Pamalo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hai my dear zayaianas i noe many dont noe me in this forum as i was a silent reader frndz i have a req as said in title i want any1 of u to write an os on aaliya's sleeping habit i.e putting chaddar over her head. we had a scene where zain removes it like can anyone write smethng on it with zain's pov.

if anyone interested plz comment or pm me😃 i noe we have many talented writers int his forum so thts y i'm asking this šŸ˜›

yours,
Anya.😊

reeeh thumbnail
IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3
I m sorry Anya... I m tooo bad in that... I hope sum1 else wud defo help yu out ...!! 😃
Edited by reeeh - 11 years ago
Pamalo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: reeeh

I m sorry Anya... I m tooo bad in that... I hope sum1 else wud defo help yu out ...!! 😃

im also bad in writing thts y im asking some1 else to writešŸ˜‰
Revelio thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
I haven't yet wrote anything on ZaYa but I'm planning to do so soon, its just that I'm not getting any ideas. Maybe I cud write an os with such a scene in it? My brain is just totally blank, I'm just trying to think of some plot in my head.
vinu127 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i hav not come across any OS completely based on the sleeping habbit but there r 1or 2 that hav the context reference...
one i can remember right now is You written by astonm
Zaya OS - |You| here it is..the 12th paragraph
Shanaya__ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I bad at writing but good luck with that. Hope u stay active
khisher thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
infact no one z posting OS these days...buck up yaar..plzzz writers write more