Yaar!! Aap INTENSITY check karo!!!

sourmisery thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Literal wale major goosebumps! The entire Nikaah sequence was WOAH!! Can you believe that there were NO dialogues in the beginning? Zain and Aliya didn't say a word in the present but GOD! the way they communicated!!

Seeing Zain, so broken and just sitting there while Mamu got him ready..uff! I was THIS close to bawling my eyes out! 😭😭 Then he went and took his place at the venue and Aliya entered and he looked at her! UFF!! YAAR! THE EFFIN' INTENSITY OF THE SCENE! The music! GOD! Someone give the music people an award!

"Ishq Khuda Hai.."

Did I say I had goosebumps throughout?

Anyway! Why wasn't the haq mehr announced? I thought it's mandatory to announce the mehr during the Nikaah? But I suppose since they didn't announce it now, it will be a dhamaka for future! Of course, Mamu won't just give a few thousands to his lovely niece for Nikaah!

But the best part! When the Nikaah was over and Aliya thought that she is ready to accept any punishment for saving her father's life and Zain broke his promise of never creating trouble for Aliya..aah!! Just too good! I knew it! When they made two promises yesterday and one was broken yesterday itself, I knew that the other wouldn't survive!

Though I didn't like the Jalwa scene too much...I do love the song but meh, it seemed like a thanda way to end it.

Precap is AMAZING!! Suraiya telling Shabana, rather warning her that she won't be the one responsible for whatever that happens to Aliya now and Shabana asking Zain if he will take care of Aliya or not? Aaah! Conflict, conflict!

This just keeps getting better and better!! 👏👏

P.S - I am sooo naming my child Zain

priyanka3677 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
it was different then other shows
..DamonCrazy.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Darn I am dying to watch it. Eeps...PEHLI baar I is excited for a Telly wedding Uff!!!

Zain is SUCH an awesome name <3 Gosh I am glad they named the male lead that <3 Do you know what it means?
santiagosentyou thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
RES!
Me toh making a separate post on that mirror wala scene 😆
UNRES.

This whole episode made my heart skip so many beats. It was that good. <3 If we expected the nikaah to be amazing, it surpassed every expectation we ever had.
I was silent throughout the episode, not even during the ads.
I was speechless throughout. All I did was keep my hand on my cheek and stare at the TV.
And it's very hard to keep me quiet.
That was the impact the episode had on me.
It was that good.

Idhar toh thand hai plus amazing episode toh goosebumps toh banta hi tha.
I was shell-shocked during the sequence.
They didn't speak at all, not one bit.
But even through the sehra and parda, their eyes spoke to each other.

Harshad almost made me cry in the kapde wale scene. He looked so broken man. 😭 These people act so well! It made me feel as if maine kuch kiya Zain ko. I felt so bad seeing him like that. He looked like halaal ke liye jaane wala bakra.
And Aliya ka bhi wahi haal. Damn it, why are they so good! 😭

Fir the entry. Shit man, they looked itne dard mein! And then they took their places and looked at each other. Their eyes! Effin' hell man, why must they do this! Tumhara title fits perfectly here! IT WAS SO FRICKIN' INTENSE! Seriously, the music is of this show is EFFIN' MIND-BLOWING! It's better than the best of shows and is giving seriously tough competition to DMG <33

Haan, mujhe bhi vahi laga. But then I thought it won't be announced. I think when Suraiya finds out the rakam, then she'll khada karofy a hungama probably! You can't expect anything else from her. 😳 It's probably in lakhs. Usman maamu itna toh denge bhanji ko. Vaise, what does the haq mehr signify? 😳

The hesitance for Aliya to say Qubool Hai. Tabhi Zain had a glint of hope in his eyes hoping for the nahi but it never came and the same with Aliya. What struck me the most was, the most pained they looked was after the nikaah when it sunk in that sab hogaya and they are stuck with each other.

And as you said, the best part was undoubtedly the vaada ka breaking. I expected this to happen. She broke the vaada, now it's his turn. I'm glad that this was brought into play. It will certainly play an important role.

I loved the Jalwa scene a bit more than the nikaah. 😆

But the precap, OHEMGEE! was all I could say. When Suraiya said that, I went, someone kill her but that bidaai ka time, Oh god, that was so good. Itna conflict ki kya batayen. I can't wait for his answer! <3

I love how every scene has a role to play in the future, some way or the other.
This truly keeps getting better and better!

I would never name my child Zain, instead, I'll tell my husband to change his name to Zain. ☺️

Is this shorter than usual?
Edited by ARandKJFan - 11 years ago
sourmisery thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..DamonCrazy..

Darn I am dying to watch it. Eeps...PEHLI baar I is excited for a Telly wedding Uff!!!

Zain is SUCH an awesome name <3 Gosh I am glad they named the male lead that <3 Do you know what it means?

Man! So was I! And god, it didn't disappoint ONE BIT!

Zain, I think is a derivation of Zeenat in Arabic which means beauty..
-Minion- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
today episode was filled with intensity.but i really love the mirror scene it show how much Zain hate Aliya where Aliya was totally helpless by destiny.
sourmisery thumbnail

Originally posted by: edwebllalover9

today episode was filled with intensity.but i really love the mirror scene it show how much Zain hate Aliya where Aliya was totally helpless by destiny.

It really was intense throughout...the silent intensity emoted via the eyes only. I didn't hate the mirror scene but I didn't like it either, maybe if I see it again I might like it more 😆
Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
excellent episode with full of emotions.ur description for the episode is awesome👏
..DamonCrazy.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: spicySugar..

Man! So was I! And god, it didn't disappoint ONE BIT!

Zain, I think is a derivation of Zeenat in Arabic which means beauty..

Wow <3

Well this Zain IS beautiful andar bahar so <3 Its such a nice name <3 I love people on the show saw it <3 Zain Abdullah <3
sourmisery thumbnail

Originally posted by: vijayarvi

excellent episode with full of emotions.ur description for the episode is awesome👏

thank you! yeah! An excellent episode indeed! 😃