Originally posted by: charanyaaj
Thanks for your reply. I think I'm watching different show.
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
The mockery of National Awards
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Originally posted by: charanyaaj
Thanks for your reply. I think I'm watching different show.
Loved reading all Maya fan post...as per SBS,Ayan met accident,Arjun aware Maya is involved yet can't do anything becox of his child..Maya miscaariage,beyhadh filled with negativity..can't bare Maya like this anymore..y can't they finish the story very fast..Aneri IV saying,she will shed Maya layers what about saanj so called white cloak.so in this serial,they will show only Maya as villi...beyhadh nonsense show it is...
Arjun saying I am jux convincing Maya as his love but not really loving her,way to go for Arya...so Shruti di,all Ur predictions r jux cmg true.. theLaska predictions of Maya suffering misccarige...Ur predictions about 2 arch of Arjun positive and negative,negative gonna turn true..What about VM curses,as per VM curses,If Maya is in Arjun heart,he should be alone but it not yet happened...it does mean,as of now Maya is not in his heart...How Arjun is Prem legacy???I jux want Maya to sue this guy real bad for his behaviour and cunnignessShruti di plz tell what you think will happen to Maya...what could be the possibility of this season...any hint plz...