Zainedil thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zaya.fatima

Chapter 27
Da ...ek baar dekh toh lo...mere bhukhar theek hua ya nahi.
The innocence filled one liners of Zain never misses to vibrate the cords of my heart❤️
Continue soon

aww
u pinch me ...the best one ...
love
Sim
Zainedil thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnnRosewood

Emotions. The very thing that make us human. You can have happiness, pride, excitement, relief. Every emotion considered good. But what would you be if you didn't feel hurt, or pain, or despair? You can't have the good without the bad. There is no light without darkness.

Anger
It is the vexing of the soul
A swelling of the veins waiting to explode
It's like the rushing of blood to the head
Saying things, you would rather left unsaid

Anger
I am beside myself
Tossing and frowning, I lost my head
I need to stop and find me again
a calming of the soul and tranquility within
and cease this war that rages in

Anger
let it not be said
that I unleashed the monster under my bed
anger, please stay out of my head
Control, Calm and Purpose
That's my request instead
And when this anger subsides, an empty barren land of broken memories,and hearts is left behind..a time when you look back and see that you're left with nothing but the dying embers of a past you can never get back..
It was Aaliya masked love that brought her to the clinic...it was the haunting screams of her never ebbing pain which made her push him away..
It was the promise of never leaving her,which makes him try a little harder even if it means losing himslef in the way..
Its the story of love like no other..its the glare of anger and the balmy concern ..its the pang of guilt..and regrets of pain and hurt and betrayl...of broken memories and trust..of the tiny sliver of hope..which is trying hard to keep its head above d water..its a marvellous pice of work..Chapter 27 just reinforces the fact that Aaliya ..who is just breathing...is the washed away version of her old self..and it may take an eternity to get her back..but Zain's love will stand d test of time..through tears and 'forced smiles'..
Love
Ann

Ann

you are the best ...these comments will go in a separate page of the book
my best reviser ...and my excellent shoulder ...
love you will fall short
Sim
Zainedil thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnnRosewood

chapter 26..

I wish to become a writer like you one day..but i don't think i can ever be half as good as you..
Bcoz no matter how much i try..i can't do it..
you know why..because you're special.not just at your craft bt also as a person and it reflects trhough your work..
And through the bindings of the relationship in this stroy..from Gabbar to gabbar chachu...from 'uss Zain se door rehna'..to gabbar chachu trying to mend the chasm between zain and aaliya..you define every relationship beautifully..
You once said dt you wait for my comments...
but i never told you that i wait to comment on your chapters..
that I wait for your updates..because my day seems incomplete without them..
love
Ann

Ann
thats my wish to write detailed like u do ...to make someone use the sense of smell ...with just words ...i am special cause you are special ...
you have rightly put forth ...the changes in shades were not drastic from that Rehmaan to this ...its his journey with zaya too
ur comments will always make me misty eyed ...
they still do ...the sim who used to wait to see what Ann has commented still waits eagerly to see what my verdict is...
if only i can hug u in real ...
till then hugs and love
Sim

Zainedil thumbnail

Originally posted by: Priya_arora

superb chapter ...I loved it ...hehe aaliya is much :p ...she is not letting him eat ...bt Alisha hai na ;) ...hope she will do smtng ...umm ..precap wat serious event ...Waiting for it ...do cont soon

Priya
Thank you so much
yes a bit harsher one ...two updates tomm
wait and watch what zaroon is upto
love
Sim
KitkitMkb thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
A battle . A constant one between her mind and her heart . This chapter really defined Aaliya and Rhea . There is Rhea who cannot bear to see him in Pain and there is Aaliya who already has lost so much in love that shedoesn't want to risk her heart again . All the times he hurts her and all the time she hurts him , she does not want revenge she wants to be free from her pain and the more she hurts him more she realize that she is not able to bear this pain . Very excited for the coming chapters continue soon !
The idea of the cover is really funny but it really define the story !

AnnRosewood thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

this is true not just for Zain..but also in Aaliya's case...
For him its his guilty,his redemption,his undying love,his determination,his patience and the fact that a life wihout her wouldn't be a life at all...is dragging him into that darkness where sunshine seldom reaches..And for her..its the pain..the desolation..the hurt..that is reinforced by her brain...is what is driving her into that darkness..where there's nothing but hollowness..
Its rightly said that the brain is the bodie's most mysterious organ..and when its hurt..when its in danger..its becomes an even greater mystry..we often don't know what makes it tick..what makes it happy..what makes us sad..except the fact that it controls our emotions...
Sim,you say that I can make you smeel the rain..and you make me feel their pain..you make those small cuts and bruises in my heart...as if those lacerations are the reflections of the ones on theirs...
Im at a loss of words...
Love
Ann
MohabbatCrazy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Khaane ka kuch bhalle hi na do...
Bhooke hein as tere pyaar ko...
Kisi baat ki khabar bhalle hi na do...
Bhooke hein bas mehsoos karne tere pyaar ko...

It's the fun way now... moreover it is a challenge to his patience and his love...she tried the emotional and physical way to hurt him and send him back but now it's the way of effecting him mentally. She's tryong to get his brain to understand she will always remain unaffected.

But Aaliya is surely not aware of what Zain's heart has in terms of strength and faith in love...it mesmerizes me off to what heights he can go to for his love...

It surely assures one thing that, no matter who comes in the middle- his family, brother or mom...he's not going without her! Aaliya hasn't failed to understand his love but she fails to understand his ambition and passion on winning him back because the way she tries to break him...seem nothing too difficut foe Zain at the end...

The day Aaliya returns to him I bet she'll truely discover the insides of Zain and what he's gone through and then will see what both of them have overcomed! And that's when the actual love in each of their hearts will truely arise...to bounds unmeasureable!

As always Sim! A flawless piece of writing...
You know? I'm thankful to you because you are a reason I visit this fourm on a daily basis...being dead your story is yet a soul to this isolated place! And it still keeps the memories of Zain and Aaliya, Beintehaa and most importantly 'Ishq' Alive!

MohabbatCrazy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Pyaar ki saza pyaar hai...
Nafrat ki saza nafrat hai...
Magar mere pyaar ki saza nafrat kyun hai...
Tu itni majboor kyu hai...
Mein itna mazloom kyun hoon...
Ke iss pyaar ki saza ashk- dard hai...

I needed so much of time to gather my thoghts for this chapter! You know? This chapter has kept me occupied in thinking how one feeling of 'Love' has an impact on a thousand unknown emotions! Zain and Aaliya! Are Zaya! No matter what! But the situation is that...now Zain is in a dilemma to step forward or backward... and Aaliya's emotions have overflowed, even without her will she's falling for him...

The hit with the scale and him sitting there till she came was heartbreaking...I know Aaliya has gone through alot but she fails to understand Zain went through double! He faced himself pushing his love! Life snatched his dad...but also guilt was twice as much! Aaliya went through humiliation, but for a period of time she didnt sense the pain as she had forgotten...mentally it had an impact but it was unknown! To Zain he faced his 'Love' being in humiliation because of him, being physically dmaged because of him and now being mentally and emotionally being tortured because of him-His Love as in Aaliya.

But Zain has been through all this in greater heights! And in heights which is limitless!

I had been Zain once...maybe still am...I choose to wait with unsaid words whereas Zain says as well as does...the only difference between I and Zain is he expresses and I dont- like Aaliya I fear...

What is precious to me about this writing is that the characters are a part of my life! They unknowingly state my life...in many ways! And thats why I can assume who you are Sim...maybe I don't know you but this story makes me wonder maybe I know what is termed as Between the lines of you, of Sim!

I am grateful to be a part of this amazing and marvelled piece of writing, reality, masterpiece, feeling and emotion...whatever you term it as!
Zainedil thumbnail

Originally posted by: KitkitMkb

A battle . A constant one between her mind and her heart . This chapter really defined Aaliya and Rhea . There is Rhea who cannot bear to see him in Pain and there is Aaliya who already has lost so much in love that shedoesn't want to risk her heart again . All the times he hurts her and all the time she hurts him , she does not want revenge she wants to be free from her pain and the more she hurts him more she realize that she is not able to bear this pain . Very excited for the coming chapters continue soon !

The idea of the cover is really funny but it really define the story !

Saleha
bang on girl...exact feelings i want u all to feel
BTW did u update ...dear i havent waited or spammed anyone as much in my life
please update soon
love
Sim

KitkitMkb thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I have a dhundla ehsaas
Res
Unress

Fanaa ho chuka hai ye kaafir , Teri pakeezgi ke noor main
Barse de iske jahaan main , Beintehaa Ishq
Jaise Khuda ne , Baarish ki boodoon ko zameen par
Tu kya jaane
Ye jis dozak main panaa leraha hai
Wahan teri Badua bhi dil se nikli Dua lagti hai
Tu kehti hai chala ja
Kahan jaye ?
Manzil bhi tu , raasta bhi tu
Kya pataa apne hi wujud , ko kahi mithaa na le
jaise Dard iske seene ki gehrayi main apni kabar banaa chuka hai
Ab na kehna , laut jaa , kyon ke tu bhi jaanti hai
Ke murde kafan se lauta nahi karte .

Lines i have never shared with anyone , you said that it was a filler one , look what it did to me !
Just WOW Sim !
Continue soon i can't wait !

P.S :Your favorite chapter ?
Edited by KitkitMkb - 10 years ago