LiveLifeInBliss thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
now i'm so irritated with the articles that she's been mentioned in about her smile being her best feature and her how to maintain her size zero figure thing😔 This girl doesn't deserve all this attention..she doesn't even deserve to be in our show!!!
Alpha_Aakash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
And she says she heard thus from other actots ??? Tell one name dammit ..Pree hits off well with Harsh Suchi Naved Vivek Gunjan Namrata Vikas Shivangi and she is cordial with Riva and Rituraj sir so who is left ???
So now tell us who are those actors who said Pree is jealous and insecure ???
TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
akash and other ppl all come on twitter ... show the power of Harshika Fans
archanan14 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Silver_19

now i'm so irritated with the articles that she's been mentioned in about her smile being her best feature and her how to maintain her size zero figure thing😔 This girl doesn't deserve all this attention..she doesn't even deserve to be in our show!!!

No one from the Beintehaa forum even went and commented on her articles I think - no one even mentioned it in the forum! šŸ˜†
-Ammie- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i'm not surprised! never liked this girl...all the negativity regarding Pree started the minute she set foot on the sets...

Preetika is insecure? why exactly would she be? dream on weirdo...pack your bags and get off our screen. The beintehaa cast gets along very well and a weirdo like you can't tell us otherwise.
archanan14 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -AkkiLuvsNBT-

And she says she heard thus from other actots ??? Tell one name dammit ..Pree hits off well with Harsh Suchi Naved Vivek Gunjan Namrata Vikas Shivangi and she is cordial with Riva and Rituraj sir so who is left ???

So now tell us who are those actors who said Pree is jealous and insecure ???

I was thinking the same thing... I think itna bol diya hai (and about others like Ankita Sharma also), then she should tell us who said she is jealous and insecure.

LiveLifeInBliss thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
in the article it's mentioned that she doesn't get along with all her costars and well here's a reality check, if someone doesn't get along with most people then that person is the problem not everyone else!😔
Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: -AkkiLuvsNBT-

she is cordial with Riva and Rituraj sir so who is left ???

She gets along well with Rituraj sir too...its just about Riva that those rumours came ...
shiprabiswas92 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i seriously wnt to knw who r oder actors?i thght hm aise gussa kr rai hai bt she is a sweet gal no she shwed her tru colours ..khud itni despo shaadi ke liye mari ja rai hai apne co stars pe line marti rehti nd kehti pree is insecure nd jealous..look whose talking
Aishahh_24 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Who the HELL is she to even utter this nonsense about Pree?

Pree is insecure? Jealous? Of whom? YOU?! Has this Dimple ever even watched all her episodes after shooting them? Don't think so. Otherwise she would know what torture she lets us go through when we see her PATHETIC ACTING! PREE is FAR better than you dear! Far far better. Yoi can never even come miles close to her.

Coming to Harshad, we have all seen how much you looove chipkofyin to that poor guy. Now it's confirmed that you even flirt khullam khulla with him offscreen. I can't imagine how Harshad might be feeling, "Kaha se aagayi yeh chep." -.-

This is heights I tell you. My hatred for this girl has increased many folds now