17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Barbievishi20

Awesome I just Loved it ❤️
Can imagine the whole sceneiro
Well written 👍🏼
Perfect ⭐️ ⭐️ . ⭐️ ⭐️ . ⭐️
Thanks for PM 😊

Thank you so much vishi,😊 i am glad u liked it.
...Smile... thumbnail

Originally posted by: zaya15

awesome os...
i loved it...
awww zain is was worried for aaliya so he went to the dargah...
such a heartless nurse... saying "agar unhe kuch ho gya toh doc aur hospital zimmedar nahi honge"...
i hate her...
but awesome one...
keep writing plzzz...
its too good for the first time...
and dont think you dont write well...
you are awesome...
thanks you soo much for the pm...
thanks a lot... :)

Thank you so much dear,😊
Glad u liked it
...Smile... thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhufx9...

Beautifully written ,loved it dear 😊

Thank you so much madhu😛
...Smile... thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ravinanaik

awsome os
lovely
beautifully written...

Thank you ravina😛
...Smile... thumbnail

Originally posted by: vinu127

reswa

unres

this is really good if its ur first time..
i really wanted to write on this but was busy
accha hua u did it and saved the forum from my torture😆😆
it was really nice esp zain praying for aliya
well done Sahar and keep writing😃

Thank you vinu😛
You should your's to, everyone has a different way of writing it, i will wait for yours😛😊
...Smile... thumbnail

Originally posted by: ZayaHarshika

I sooo wanted her to get shot ...

Ausum os btw

Me too😆
Thank you so much😛
...Smile... thumbnail

Originally posted by: Humzy