SACCHA PYAAR 9.12 DT pg 18
FAMILY vs BHAI 8.12
Still not recovered from MC Stan Trauma now another undeserving winner
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
🎉Happy 22nd Birthday India Forums🎊🎈Born of Stardust, Grown by Us🌟
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
Honest Opinion on the Finalist Rankings
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
Deepika in Mahavatar
Kavach Mahashivratri FF ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
Shah Rukh Khan new video launching Danube property
@Bold: Arjun deserved it!!! What did he do? He accused his own brother for a crime which he didn't even do. Whereas he knew how sycho Maya is.. but still was accusing his brother for nothing.. and you are talking about Saanjh being accusing Arjun for beating Maya? And this was not even an accuse... he really was beating Maya and we all know that..Originally posted by: janecastle
When Maya showed those marks on her body, Saanjh said that "yeh marks jhoota hai. Ho sakta hai Maya ne ya phir Arjun ne..." She was going to accuse Arjun for creating fake marks on Maya's body. She would have accused even her so-called best friend/ soulmate if he didn't stop her by shouting at her. Wow Saanjh what happened to your love story of the century. You were going to accuse the guy who was your best friend since childhood.
This shows how low has Saanjh stooped in order to avenge Maya for taking away Arjun. She stooped so low that she was going to accuse Arjun of framing Ayaan in false case.So according to Saanjh anyone who supports Maya is a liar and ONLY, she, The Mahan Saanjh Devi who says the truth. The day is not far away when she's going to accuse Samay of even worse things. Such a big hypocrite she is.
@Bold: And Arjun failed at being a brother... a son.. a friend... a boss.. a human.. He failed at everything.. at every relationship he had, he failed!Originally posted by: bugsbunny12
As a lawyer...she has the right to consider all possibilities
but as a friend...she failed miserably! If even for a second she thought arjun could do this...then she does not know him at all!