especially after the precap!Originally posted by: -AkkiLuvsNBT-
Yup I want to see that little ray of hope and Aaliya turning tables and I want her to be strong now
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 27th Sep 2025 - WKV
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
Book Talk Reading Challenge: open to volunteers
Anupamaa 26 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Is noina mandira post plastic surgery?
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
CID episode 81 - 27th September
especially after the precap!Originally posted by: -AkkiLuvsNBT-
Yup I want to see that little ray of hope and Aaliya turning tables and I want her to be strong now
Yup and to sustain viewrship against such high Trp show itself is an achievmentOriginally posted by: anjalijiji
Channel will have different expectations of TRP for each time slot, so although three shows have the same TRP only the channel knows whether each of these shows managed to meet that expectation or not and take the decision accordingly. 9pm slot gives the most opportunities as well as threats for BI,it's against the mittal and ekta shows at the same time it's the most watched time slot as well.
Originally posted by: -AkkiLuvsNBT-
Yup and to sustain viewrship against such high Trp show itself is an achievment
Me too Vinui'm waiting for the week when our TRP will be 4.2+
basically, Zee n SP are older compared to rangeela and many are addicted to the channel..Originally posted by: -AkkiLuvsNBT-
Me too Vinu
I have noticed that when a new show is launched on SP Zee Ppl suddebly adopt the show and sticks with that show from first week while in Colors when a new show is launched it takes time to even reach 2.0 TRP huh...I dont know whats the reason
Frankly speaking Rangeela shud promote all shows equally...😉😳basically, Zee n SP are older compared to rangeela and many are addicted to the channel..
so they give every show a chancebut thats not at all the case with rangeelaon top of it, the promotions are highly irregular..pathetic infact