3/20 Episode Review - Yeh sab kar kyu rahi ho

Gagan-06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Did you all miss me yesterday? 😃 If you didn't then DAFFA Ho from my post 😡

Sooo all the discussion on whether Aliya is in love already or not.. blah blah .. Arre why waste energy? If this show lasts long enough you will see them fall in love multiple times.. 😆 Tension kai ko lene ka.. 😆 (someone sing to me Sahi bolthi, sahi bolthi 😆 )

Anyway I will be serious now (or I will TRY TO) Aliya at Dargarh confused over her feelings for Zain! She doesn't know if this is love, but she does know one thing and that is that she cares for him. So everyone chill. This is just a early phase of love - CARE. (btw Preetika looked really gorgeous)

Aliya brings taveez for Zain. OMG did the makers just hear us out and not use that race 2 song? 😃 Thank you soo much! It was new version of Beintehaa!! 😳 I really loved this scene! Zain keeps asking her the reason for the change in her behavior.. and she doesn't know what to say. Can you believe Kitkit didnt have a reply for him? 😲 Anyway I think these small moments will make them realize eventually that they indeed love one another.

The important thing to realize here is that these two people are not evil or negative characters. They don't wish harm. Yes they do hold grudges due to the circumstances, but there is a limit to which you can dislike someone. They have always cared for one another and that is not surprising. They are just starting to realize it now or at least Aliya has. Zain's character initially was of a casual/flirtatious guy and overtime that person was lost.. We can see the old Zain coming back now. He has toned down over the last several episodes as he is getting to understand Aliya a lot better. This doesnt mean he is in love, but yes he is attracted. I think he always was attracted towards her from the beginning.

Now besides Zaya what happened?
Basically Chandalini # 1, 2, 3, & 4 all on their separate missions to pretty much ruin the lives of everyone.. and ultimate goal of going after Aliyah.. sigh

Aliyah's family already reaches and Ayat sees Rocky's sketch...

Edited by -Gaganjot- - 11 years ago

Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
LMAO... daffa ho...hahaha gagan... u joker!
pinkeye thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I missed your post dear yesterday. Was waiting for that to be posted as I love the review and discussion here.

Glad to see your post today. Now let me read it.
Gagan-06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yuvika_15

LMAO... daffa ho...hahaha gagan... u joker!

Hawww
As long this joker is not in the same category as Joker # 1(Chakkiwala) and Joker # 2(Rocky) 😆
Edited by -Gaganjot- - 11 years ago
The.Targaryen thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Gaganjot-

Hawww
As long this joker is not in the same category as Joker # 1(Chakkiwala) and Joker # 2(Rocky) 😆

Joker 😆
Gagan-06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinkeye

I missed your post dear yesterday. Was waiting for that to be posted as I love the review and discussion here.

Glad to see your post today. Now let me read it.

awww sorry couldn't make it yesterday. I had a few submissions yesterday at work
Gagan-06 thumbnail

I would actually preferred to be called Chandalini 😳 Can I plot against someone here? Someone like to be my DIL? I will cook soup everyday in the kitchen.. 😃
Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9

Hawww

lol..naa ur in the same category as shazia...LOL...hehe
"waise tu kal kahan daffa hui thi?"😆😆
pinkeye thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

awww sorry couldn't make it yesterday. I had a few submissions yesterday at work

Oh come on , dont say sorry dear. Real life comes first. 😊

Will update the post later on the episode.
Alpha_Aakash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Bahot Miss Kiya Gagan ..Main toh poori raat jaaga raha thinking ab aayega review ab aayega ...*ROFL Kidding*

Really Missed You

OMG Kya Epsd Tha...Dhamakedaar..

ZaYa scene and Yipee My Fav BI Track witj extended version
ROFL..Kabhi Pehnati Ho Kabhi Utaarti Ho Tumhaari Niyat Par Shaq ho raha hai...

Seriously makers are brilliant and ooper se Harsh ki superb acting..

Yeah Pree looked gorgeous in dargah scene...

Damn Woh Champa Chudails ko kyin dikhaya huh

I m gng to Kill Suri rite now...Huh

10/10 only for ZaYa and BG score