neenzz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Renu...

Well thanks for the concern ..i'm absolutely fine now.. i was down with typhoid then..but all izz well now..!!😃😃

Happy to know that U're fine now😊
Take care
neenzz thumbnail
Res
Unres, sorry i forgot i ressed and posted my review in another comment, it's below
Edited by neenzz - 10 years ago
bloodsheds thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awesome 👏 👏
Update next part soon 😊
Laila_Shiri_Lee thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Please continue this asap
I loved chapter 5
Finally Zain has met his baby junnu
That was the cutest lol
And she is also very sweet
Update super soon please
Thanks for the pm
DeepKaur12 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
commendable written 👏 thanks for the pm renu , and do continue soon
shiprabiswas92 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I LOVE IT ITS AMAZING
zaya.harshika thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Amazing chapter! Loved it...
Junu is sooo cute!😛
Pls continue sooon!!
Thanks for the pm
Edited by zaya.harshika - 10 years ago
neenzz thumbnail
Junu at the office, Zain is there too, it's gonna be interesting *smirk*
"kamini ..you never told me that you have a daughter ..!!"
Well, seems like Aaliya's little secret is not a secret anymore *Oops*
daughter ..who looks.. she looks ..looks ,,strangely like me..wait a sec like Me?Me!wait she looks like me..i stared at the little angel for another minute..her chocolate brown eyes..black hairs ..then my cheeks ..my nose..and her smile..that definitely is "Abdullah's trade mark" smile..does that mean ..wait a minute.. she could be.
"MY DAUGHTER"
Oh, congratulations Zain Abdullah, u're a genius!
by now i'm 90% sure that she is mine..!!
Still 90%, Aaliya ki faithfulness per shuk hai kya? O.o

Awesome chapter! Junu is adorable, she calls a wound 'boo boo' that's so cute 😊
Did u cut it short, was the confrontation supposed to happen in this chapter?
Super romantic?! *excited*
I'll be waiting for the next update... and thanks gor the pm Renu 😊
Edited by neenzz - 10 years ago
RUHANIKAA thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
amazinggg update!!!!😳😳...beautifully written👍🏼...loved it❤️...Eagerly waiting for d next part... thanks for d pm...
Euphoria_V thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Awesome yaar
Really fabulous
Sooo cute
"junoon" unique name yaar
Loved it
Thanks for pm