A burden on Zoya.

buttercups2020 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Firstly I am so glad that Zoya has come around as one of the most sorted and 'human' female leads. Yesterday was a vision , indirectly and so subtly to zoya's character. It will be unfair to say that her character growth is not as much as Aditya. Hers is certainly different from Aditya. She has worked upon herself , for herself. And in the journey she emerged , first , as an independent woman , second, as a wife.
As it had been shown , Zoya knew Yash for 5 years , had a fairytale life throughout. Both as a child and as an illusioned wife. And, honestly, Yash's betrayal had her changed for better.

There is a very fine line between being shattered and being broken. latter makes you stronger. Former makes you fragilel. And that's where Aditya and Zoya stand , facing each other.

Yash's betrayal broke her , challenged her and played a catalyst in making Zoya emotionally strong. Except for obvious painful months , Zoya overcame that phase gracefully. With only one thing left. Her ability to fall in love again.

Aditya came and he made her believe in love again. And with so much conviction that Zoya realised the depth of the pure emotion of love. This completed her. Adi completed her. Now all she does is for her love. For her man. She is being the woman who would go to any extend to protect her man and her marriage. She has no baggage anymore. She's not vulnerable to anyone anymore other than Aditya himself.

However , Aditya knew Pooja for more than half of his life and believed to be in love with her. She was his ventilator and he knew it and he accepted it. The one person , who would understand him. The one person who will be his. The one person he felt at peace with. The already struggling man got shattered the moment he saw pooja's hands with another man. And that was the moment , when the line between being shattered and being broken was drawn between Aditya and Zoya.

Many believed that Aditya didn't give pooja a benefit of doubt But what we forget is this man Is great in connecting dots
. The lies , the diary everything flashed within seconds and the joined hands were his conclusion.

Aditya didn't give Zoya benefit Of doubt either.He saw rajveer , and almost jumped to conclusion of Zoya's probability of being a traitor too. But he not only saw rajveer but heard him too. And the divorce papers Zoya held was the conclusion. He saw the tears that no one could see and joined the dots yet again.

Aditya has changed. Yes. Because he is in love. But unlike Zoya , who has become a woman with a heart that has courage and love both, Aditya is still the boy who fights every second of his life to learn to trust again. He is a bearer of a heart with love but no courage to let his guard down when it comes to trust. he wants to trust Zoya. He needs to trust Zoya. Zoya has indeed won his trust but she needs to make him believe in it too. The boy who has always been a second choice all his life , fears to lose Zoya because his feelings for Zoya have seeped deep with in him .

Bharose se bharosa uth Gaya hai , he said.

The way he finally talked about insecurities , Zoya knew she has a long way to go with this man. And the determination with which she said she would rather burn in ashes than to Break his trust , I know adi is in safe hands.

harsha1711 thumbnail
Nice
👏
I always feel more connected to Aditya right now but thank you for luminating Zoya too.

Hi I am Harsha.
And you are ? :)
Kiruravi thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Wow amazing post 👏u have really explained adi's and zoya's state very well. If i can I will sit and draw a character graph for adiya. Such is their growth.
U beautifully differentiated being shattered and being broken, this is the exact reason why zoya is emotionally strong than adi. Yash and zoya's relation was short only for few years.Yash's betrayal was the 1st betrayal in her life,(i cannot say last because waseem's part in poosh murder is still to be revealed)so she completely broke down as a whole. the signed divorce papers and pooja's pregnancy made zoya to recover frm her past with courage and strength.

But adi's case is not like that, pooja was his longtime frnd nd b4 pooja's betrayal he already faced numerous cheatings . The worst thing is pooja didnt even take a single step to heal adi even after knwing his broken childhood which has made zoya's process tough. Each betrayal shattered a part of his heart and pooja's betrayal shattered last part . Right now zoya has oly collected nd binded the shattered pieces. The healing process is still there. She has to conceal nd heal all his wounds which is not easy but she will do it for sure and in the same process her scars nd wounds will also be healed by him after which they will emerge with strong unbreakable bond.
buttercups2020 thumbnail

Originally posted by: harsha1711

Nice

👏
I always feel more connected to Aditya right now but thank you for luminating Zoya too.

Hi I am Harsha.
And you are ? :)

Hey Harsha! You share your name with harshad's sister!
Welcome to the best forum.

I am eshita😳

And thank you.
😊
buttercups2020 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kiruravi

Wow amazing post 👏u have really explained adi's and zoya's state very well. If i can I will sit and draw a character graph for adiya. Such is their growth.

U beautifully differentiated being shattered and being broken, this is the exact reason why zoya is emotionally strong than adi. Yash and zoya's relation was short only for few years.Yash's betrayal was the 1st betrayal in her life,(i cannot say last because waseem's part in poosh murder is still to be revealed)so she completely broke down as a whole. the signed divorce papers and pooja's pregnancy made zoya to recover frm her past with courage and strength.

But adi's case is not like that, pooja was his longtime frnd nd b4 pooja's betrayal he already faced numerous cheatings . The worst thing is pooja didnt even take a single step to heal adi even after knwing his broken childhood which has made zoya's process tough. Each betrayal shattered a part of his heart and pooja's betrayal shattered last part . Right now zoya has oly collected nd binded the shattered pieces. The healing process is still there. She has to conceal nd heal all his wounds which is not easy but she will do it for sure and in the same process her scars nd wounds will also be healed by him after which they will emerge with strong unbreakable bond.

Thank you😛
And yes . Zoya has a long long way to go.
M so happy atleaat adi has found someone who loves him truly and Zoya is such an amazing wife 😳
harsha1711 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Scarlet.ferro

Hey Harsha! You share your name with harshad's sister!
Welcome to the best forum.

I am eshita😳

And thank you.
😊

Hi eshita. Didi?
I hope to have more interaction now.

And ya I discovered it that Harsha is his sister. I have never felt bad for my name before😭
shruthiravi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
@scarlet written quite well. A woman's love will heal him because she will go any extent for her love. He will be always her first choice and she will give him everything he wants joyfully in love. She will carry the burden a bigger burden than what pooja claimed to have carried and will show the world why it was worth carrying that burden for this man called aditya.
dewdrops.16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hello Eishita😳
Loved your post .
The emotions you described are on point.
Aditya knew Pooja for a long time..and after his dad left..he was distanced from his parents..at that time Sakshi and Pooja were the only two people in his life.Eventually when Pooja broke his trust as well..he was left with nothing. Sakshi did not directly break his trust..but neither could be the mother figure which Aditya needed.She loved Aditya but always remained her mother-in-law..who always chose her own daughter first.So Aditya has time and again been broken by his close ones..which has resulted in his vulnerable state.He is always afraid of his trust being broken once again.Only Zoya's unconditional love can eliminate his insecurities forever.
alizia_malik thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Very well written post!!

They define the relationship and togetherness so beautifully. They never will say that we are perfect unlike Poosh. They will admit that past burned them and they still have scars which are not healed. They show their vulnerable state to each other.. because they want to grow.. want to heal with help of each other. It takes a lot to admit that you have flow to yourself and admitting to the person who is your everything is much much harder. This what makes AdiYa the real human beings and set them apart from other couples of ITV.

The betrayal Aditya got in his past made him strong to get the whiff of any danger. His senses works as per evolution theory.. the fittest survives the longest. He never believes someone blindly and that is his strength. Zoya will heal him slowly slowly by showing her love and he will start believing in instituition of believes and complete trust again. They will grow with each other in this relationship. They will heal the scars and drive away all the demons still lurking in their hearts.
harsha1711 thumbnail

Originally posted by: alizia_malik

Very well written post!!

They define the relationship and togetherness so beautifully. They never will say that we are perfect unlike Poosh. They will admit that past burned them and they still have scars which are not healed. They show their vulnerable state to each other.. because they want to grow.. want to heal with help of each other. It takes a lot to admit that you have flow to yourself and admitting to the person who is your everything is much much harder. This what makes AdiYa the real human beings and set them apart from other couples of ITV.

The betrayal Aditya got in his past made him strong to get the whiff of any danger. His senses works as per evolution theory.. the fittest survives the longest. He never believes someone blindly and that is his strength. Zoya will heal him slowly slowly by showing her love and he will start believing in instituition of believes and complete trust again. They will grow with each other in this relationship. They will heal the scars and drive away all the demons still lurking in their hearts.

You are right. This is what makes them different from other pairs. They are so real😳