13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Now all hope's in tomorrow's episode!
Arrghh! I an so damn angry! 😡 😡
kamu_zainaddict thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
First nly posittive point.
I said na jesmine pratap wl understand it. And wahi hua. Love hs tactics man. His dialogue 'PRATAP SINGH TAK PAHUNCHNA AASAAN NI HAI'. (nly for hs enemy nt 4 hs love one lyk me ).

Next scene. Wat beautiful attire my PraAja is wearing. And again a eye lock and d bg music.

And chakrapani ur dialogue was d highlight 'BAO JI RAJ SHADDI KRNA TOH ISSE HI, KAMSE KAM MUSKURATE TOH HAI'. Bt stl want mre praja scene.
bitblue thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hiral_Halwa

yeah bitblue...nothing happened, except Pratap made ullu of Phool again and Pirate became the scapegoat🥱 he fell down, he got that lape and the jalaaneey walla paani🥱

naamkaran ceremony too is all about Chakri and his FIL's equation...Chakri knows that the pandit is his FIL and FIL doesnt...

thanks but this is better than 15 minutes jalal and MM talk 😆 praja screen time has to come today or tomorrow 😳 they can not avoid it for long hang in
MaxMayfield thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Ok this is such a letdown😭
it looks like they are intensifying the Jalal-Pratap indirect encounters...looks like the time for lovestory in the making is on halt😕 and m not liking soo much footage to Phool over Ajab

...Jes... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Honestly CVs getting on my nerves now! 😡
...Jes... thumbnail

Originally posted by: 03Kamya

First nly posittive point.
I said na jesmine pratap wl understand it. And wahi hua. Love hs tactics man. His dialogue 'PRATAP SINGH TAK PAHUNCHNA AASAAN NI HAI'. (nly for hs enemy nt 4 hs love one lyk me ).

Next scene. Wat beautiful attire my PraAja is wearing. And again a eye lock and d bg music.

And chakrapani ur dialogue was d highlight 'BAO JI RAJ SHADDI KRNA TOH ISSE HI, KAMSE KAM MUSKURATE TOH HAI'. Bt stl want mre praja scene.

i knw kamu ... yah positive points
😳
MaxMayfield thumbnail

Originally posted by: bitblue

thanks but this is better than 15 minutes jalal and MM talk 😆 praja screen time has to come today or tomorrow 😳 they can not avoid it for long hang in

I hope so #fingerscrossed#
...Jes... thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hiral_Halwa

Ok this is such a letdown😭

it looks like they are intensifying the Jalal-Pratap indirect encounters...looks like the time for lovestory in the making is on halt😕 and m not liking soo much footage to Phool over Ajab

someone plz kill this OVER BURDENED WITH MAKE UP girl Phool! 🤢
...Jes... thumbnail
Mere mood ka pura kachra ho geya aaj toh!
MaxMayfield thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Jes...

Honestly CVs getting on my nerves now! 😡

I know right

arrey yaar, I cant wait for the Gauhar track to get over now...half screen time she will take and baaki ka will go to Phool!! the fav of CVs!!

my poor Ajab😭

is this sudden shift becoz of trps?😕 I hope last week's trps are good!🤔