.CAFFEINELOVER thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
bf bhai hoga tera boyfriend!! 😡
-FlameOfHope- thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hey all! Nice to meet people on the first day the forum opened.
I'm Anamika. And I support Pune Anmol Ratan. My hottie. Divyanka is playing. :)

And I'm a SwaSan lover too!
RoshniSingh thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hey JM.. Kya fark parta h k neha k paas koi kaam nai h.. See she is working hard in BCL. I fear kahin wo gayab na ho jaye aise hi itni patli h:(
Bloomfield thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .CAFFEINELOVER

bf bhai hoga tera boyfriend!! 😡

What's wrong with you? :/
Silhoutte92 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Mad madan is jocker i hate her teeth
.CAFFEINELOVER thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bloomfield

What's wrong with you? :/

I hate pankhis like u!!
-FlameOfHope- thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I'm from London. You people are from Uganda, Yugoslavia! Nice places.
Why are you all arguing on the first day itself. :/ if you hate someone, it's your perception, you see.
.CAFFEINELOVER thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Enchanteur..

Mad madan is jocker i hate her teeth

and her fat body
look at my zero figure neha
Bloomfield thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pluviophile

Hey all! Nice to meet people on the first day the forum opened.

I'm Anamika. And I support Pune Anmol Ratan. My hottie. Divyanka is playing. :)

And I'm a SwaSan lover too!

Oh! Heya! I am BF! Anamika? Kinda different ;)
I am a SwaSan fan too! High-five! Cool. Divyanka is a natural actor. I support for ShaDhika but not any team, as such :)
Bloomfield thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pluviophile

I'm from London. You people are from Uganda, Yugoslavia! Nice places.

Why are you all arguing on the first day itself. :/ if you hate someone, it's your perception, you see.

Exactly! I am from Toronto, Canada :)