Peacelover15 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Dear CVs
I will come to the point very very straight,I'm not liking the fact that you are making Maya look Psychotic.As she was supposed to be Sociopath always.After yesterday's episode i pitied her the most.The only wish i can make is please don't make her character irredeemable.I am not interested whether she ends up with Arjun or alone,I just want her to be healthy,happy and in full charge of her life.

Thank you
Edited by Peacelover15 - 8 years ago

kavitha_r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Much needed post. All the Maya supporters are tweeting about it on Twitter.com. You can join us if you are there in Twitter.com. My id is @krkavsy. You can follow me there.
Peacelover15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kavsy

Much needed post. All the Maya supporters are tweeting about it on Twitter.com. You can join us if you are there in Twitter.com. My id is @krkavsy. You can follow me there.

Haven't been to Twitter since long but shall definitely join u
NasreenAyesha thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
They are just meaning it to make maya look like how it is have to be in topic of serial beyadh
Peacelover15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NasreenAyesha

They are just meaning it to make maya look like how it is have to be in topic of serial beyadh

Yes but the character was supposed to be Sociopath and not Psychopath.The difference was very well explained by one the forum member yesterday
NAUCholic thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Just when I thought the makers are finally delivering the Beyhadh they promised. :P
They are just showing the Maya they displayed in the Promo. And justifying the tagline- hadd se zyada kuch accha nahi hota.
And about her ending, what if they are gonna give her the sukoon wala ending. We don't know what the CVs have in store. I am no one to command your actions, but just a suggestion that have faith in the CVs -they know to do their thing- so what ever it is- the story would be good- so lets not try to influence them with the views of a certain section of the veiwers. However it is a free country and totally your choice to trend your views. Just a suggestion, that let the CVs do their thing.
Peacelover15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NAUCholic

Just when I thought the makers are finally delivering the Beyhadh they promised. :P

They are just showing the Maya they displayed in the Promo. And justifying the tagline- hadd se zyada kuch accha nahi hota.
And about her ending, what if they are gonna give her the sukoon wala ending. We don't know what the CVs have in store. I am no one to command your actions, but just a suggestion that have faith in the CVs -they know to do their thing- so what ever it is- the story would be good- so lets not try to influence them with the views of a certain section of the veiwers. However it is a free country and totally your choice to trend your views. Just a suggestion, that let the CVs do their thing.

Hey hi first of all thank you for respecting my freedom of speech and views.Look i have no problem with Maya's Beyhadhness,but the reason i made this post is it has to be solid one not the one which we saw yesterday.Performance wise offcourse Jenny slayed it like anything, but character wise Maya was pathetic beyond words.The only message i wish to pass to CVs is that pls keep redeemable.I don't know what sukoon u meant,but definitely i don't wish to see her in Mental Asylum or death bed in the end.Because howsoever may be her past i want Maya to have a beautiful life ahead.Lastly i don't think if it's just small section of viewers the CVs are going to pay attention to what i said,but if it's majority than I'm not wrong either 😊
NAUCholic thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@TM- sukoon as in watch adhm. Usmein anu speaks about the thing that she gets junoon with ali, but sukoon with ayaan.
Thing is- what I meant from sukoon is that-Arjun is her junoon. If it has to end happily for her, it means she lets go of her junoon and finds sukoon. Be it alone, or with someone(not romantic necesaarily). Like in ADHM, Alizeh cant let go of Ayan because he is her sukoon. Where as she is okay without Ali because with him it is just Junoon.

Peacelover15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NAUCholic

@TM- sukoon as in watch adhm. Usmein anu speaks about the thing that she gets junoon with ali, but sukoon with ayaan.

Thing is- what I meant from sukoon is that-Arjun is her junoon. If it has to end happily for her, it means she lets go of her junoon and finds sukoon. Be it alone, or with someone(not romantic necesaarily). Like in ADHM, Alizeh cant let go of Ayan because he is her sukoon. Where as she is okay without Ali because with him it is just Junoon.

Ya i want the same for her 😊
Fawad321 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Maya is the base of this show. Maya=Beyhadh, Beyhadh = Maya. CVs are not dumb enough to butcher the foundation of this show.They have balanced Maya's character really well till now. I have faith in cvs.
We don't know the REAL reason behind how Maya turned insane? What happened in those 3 years? May be after the revelation viewers might end up feeling bad for Maya. Right now they get to potray Maya as the evil psycho but after past (of their marriage) is revealed Maya might walk away with empathy of the viewers. Win-win situation.This will show her in gray light and not completely negative.
(I refuse to believe Arjun is complete saint/victim in this mess. Taali dono haatho se bajti hain)
As Jenny said third phase is dhamakedaar and very exciting. To reach that phase Maya must go through this phase.
Edited by Fawad321 - 8 years ago