on YT!😳😆

i know..the moment they shown Ajab as a girl with no feelings for anyone other than Phool(at least hope now u agree with me coz CVs has shown enough) i lost interest coz the story was abt to be blissful bcoz of Ajab's contribution for me..she was the bliss that was needed in MP's life..but she kept disrespecting him every single time.. and MP himself is shown as a tharki now..😵 and for me Phool was never even a part of the story..i never supported her either as a friend of Ajab or Pratap..she is herself a forced character who is used for adding crap masala! 🤢

and their fights and romance both seem artificial to me now! ... 😳

see the disrespect bit...somewhere I feel.,.accha hua kiya...does pratap really totally, completely love ajab? phool ke aatey hi dimaag kharab ho gaya hai uska...! I hear more phool phool from his mouth, than ajab...he proclaims it everytime that he likes her...loves her...but why he never makes her feel special...? except for that one special daawat he organized...yesterday when DB was insulting ajab in front of wholejunta - dosh wali, apshakun some crap...pratap again dint say a word in favour of ajab...seriously why dont CVs solve her self esteem problem?? she is still suffering from it...simmering in that issue...
surely romance is gona look so artificial now...I dont think I can relate to it either😭
crazygul thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Hira loved the tittle.. Bnaa k kyu bigadaa rey...what to say ?? viprit budhi..
MaxMayfield thumbnail

Originally posted by: KhushLuvsGC-AK

Hiru want to ask u except Vm wid message and that letter. Actually krupz ne PM kiya hai tujhe but tell me.

Anything else u send kya to SBS?

haa and kammu ka collages bhi send kiya hai khushu😳
MaxMayfield thumbnail

Originally posted by: nidhi7

lost interest completely 🥱 ...
total butchering of all d characters ...
never expected anything from phool ... nd ajab to always dissapoints ...
but such behavior of pratap was too much.. ... how can he b guilty for not marrying her? phool should b guilty cause she wanted to marry him even tough he didn't want to ...
nd that gajra scene was yuk 🤢 ... shows how cheap that phool is 🤢 ... nd after that ... I don't think pratap is anywhere trying to b good... he's doing wrong ... he knows she has feelings for him ... but still if he behaves this way .. he should've been cautious...
and praja scenes r not d same anymore ... its become hell irritating... ... they fight for just no reason at all! nd they're not even married... don't u think there shall be more of sharmana nd cute eye locks ... them trying to meet each other? but no! ab finally shaadi horahi hai ... but they r bored now I think ... kuch feelings hi nyi hai ...

honestly nidhu, it looked like pratap can only have decent conversations with phool these days, they discuss about ajab, they discuss about jalal...they smile together, they laugh together, he does her shringar...accha hai...pratap-phool made for each other ho gaye...aur ajab ko pagal, mahaan and stone bana diya...this is what they wanted na...SUCCESS CVs👏👏 ul did it...praphool rocks and praja sucks.,..who is ajabdeh after all...just a samant putri👏👏
...Jes... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

see the disrespect bit...somewhere I feel.,.accha hua kiya...does pratap really totally, completely love ajab? phool ke aatey hi dimaag kharab ho gaya hai uska...! I hear more phool phool from his mouth, than ajab...he proclaims it everytime that he likes her...loves her...but why he never makes her feel special...? except for that one special daawat he organized...yesterday when DB was insulting ajab in front of wholejunta - dosh wali, apshakun some crap...pratap again dint say a word in favour of ajab...seriously why dont CVs solve her self esteem problem?? she is still suffering from it...simmering in that issue...
surely romance is gona look so artificial now...I dont think I can relate to it either😭

Hiru!😕 u forget my past bashing record kya?😆

see i m bashing Pratap since he touched phool to console her..u ppl were saying ke he was doing it as a friend..but not even for once i supported this..rem??even we had nearly a fight over this!😛😆 that's why i have only named him as Tharki..and still u all took Pratap's side..for me a thing is wrong since the beginning,the very first time it looked bad to me..and what looks bad to me it is bad,i never try to make it good..coz in the end it won't look good..like Pratap issue,that time it looked like friends consoling but now how is it feeling when he is being cosy with phool,when he is gonna get married to Ajab?doesn't it look bad?

and about Ajab..i m again saying,sacrifice and love both comes to me after my self respect..i m headstrong when it is about my self respect..i don't even support my brother when something is done against it..and here toh they r just mere characters..and I would say Ajab never BELIEVED Pratap..she loves him but she doesn't believe him..if she had,her self respect issue wouldn't have been an issue at all. but she believed she is lower than Pratap and Phool..her and Pratap's love didn't have the ability to make her feel that she too belongs to same standard..and so now it looks like Phool has done an upkar by uniting them.

Honestly,PrAja doesn't even have any depth ..it didn't reach any depth at all..AND i believe Pratap too needs equal help as Ajab.Pratap too is an emotional fool who takes DB's side when time comes..so i have no hopes!🥱
Edited by ...Jes... - 11 years ago
MaxMayfield thumbnail

Hiru!😕 u forget my past bashing record kya?😆

see i m bashing Pratap since he touched phool to console her..u ppl were saying ke he was doing it as a friend..but not even for once i supported this..rem??even we had nearly a fight over this!😛😆 that's why i have only named him as Tharki..and still u all took Pratap's side..for me a thing is wrong since the beginning,the very first time it looked bad to me..and what looks bad to me it is bad,i never try to make it good..coz in the end it won't look good..like Pratap issue,that time it looked like friends closing but now how is it feeling when he is being cosy with phool,when he is gonna get married to Ajab?doesn't it look bad?

and about Ajab..i m again saying,sacrifice and love both comes to me after my self respect..i m headstrong when it is about my self respect..i don't even support my brother when something is done against it..and here toh they r just mere characters..and I would say Ajab never BELIEVED in Pratap..she loves him but she doesn't believe him..if she had,her self respect issue wouldn't have been an issue at all. but she believed she is lower than Pratap and Phool..her and Pratap's love didn't have the ability to make her feel that she too belongs to same standard..and so now it looks like Phool has done an upkar by uniting them.

Honestly,PrAja doesn't even have any depth ..it didn't reach any depth at all..AND i believe Pratap too needs equal help as Ajab.Pratap too is an emotional fool who takes DB's side when time comes..so i have no hopes!🥱

I still dint feel anything wrong in that patting...he himself would have collapsed, considering such a big bomb was blasted on him...his unknown friend, turns out to be his biggest enemy...he was just holding on to something that time...and moreover he wasnt committed to ajab
now he is...he is getting married to her...why are CVs screwing everything up...lip touching from phool was from phool's end...pratap dint reciprocate a bit...but him without her asking, going and helping her fix gajra...is like Oh god! yikes! and his happy disposition is what irritated me...
as for ajab...self respect is her biggest problem...so for her...she is not deserving for pratap...not even to this day...that was the flaw even when she was gazab ajab, that is the flaw even till date...kaha se aayega confidence in her ownself...having said that, i still dont agree that ajab was despo or spineless or cheap and all of that...she never let pratap touch her provocatively, she always drew a line around him...and I respect her for that...it was pratap who followed her around...and its really disheartening that they dint show pratap or JB working towards solving it...heck even HB, the angel, has become a nirupa roy type mom...
they did screw up earlier but redeemd themselves from time to time, specially the scenes of bijolia return, when there was no mention of phool and praja were moiving in right direction, till praphool drama confusion started with that letter...but yesterday they kind of ruined it for good or bad...its over...praja is over...nothing they do now will help it...the scenes may be nice due to rosal chemistry...but depth I agree is gone forever