mprvn36 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Katy4566

Aaj Bon would realsie ki kaise vrat,upvaas adarsh stree hokar Bon se uske rights cheen leta hai like she did. In last track

I am sure is track ke baad bon would never believe in aurat kartavya and aurat dharma

Today thakuma tired to snatch bon habit of being foodie ,how bon can’t stay without food

Now Thakuma is slowly getting in to nerves. I am shocked to know that she is consuming tobacco. 🤦Now Anirudh only should get food for Bonditha.
shirin04 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

It is one thing to emotionally torture a child unknowingly ( like ani did and later realised) and another to knowlingly snatch food from a child.

I mean I am so pissed like ..

Like I get it you are regressive and stuff but snatching food from loved ones

This kind of proves that thakuma is not playing this game for bon's betterment but because of her own ego and history with rcs.

Even kaka is regressive but he won't ever hurt his kids or bahu like that.

Katy4566 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shirin04

It is one thing to emotionally torture a child unknowingly ( like ani did and later realised) and another to knowlingly snatch food from a child.

This kind of proves that thakuma is not playing this game for bon's betterment but because of her own ego and history with rcs.

Thakumaa earlier counter argued bon tarks but she took ani name and she had e her punishment

She si regresisve and has a bitter past but u are hurting ur granddaughter who faced hell

Katy4566 thumbnail

But due to thakumaa bon realised ki vrat,upvaas,aurat ka dharm ,aurat ki maryada,grahini sab limitations hai ek ladki ki and all misconceptions we had with bon in last track in today track it is proved she is indeed has not grown mature enough to tackle situations wisely and be that stern but yes she is fierce,bold and firm at such an age

Today track bon is not under societal influence instead thakumaa presence and rules made her realise how she in order to become ideal wife and bahu was losing herself as she asked why all pain and expectations to women

Katy4566 thumbnail

yes @bold-it is true

torturing a childemotionally giving that person pain,dont think bacche hai bhooljate hai,such wounds are with them forlifetime, when she will grow up into youth ,tab whatevr torture u gave her will comeback for sure

bon ka charcater abhi innoncent and forgiving hai but on. certai instances nahi hoga ,like on thakumaa ksj past, if remarriage talks come and all, there are certain transitions coming on for her u know guys-today seeing aurat ka dhamr yeh voh,stree dharm -vrat,upvaas,roshton nibhaana al thigs bon did in last track coming under societal influences,she is questioming them and fighting against those limitations

i want bon to eradicate polygamy

listmist thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Pravisht is rockin as rupa par thoda makeup light karne ki jarurat h🤪 aur pallu ko thoda sambhaal kar rakhe... I don't like to watch her waist 😔

Mor dance was so not needed at all... Thakuma is turning negative now..  who insults maid like that👎🏼

4-5 badal k liye itna hungama..kanjoos kahi ki🐷

Katy4566 thumbnail

Originally posted by: listmist

Pravisht is rockin as rupa par thoda makeup light karne ki jarurat h🤪 aur pallu ko thoda sambhaal kar rakhe... I don't like to watch her waist 😔

Mor dance was so not needed at all... Thakuma is turning negative now..  who insults maid like that👎🏼

4-5 badal k liye itna hungama..kanjoos kahi ki🐷

she has till now had regins in her control,she did not like bon saying it is not a big deal,i ate as i like them and all and she was scolding how could u and bon gave tarks bluntly,so maybe one alpha does not like another alpha and thakumaa sees bon equivalent expect bon is a child and she is still innoncent,thank god through roppa makers retained some antics of bon but we all know what damage and hell she faces daily.

her life id not so easy,hope we see later bon contemplating about it

makers are showing caste discroimnation vi thakumaa to roopa

Katy4566 thumbnail

she has till now had regins in her control,she did not like bon saying it is not a big deal,i ate as i like them and all and she was scolding how could u and bon gave tarks bluntly,so maybe one alpha does not like another alpha and thakumaa sees bon equivalent expect bon is a child and she is still innoncent,thank god through roppa makers retained some antics of bon but we all know what damage and hell she faces daily.

Sometimes I think bon has faced those situations at ironical age which adults would have better knowledge and understanding ,hope this thing is addressed by ani and I think after his biggest polygamy he has realised damage is irreparable and how he hurt bon in the brutal way and this thing will come back in future

listmist thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Bon was 🔥the way she doing tarks was on point but this tm😡

Cd was already shown in intial episode I guess.. No need to show th at again. . Yes I can't see rupa getting tortured hope makers stop showing such scenes asap

Tm stops torturing bon n rupa n tapur go n attack aniruddh🤪

Katy4566 thumbnail

Originally posted by: listmist

Bon was 🔥the way she doing tarks was on point but this tm😡

Cd was already shown in intial episode I guess.. No need to show th at again. . Yes I can't see rupa getting tortured hope makers stop showing such scenes asap

Tm stops torturing bon n rupa n tapur go n attack aniruddh🤪

amazing look how bold and expressive our bon is

yeah i dont want our 2 lalla,ek lalli and beemar pati ki roopa to be torutred,mere 2 lalla hai lalli hai

vaise guys seeing bon in this track today i think lst track minus aura acting,they were unable to butcher bon charcater instead made us fawn over her innoncence,rememmber her gaal laal hona (sinddor) and prem all,bb fandom were uniquw they did not want bon to crush over ani and this is what happened,it was society induced and now bon neevr thinks about it ulta bon ne patibabu se sakhababu se roppa diid bana diya