cherryberry293 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bitblue

@cherryberry293

BK will get red handed killing solder who are already surrender to Akbar during panitpat fight its around 1564 and Akber will ask him to go to huj (sp?) and stay away. Akbar solder will attack mewar around 1567-69 (forgot year) and before that sakti will join Akbar and when he will come to know Akbars plan he will run to mewar and let US know he is coming. So we still do have around 10 years of time in Chittor as per history.

US going to bunid sure will help he learn why SV is like this. He will understand SV more If he will know PD knows who is SV and she has full support to him.

Can someone let US know bundi people is in trouble just because pratap hit BK with one rock and he want pratap to be get killed?

ohhkk... thanks @bitblue
I just presented my thought... I guess there isn't much info available on MPs childhood. So CVs are making their own stories but unfortunately these stories aren't making sense to viewers as it made in case of Chandragupta.
There isn't much info available on Chandragupta's earlier life but Sagar Arts had written the stories very well that viewers will accept them. Contiloe failed to do the same in case MP...
Don't know who is unfortunate here... Viewers or PH?? 😕
642126 thumbnail
I think it's Contiloe's failure. If they did not have much info then childhood shouldn't have been stretched so much. There are many legends and stories in his adulthood. They could have shown those instead of fooling viewers. Sorry to say they even FAILED at COOKING up FICTIONAL stories and their co called creative liberties fell flat.

US always kept a tab on affairs of Bundi and other kingdoms. He himself learnt of affairs there and attacked. Got his man Hada Surjan installed as the new Rao there. But CVs foolishly dragged Pratap in this! As if US does nothing except enjoy and sleep around and only his son leads him on!

What will become of his promise and prann of a Rajput if he learns Pratap is SV? He'll go back on his word? Rajput ki zubaan ka kya hoga? Or he'll twist anything to favour his son?

Anything can happen in any kingdom. Doesn't mean that people from neighbouring places come and meddle there or throw stones at king or fight him and throw him in mud!

As per history it was US' advances, growing power and also his action in Bundi that led to Mughals deciding on cornering him. This BK-Pratap issue and triangular/quadrilateral tamasha in Bundi surely did not lead to Akbar attacking Chittor!

BK does support Surtan. I don't think he'll go away or back off if US attacks Bundi. Why'd BK and Akbar leave Bundi and Surtan to their fate after staying there and playing tricks there for so long?

The way CVs are whitewashing history here I suspect they may not show US' defeat at hands of Akbar's forces that forced him to leave Chittor. They might continue with so called mahaanta of a teen and a pleasure-addicted king and show as if US decided to shift base himself as he needed a change. Or else how can one teen army Pratap lose a battle? (The way they are inserting him everywhere, he will be fighting battle in Chittor also.)
bitblue thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cherryberry293

ohhkk... thanks @bitblue

I just presented my thought... I guess there isn't much info available on MPs childhood. So CVs are making their own stories but unfortunately these stories aren't making sense to viewers as it made in case of Chandragupta.
There isn't much info available on Chandragupta's earlier life but Sagar Arts had written the stories very well that viewers will accept them. Contiloe failed to do the same in case MP...
Don't know who is unfortunate here... Viewers or PH?? 😕

i am going to talk to my friend this weekend she is is her 60s though :) but point is she grew up in udaipur and they do have relative lives inside in chittor fort :). she said long back that they grew up listening pratap and rani padmini's beauty story. she might give some info. as long back she did said they use to call pratpa with few different names.