cherryberry293 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Today's discussion topic is Whom you want to give Ishqieyaaw & Dhishqieyaaw??

Ishqieyaaw
for those characters in MP whom you like or admire

And

Dhishqieyaaw

Is for those characters whom you want to punish or teach a lesson or wants to bring some changes ...

So let's start,...

My Ishqieyaaw is for my darling Pratap and another Ishqieyaaw isfor Hot, sizzling couple of this show Uday and Jaywanta.. aaj kal dono Apne prem ki bahot si Leelaye dikha raha hai 😛 😆

And I want to give Dhishqieyaaw to 3 :
First one is for Rao Surtan

Second one is for Bairam Khan to invade in some ones Bathroom 😛

And last and the Biggest Dhishqieyaaw is for Creative Team of MP for dragging this Bundi track and boring viewers...

Intrepida thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
the oldest and best deserved Dhishqieyaaw goes to the one and only Dheerbai!!
geetpagli thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
ishqyaaw...the latest couple JB and US❤️😳😳...DHISHQIEYAAW...always DHEER BHATIYANI😡😡...and off course...BIG ishqieyaaw to our BAUJIRAAJ PRATAP😊😊😃
Edited by geetpagli - 11 years ago
rishabgosavi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
First my dhishqieyaaw is too the same others said n she is none other than dheerbhai 😡
my ishquieyaaw goes to our own the brave baujiraaj pratap😛 n our romantic couple US N JB❤️❤️

N very nice topic @cheerybheery
Edited by rishabgosavi - 11 years ago
timepass thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ishquiyaaw goes to US & JB while Dhishquieyaaw goes to DB, Surtan and Akbar 😡 😡
cherryberry293 thumbnail
Ooo Baba re... It seems all u ppl have taken DB's supari... Sab DB ko dhyaai dhyaai... Dhishquieyaaw Dhishquieyaaw kar rahe Ho...

And thanks #Rishabh for liking this post
cherryberry293 thumbnail

U don't have any favorites and not so favorites in this show?? 😕
maaneetfans thumbnail
Ishqiyauo for Pratap & Rao Surtan for "Jee Bawro Ho Gayo" 😆
Dhisqiyao for DB & BK 😈
bitblue thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

ISHQUIEYAAW sure for pratap and DHISHQIEYAAW 1000 times for DB.

Marathi_Mulgi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ishquiya for pratap and dishkiya for db, bk, ma, ak and rao surtan