_Joy_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ramisaaAli

@pollywarn I don't know about Jen but Harshad will never do it😆 he is never active like N E V E R.

Once he just posted this video with Jen and the entire fandom went crazy well he actually has two videos with Jen on his insta account rest is workout videos😆 yeah same here I am a shipper but if nothing happens I will be ok with it, I am not the "awww make babies make babies" type, I don't know how people get the audacity to write something like that 😆 my thing is ship but don't go overboard it's there life they will decide. And right now more than Jenshad happening or not I am more concerned about Harshad getting the recognition he deserves, that guy is so underrated😔

Agree...
Evn I think so 😛
_Joy_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: luv_virmaan

Jenny is such a sweetheart and humble soul 😊

And the respect these two have for each other *puts kala teeka on their bond*
The fact that she never thanked her co-star individually shows the immense respect they have for each other. Can we take a moment to applaud and appreciate the person who decided to cast these two together 👏 These two are the only people apart from Prabhas- Anushka (Tollywood actors) who i can call are co-star goals ❤️ Its heartwarming to see how genuine and humble souls still exist in this world of glitz and glamour.
And the entire cast too. These people are like a happy family together!

Ikr
Casting them together is indeed a blessing yaar!! 😳
Both r soo v humble n sweet n naughty too 😆
The person who brought them tgether shd indeed be felicitated 😆😳
luv_virmaan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Joy_

Ikr
Casting them together is indeed a blessing yaar!! 😳
Both r soo v humble n sweet n naughty too 😆
The person who brought them tgether shd indeed be felicitated 😆😳

Hum log toh chote chote romantic scenes aur aise offscreen thanks ke liye paagal ho rahe hai. Imagine our state when AdiYa's love story will start 😳
Edited by luv_virmaan - 7 years ago
kennashreign thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Yesterday night was an absolute joy for all Jenshad shippers. I am so happy about all the videos and photos that we got from the event (Gold awards 2018). The camaraderie between the two of them is very likeable.

I am an ardent shipper of the Jenshad ship. I have come across posts/tweets were people are supporting and opposing the ship. I respect everyone's opinion. But please bear in mind that we as fans must encourage them to do their best as Aditya and Zoya and prevent any kind of negativity from spreading.

The Bepannah fandom is extremely well mannered and encouraging of the team. Let's keep it this way.

PS: I am mad for Jenshad and will be the happiest if the ship sails and would love to participate in the banter. So yeah, let's keep the positivity intact!!
Edited by kennashreign - 7 years ago
romancefan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

@pollywarn I don't know about Jen but Harshad will never do it😆 he is never active like N E V E R.

Once he just posted this video with Jen and the entire fandom went crazy well he actually has two videos with Jen on his insta account rest is workout videos😆 yeah same here I am a shipper but if nothing happens I will be ok with it, I am not the "awww make babies make babies" type, I don't know how people get the audacity to write something like that 😆 my thing is ship but don't go overboard it's there life they will decide. And right now more than Jenshad happening or not I am more concerned about Harshad getting the recognition he deserves, that guy is so underrated😔

He posted a really cute birthday message for Jen which ended with the mysterious words " and you literally fell for us. None of us fans truly know what he meant but we loved it. And he also posted the video of them rehearsing their scenes together where jen touched his hand so sweetly. He is getting there and warming up to social media. Good postive change.
romancefan thumbnail
And as for the shipping, Jenshad surely dont mind it or else they wont post insta stories and videos for us. They are the true captains of this ship.
romancefan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rabialuvsadiya

And even kunal sriti dating is rumour too.

Snehu just stop this topic here only becoz ye sab hamari haath me nahi h and sab Allah k haath me h Hume bekaar me us matter me debate karke kya faydaa ek Baar show khatam hone toh phir dekhte h kya hota h

There are many pictures on the internet of Sriti and kunal kk going for beach vacations to Phuket with their friends. They have been secretly dating for several years already. Why would Harshad and kkk suddenly stop being friends? They were the thickest of buddies and literally hung out all the time. They would even drive to a hotel cafe in Lonavala for coffee on weekends.

Yes its true harshad suffered a lot of grief in 2013 when Sriti left him and his mum died. Which is why his fans, who are dying to see him settled down soon, want the best for him. And he himself is the best. The best deserve the best right? So who is most fitting for our king? Of course the queen herself - Jennifer Winget.
Edited by romancefan - 7 years ago
kennashreign thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: romancefan

He posted a really cute birthday message for Jen which ended with the mysterious words " and you literally fell for us. None of us fans truly know what he meant but we loved it. And he also posted the video of them rehearsing their scenes together where jen touched his hand so sweetly. He is getting there and warming up to social media. Good postive change.

You have stolen words from my mouth! I like the positive change in Harshad's social media. He is getting there, slowly but surely. I didn't understand his birthday message for Jennifer but it was different for sure. Fingers crossed for Jenshad 😳
romancefan thumbnail
Hey Ramissa Ali i remember reading one of your comments a while back that you didnt ship them. Now i am so happy you are aboard our ship. Welcome dear. Jenshad are so adorable that many neutral non-shippers have become shippers, especially after watching the Gold awards.
romancefan thumbnail

Umm no babe
Both of his hands were on his head, so no it was not around her

I replayed that video many times and i believe that his right hand was resting on her shoulder. Why on earth would he put both his hands on his head while talking with Jen and karan wahi? That would be so wierd.😛