LazyLad14 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
simply loved d whole review..brilliant post, ...u've mentioned all d points that i wanted to...
thnku cv's for making zain abdullah the most uniqe male lead on television currntly compares to so calld illogic angry leads...n aliya too n bautiful show like beinteha...refreshng !!!

now comng back to epi..i loved d scene whr zain remebrng those beautiful moments he shared with his dad..this d best part abt show. they focus on dad-son relations in beautiful way.which has lots of meaning ,evry1 n audience will find this so heart touchng n natural..

i loved shazia very much , her comic timing n her presence n epi makes it worth watchng ,everyline she utters n her funny dialogues n expressions.brilliant actor namrata...👏

usman - suriya scene was briiliant aftr all they're matured actors n exprncd .good to cthem n BI..

suriya is d queen of chudials ,n i dnt mind her to c gng to her original avaatar😆

lastly zain n harshad was no doubt d star of d epi. to emotions,n expressions se lekar dailogues..i loved it...gettng better n better evry passing episode..

P.S:
I finded that graveyard scene out of logic..waitng to c how they unfold this mystery , i dnt want another barkat...🤢🤢🤢

titleepari thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LazyLad14

simply loved d whole review..brilliant post, ...u've mentioned all d points that i wanted to...

thnku cv's for making zain abdullah the most uniqe male lead on television currntly compares to so calld illogic angry leads...n aliya too n bautiful show like beinteha...refreshng !!!

now comng back to epi..i loved d scene whr zain remebrng those beautiful moments he shared with his dad..this d best part abt show. they focus on dad-son relations in beautiful way.which has lots of meaning ,evry1 n audience will find this so heart touchng n natural..

i loved shazia very much , her comic timing n her presence n epi makes it worth watchng ,everyline she utters n her funny dialogues n expressions.brilliant actor namrata...👏

usman - suriya scene was briiliant aftr all they're matured actors n exprncd .good to cthem n BI..

suriya is d queen of chudials ,n i dnt mind her to c gng to her original avaatar😆

lastly zain n harshad was no doubt d star of d epi. to emotions,n expressions se lekar dailogues..i loved it...gettng better n better evry passing episode..

P.S:
I finded that graveyard scene out of logic..waitng to c how they unfold this mystery , i dnt want another barkat...🤢🤢🤢

Thank you so much😊

I agree with you The First scene of the episode was very heart touching and brilliantly portrayed by everyone and more precisely Harshad! He definitely is one of a kind and such a male protagonist is hard to find in an Indian show ATM!

I have always loved Namrata as an actor! She does have a brilliant timing as you said! She was great!

Suraiya is already back to her old avtaar and honestly even I don't mind that! That's the way I love her!😛

About the graveyard scene! Yes one question still remains to be answered and therein lies the dearth of logic, that is if that's the grave of the real Barkat then who performed her funeral? The only logical answer would be MK! But if it's MK wont it dumb on his part to bury Barkat under her original name? Since he was being searched for long by police for having kidnapped Barkat?
LazyLad14 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: titleepari

Thank you so much😊

I agree with you The First scene of the episode was very heart touching and brilliantly portrayed by everyone and more precisely Harshad! He definitely is one of a kind and such a male protagonist is hard to find in an Indian show ATM!

I have always loved Namrata as an actor! She does have a brilliant timing as you said! She was great!

Suraiya is already back to her old avtaar and honestly even I don't mind that! That's the way I love her!😛

About the graveyard scene! Yes one question still remains to be answered and therein lies the dearth of logic, that is if that's the grave of the real Barkat then who performed her funeral? The only logical answer would be MK! But if it's MK wont it dumb on his part to bury Barkat under her original name? Since he was being searched for long by police for having kidnapped Barkat?

@bold:..yes yahi toh logic ki solid waat ...who did d funeral n when...acc to mir khan barkat was lost .aftr kidnapping.
i have this doubt may be mir khan real daughter may have died somehow. but still like abdullah r so rich ek detective hire nahi kar sakte the...pata lagane ke liye...its confusing
-farzana thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Always look forward to reading your reviews!
Extremely pleased with today's epsiode, I knew zain would be on Aaliyah's side this time round, he wouldn't ditch her after all that they've been through... He ain't the typical husband who would blindly believe anything show or said to him he believes what he sees and feels.
This is true love where the husband supports his wife through thick and thin
Coming to the epsiode where zain, fahad suraya and usman were sitting made me teary, both father and son love each other immensely, harshad expressions were bang on!
I loved how Aaliya got the truth out of shazia, shazia's face was worth seeing bechari lol!
Suraya's love towards her fake daughter is justified jab sach para chalega then mazaa ayga!
The graveyard seen was worth seeing! what an amazing performance by the two those hurtful expressions by zain were heartfelt.
Can't wait for Monday now, beedi's exit is near finally

titleepari thumbnail

@bold:..yes yahi toh logic ki solid waat ...who did d funeral n when...acc to mir khan barkat was lost .aftr kidnapping.
i have this doubt may be mir khan real daughter may have died somehow. but still like abdullah r so rich ek detective hire nahi kar sakte the...pata lagane ke liye...its confusing

Well MK could have lied about barkat getting lost any time! he might be all scared that if anyone finds out that Barkat's dead then he might be charged with murder!

So what MK said to Bawdi about Barkat is of less concern to me! That's why I feel no matter whats the mystery behind Barkat! CVs will definitely not show Bobby as the real Barkat because that would be too much for not only the audience but also the Abdullah's to bear! Considering the fact that she tried to kill Usmaan Saab
titleepari thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shiiya

Always look forward to reading your reviews!

Extremely pleased with today's epsiode, I knew zain would be on Aaliyah's side this time round, he wouldn't ditch her after all that they've been through... He ain't the typical husband who would blindly believe anything show or said to him he believes what he sees and feels.
This is true love where the husband supports his wife through thick and thin
Coming to the epsiode where zain, fahad suraya and usman were sitting made me teary, both father and son love each other immensely, harshad expressions were bang on!
I loved how Aaliya got the truth out of shazia, shazia's face was worth seeing bechari lol!
Suraya's love towards her fake daughter is justified jab sach para chalega then mazaa ayga!
The graveyard seen was worth seeing! what an amazing performance by the two those hurtful expressions by zain were heartfelt.
Can't wait for Monday now, beedi's exit is near finally

Thank you for reading my reviews Shiiya!😊

And I totally agree with what you say! Zain is not a typical hubby and ZaYa have been through a lot to reach the place they have reached in their relationship and it would definitely not be possible to break their bond with such petty ploys!

Monday come soon is what I am chanting as well! I so can't wait for two long days!
aisha2080 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LazyLad14

@ TM Word!! Wonderfully written 👍🏼

@Lazylad. Don't give me a heartattack yaar by saying that MK's real daughter might have died. This implies that Bobby is real Barkat and I don't want to see pyari Dimpy back 🤢 Let it be true that MK lost little Barkat (or that little Barkat died for real) and Bobby is his real daughter. As for the grave maybe it is a sick joke of MK to torture the Abdullahs in case of his and Bobby plan fail.
I am not convinced that Barkat is death. There is more to it!
Edited by aishray - 11 years ago
titleepari thumbnail

Originally posted by: Katy_AZ

He is my man..entirely..
Uf,.

Haha! Yes he does seem to be straight out of Fairy Tales!
titleepari thumbnail

Originally posted by: aishray

@ TM Word!! Wonderfully written 👍🏼

@Lazylad. Don't give me a heartattack yaar by saying that MK's real daughter might have died. This implies that Bobby is real Barkat and I don't want to see pyari Dimpy back 🤢 Let it be true that MK lost little Barkat (or that little Barkat died for real) and Bobby is his real daughter. As for the grave maybe it is a sick joke of MK to torture the Abdullahs in case of his and Bobby plan fail.
I am not convinced that Barkat is death. There is more to it!

Thank you!😊

about the Bobby track! Whether or not she is the real Barkat seems immaterial as of now! Because she's definitely not leaving the show anytime soon according to the recent spoilers!

I so want to shout out in anguish! I have had enough of this Bobby drama! I seriously need a break now!