eufara_naghm Thumbnail
eufara_naghm

6 years ago

|Jennifer Winget AT 7| The diva !!

Jennifer Winget Appreciation Thread #6 Welcome everyone! I'm proud to present you the most spamming free AT of the forum Though the credit is

Expand ▼
shrutiraina007 Thumbnail
shrutiraina007

4 years ago

Harshad vm on tu hi tu

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1R83n9whcA3T5uol-a2uIvv8CQTg4zmuA/view?usp=sharing

Expand ▼
simply_happy Thumbnail
simply_happy

4 years ago

Interested in adiya FF?

I have written one adiya ff anyone interested?

Expand ▼
Peaceful_Haven Thumbnail
Peaceful_Haven

5 years ago

News/ Articles/ Twitter/ Insta Related to Jennifer WInget -- POST HERE

Hello, Please use this thread, to discuss and share news, articles, twitter, insta related to Jennifer winget, all other topics will be closed....

Expand ▼
priya185 Thumbnail
priya185

4 years ago

Harshad won Gold award- fitness icon

https://twitter.com/priya185/status/1331284213090410498?s=21

Expand ▼
oh_nakhrewaali Thumbnail
oh_nakhrewaali

5 years ago

Jennifer Winget's Birthday Thread Wishes Last date:28-05

Heya guys,I have got the permission to make the birthday thread for Jennifer so it would be great if you all can help me with the thread by...

Expand ▼
Peaceful_Haven Thumbnail
Peaceful_Haven

6 years ago

Jen's all geared up as Monica for Code M

Here's the article by Pinkvilla on Jennifer's latest character from her first Web series, " CODE M ".

Expand ▼
Surreal_Dreams Thumbnail
Surreal_Dreams

5 years ago

Jennifer Winget on Bepannaah being Close Knit

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.news18.com/amp/news/movies/jennifer-winget-remembers-bepannaah-calls-cast-close-knit-2545545.html

Expand ▼
MargaritaLover Thumbnail
MargaritaLover

6 years ago

Jennifer Winget looks like a Dream in her friend Rubina's wedding

Jennifer at her friend's wedding. How gorgeous does she look.❤️😍😍😍

Expand ▼
JCluvs srk Thumbnail
JCluvs srk

4 years ago

2nd Anniversary Trend

Hello folks. Just wanted to say that there will a Twitter trend on October 4 at 7pm IST time to celebrate Adiya's 2nd anniversary. Hope to see...

Expand ▼
.HarshRutu. Thumbnail
.HarshRutu.

6 years ago

Harshad/Aditya AT #65

Harshad Chopda Appreciation thread #65

Expand ▼
priya185 Thumbnail
priya185

5 years ago

Harshad dances at Ganpati event- tribute for Sushant

Videos can be found in this thread https://twitter.com/Moni__Creates/status/1297564968192278528

Expand ▼
From_Pluto Thumbnail
From_Pluto

5 years ago

Heyaa Folks!!

Hey guys, you certainly don't know me by this id, but I had another one earlier which is lost (I won't reveal which one ) Wanted to see if any...

Expand ▼
Mangs1303 Thumbnail
Mangs1303

5 years ago

Re Anniversary thread

Since the thread is locked, this is just to tell Mrs Chanadler Bong that it was great revisiting Bepanaah there. Thank you.

Expand ▼
priya185 Thumbnail
priya185

5 years ago

Harshad Chopda VM by me

I hope you like it This is my first VM I made on a completely new programme https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tlB10SIXZPM same vm different...

Expand ▼
Rakhie_08 Thumbnail
Rakhie_08

5 years ago

BEPANNAH SEASON 2 (W)RIGHTING ALL THE WRONGS

First let me just quickly introduce myself. I'm Farhana and I used to be a member on here many moons ago (8 years ago to be precise lol). I was...

Expand ▼
FictionalEscape Thumbnail
FictionalEscape

5 years ago

JenShad Once Said...

https://mobile.twitter.com/Whitexdove_/status/1305049440831574019 This is so beautiful I started to watch BP just a month back and I've watched...

Expand ▼
Lianaa Thumbnail
Lianaa

6 years ago

AdiYa/JenShad heaven#50~hum aapko apne se door nahin jaane denge

Harshad Chopda Jennifer Winget Aditya Hooda Zoya Siddiqui Heaven#49 Mujhe Theek Kardo Bas This is the official appreciation thread of the couple...

Expand ▼
priya185 Thumbnail
priya185

5 years ago

Harshad wins Dada Saheb Phalke celebration thread

https://twitter.com/bocasje0n/status/1230509021347471361?s=21

Expand ▼
FindingLife Thumbnail
FindingLife

5 years ago

Aditya & Zoya retelling or ff, I'm not sure it.

Good evening to you all. I don't think a lot of you who are still hear know or remember me, but a couple of months ago I started writing, but I...

Expand ▼
Vickat_4evr Thumbnail
Vickat_4evr

5 years ago

Sriti about working with harshad Chopra.

https://twitter.com/reetheweirdo/status/1265272428810268673?s=19

Expand ▼
Amru4krish Thumbnail
Amru4krish

5 years ago

HC in Naagin 5?

Hey friends Is this true? https://www.filmibeat.com/television/news/2020/harshad-chopda-and-tejasswi-prakash-in-naagin-5-296933.html Chk it out...

Expand ▼
priya185 Thumbnail
priya185

5 years ago

Harshad's birthday

I made a topic to celebrate Harshad's birthday Do come here and comment Happy Birthday Harshad Chopda link...

Expand ▼
Ayushi_78 Thumbnail
Ayushi_78

5 years ago

Bepannaah Title Track Rock version out

Hey guys, Bepannaah 2.0 Rock version of the title track is out on platforms like gaana,wynk etc by Rahul Jain. Its really nice. Do hear the same...

Expand ▼
Priyodorshee Thumbnail
Priyodorshee

5 years ago

Harshad × Aditi VM - Bawara Mann

Full VM: https://youtu.be/6GsixL0NOdI Preview: https://www.instagram.com/p/B-Y389BBexw/?igshid=nbm1c705xphm...

Expand ▼
Ro-001 Thumbnail
Ro-001

5 years ago

Aditya Zoya- FF Hamari Manzilen

Heyyy guyss I hope everyone is well. I started a story on Adiya long back when the show was still on air. unfortunately, I couldn't complete it...

Expand ▼
Peaceful_Haven Thumbnail
Peaceful_Haven

5 years ago

JW's IVs regarding the launch of Beyhadh 2 :D

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=MNlsX9S4AMY

Expand ▼
GoldenLuna Thumbnail
GoldenLuna

5 years ago

Bepannaah Title Track Lyrics

New Article Bepannaah Pyaar Hai Tumse - Bepannaah Title Track Lyrics Pooja_Aly 2020-04-04 12:56:12

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".