Harshad & Preetika...Perfection ❤️

..DamonCrazy.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Matlab I have NOTHING else to think of as a title. WHAT did these two NOT portray to perfection!!!
Harshad first...AFHDBSBKA😲😲 Exactly how many shades did he portray in a span of 30 minutes, all with such precision!!! First, the typical Prince Charming Zain, every girl's dream. The Zain WE are used to seeing, the one we have seen Harshad master to perfection all these weeks. Matlab I KNEW he's gonna push her away & yet THIS looked so freaking REAL even I got confused for a while...
And then...that moment when that charming smile changed to a cold smirk to that angry look...UFF!!!!! I WAS BLOWN AWAY!!!! What control over his expressions! No over or understatement. Simply BANG ON!!!! And even more amazingly controlled voice modulations. Zain's anger at being betrayed, the hatred, the pain at being tied to a relationship he doesn't want...god, a plethora of emotions, one after another, completely blowing me away! And the kicking at the end🤣 And that's the Bhopal wala Zain we I fell for🤣🤣 OMG...those expressions when Aliya went "So jaa Ayat" 🤣🤣 Salaam lo mera Mr Harshad Arora👏😳
And then Preetika...Mashallah <3 I think I kinda watched her scenes with my mouth open😆 First of all...what a beauty <3 That scene where she's lying on the bed...hayye <3 Her crying when talking to her parents, or when listening to Zain's accusations...what beautiful subtlety <3 So refreshing from the free fund ka waterfall (Thank you Maisy😉) that we see everywhere. My heart broke for Aliya for REAL...only in the beginning though for obvious reasons😆 Those expressions when she realized her dream had broken were BRILLIANT!!! And PHIR the firebrand Aliya ne maari entriyanROFL I swear I was standing on the sofa & cheeringROFL That nathani flick was super badass☺️ Great...now I am crushing on both Zain & AliyaBlushing The character AND the acting was such FIRE!!!! AAAGGG!!!! Aaap ko bhi salaam Ms Preetika Rao😳👏
Who cast them as ZaYa? I wanna freaking heap LAURELS on that person👏👏👏👏 Zain & Aliya are such well written characters, & Harshad & Preetika JAAAN daal dete hain usne, they BREATHE into them, & that flawless, ethereal chemistry takes my breath away <3 Seriously...KUDOS!!!! Mere words kam pad gaye hai, warna this tareef session would have gone ON & ONNN!!!!!!!!!
Favourite dialogues...
Zain: Welcome to Hell...Mamu Ki Bhanji☺️
Aliya: Rok sako...toh rok lo👏👏
Edited by ..DamonCrazy.. - 11 years ago

Alpha_Aakash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Ahaa man i hv no words for HarshIka...They are brilliant...

I luvd the way Harshad spoke " Maamu Ki Bhaanji...The word Bhaanji with anger sounded damn cool..

And our Preetika darling u rocked..The way she leaned with one leg on bed haha..Main toh Tera Phanka Ban gaya re...

Precap was damn hawt..!!! Do excited...
Michmichi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Awesome post. Perfection is the word indeed ,their acting ,other cast members acting ,Aliya's attitudeand Zain😳 everything is just pefect👏
TheShySoul12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Completely agree with you ..!!!!!Harshad & Preetika just rocked it y'day ..from the immediate changes in the expressions to the voice modulations...each and everything was brilliantly perfect...and there is no need to say anything about their super rocking chemistry..as the days are passing am falling deeply for these two..!!!!!!
..DamonCrazy.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -AkkiLuvsNBT-

Ahaa man i hv no words for HarshIka...They are brilliant...

I luvd the way Harshad spoke " Maamu Ki Bhaanji...The word Bhaanji with anger sounded damn cool..

And our Preetika darling u rocked..The way she leaned with one leg on bed haha..Main toh Tera Phanka Ban gaya re...

Precap was damn hawt..!!! Do excited...

Uff...that Mamu ki Bhanji line...I was drooling SO bad☺️

Man that leg wala thing...both did, & I nearly fainted both times. Kya attitude hai. They are so so so perfect<3

There's something so ethereal about the precap <3 <3 <3
..DamonCrazy.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: anjalijiji

Awesome post. Perfection is the word indeed ,their acting ,other cast members acting ,Aliya's attitudeand Zain😳everything is just pefect👏

Thanks😳 And word to everything <3
..DamonCrazy.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Renu...

Completely agree with you ..!!!!!Harshad & Preetika just rocked it y'day ..from the immediate changes in the expressions to the voice modulations...each and everything was brilliantly perfect...and there is no need to say anything about their super rocking chemistry..as the days are passing am falling deeply for these two..!!!!!!

IKR!!!
I am so completely in love <3
-FreeSpirit- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Nice post, i agree they both are perfection personified..three cheers to the casting people😃

that pic which u used is droolworthy, zain looked so cute😳
Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: ..DamonCrazy..

Who cast them as ZaYa? I wanna freaking heap LAURELS on that person👏

Now I totally understand why two different production houses cast them together as leads...They were meant to work together😳

Pree said a very famous production house had cast them together for a show, but it got delayed so they took up this one😊
Warriorhigh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
They both definately are perfections!!! Just love them both!! :)