purva and mihir!!!!!

raginixo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
😡😕 who ever said purva and mihir might be a future couple are crazy, y would you date or marry your sisters former husband😕
Edited by aussiexoxo - 15 years ago

soniye thumbnail
havent u seen hum apke hain kaun.....it could happen!!!
raginixo thumbnail

Originally posted by: soniye

havent u seen hum apke hain kaun.....it could happen!!!

she didnt marry him at the end
soumya85 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aussiexoxo

😡😕 who ever said purva and mihir might be a future couple are crazy, y would you date or marry your sisters former husband😕

lol @aussiexoxo calm down 😃
look u have writen what u felt is rite so are the others including me
it's a discussion forum and we are all predicting the storyline based on the current track
it's just a prediction that's all.
so chill and let's enjoy.😃
what makes u think it is a crazy idea?
raginixo thumbnail
😊

Originally posted by: shemar

lol @aussiexoxo calm down 😃
look u have writen what u felt is rite so are the others including me
it's a discussion forum and we are all predicting the storyline based on the current track
it's just a prediction that's all.
so chill and let's enjoy.😃
what makes u think it is a crazy idea?

i think its crazy cause my sister is married, and could never think of her husband in that way, thts my opinion ( if ur sister is married u think of tht guy as ur brother)
soumya85 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aussiexoxo

😊 i think its crazy cause my sister is married, and could never think of her husband in that way, thts my opinion ( if ur sister is married u think of tht guy as ur brother)

arre baba this is a soap
in daily serials all this happens don't compare them to real life.
by the way are u from oz?
raginixo thumbnail

Originally posted by: shemar

arre baba this is a soap
in daily serials all this happens don't compare them to real life.
by the way are u from oz?

im from australia
Edited by aussiexoxo - 15 years ago
soumya85 thumbnail
me toooooooo yaar.
ok BTT- all serials are so predictable these days
all the twists and turns were tried out heaps of time
u can see same thing in all the shows with storylines slightly different