rttr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Lalz--

He was too broken to see her going away..! His eyes were full red .

Really 😭

El_Nina thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rmahi25

I am just waiting for the day Ani gets to know about her ....

P.S Agreed with first para❤️

Me also it's so painful to watch Bondita like this

1173608 thumbnail

I wish to give a symbolism post after this

rmahi25 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sujz

Oh, Hi positivity ki devi🤗❤️

No devi....TBH After watching today's episode ,I felt Ani literally used to see Bon as *Bondita Devi*

Bondita is his Guroor❤️

Kashibai aur Bajirao scene ka yaad aa gya humko toh😆

Zainu621 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Y I feel no enagagemnt or marriage ... seeing sayantani pic with saudamini dad I feel durga puja track on way n maybe they invited her fr that to dance as this is a bengali based show so unlike mahappouja this time they will show grand grand mahappoja with that's y all r dressed up n mini in bengali saree...shes anyway always overdressed I functions....maybe on durga puja day sumthng major will happen with bon

rmahi25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Lalz--

Maybe her maa will teach her the letters 😆

Vo khud literate hai?

Home786 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sujz

@bold That's the point. That's where the root problem in Aniruddh's subconscious mind lies. He doesn't see an eight year old, he sees his life partner, his wife and his dream girl.

The thing here is, I am the one who always gets worked up when characters go wrong so if I am feeling this I guess there is an actual hope of redemption😆 Don't know what makers will do though.

Agree Sujz he sees everything only from his perspective rather to analyze the issue. It will be a tight slap to his philosophy he is carrying with him all these days. He will understand that it's not necessary for him to be right all time sometimes he can be wrong too. He will never ever distrust her wife after this. He will be his savior and shield here after.

Yes, he has to redeemed. That will be the most emotional episode. Thanks for giving the post. Actually, I missed your reviews all these days..

rmahi25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zainu621

Y I feel no enagagemnt or marriage ... seeing sayantani pic with saudamini dad I feel durga puja track on way n maybe they invited her fr that to dance as this is a bengali based show so unlike mahappouja this time they will show grand grand mahappoja with that's y all r dressed up n mini in bengali saree...shes anyway always overdressed I functions....maybe on durga puja day sumthng major will happen with bon

kaha hai ye pic?

Sujz thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bhshre95

Wow Sujz👏 you have penned it beautifully❤️ just in love with your post and you have explained Anirudh's pov amazingly❤️

Don't say sorry for long bak bak I loved reading it😆

Agree with all the points. You are right, the problem with Ani is he doesn't see her as an eight year old even though always says she is bacchi, for him the moment he he realized she is the letter girl he always saw her as his life partner, someone having revolutionary thoughts, someone similar to him and saw his dreams through her eyes

And today even smallest mistakes Bondita came out in front of him in the worst possible way. And he was heartbroken. For him she was always his letter girl, someone completely unique, bright,honest, truthful etc but due to her lies he felt cheated, today for him she became a liar and a dishonest person and he can't tolerate that

While I understand his heartbreak it was too harsh for such a small kiddo. His words were too much

And his anger heart break everything was that of a husband today. He really had seen a future with her. He was so so proud of her and today everything got shattered. I am sure he will not be this broken if Mini is exposed, i don't reckon he cares for her that much anyway.

And also Bondita somewhere had taught him to trust, trust a person without proof. And today she broke it and he just cannot stand that. That male bgm today was truly heart breaking as well as beautiful❤️

Its really better Bon remained silent, anything she said today wouldn't have calmed him down but I guess as he knows every truth one by one he will regret everything he said to her today

In today's episode though I felt that Rudhita feels again even though it was extremely emotional

Needless to say Aurisht were phenomenal adn loved Kaka's performance too. My heart went out for him. He didn't deserve it. I really hope Mini is exposed in this track she is becoming too evil🤢

Precap is heart wrenching Sujz🥺💔

But beautiful at the same time❤️

Once again wonderful post and it really gives me insight into the mind of confused ARC😆❤️

That's my point. It's all harsh for an eight year old Bondita, but for Aniruddh there existed no Aniruddh and eight year old Bondita, there existed him and his wife, whom he had trusted more than himself and that's what broke him.

Yes, today there was that old charm of Rudhita back. From here the makers have a choice, either show his redemption or destroy the show further. They have destroyed it to a point now that, they can start again all clean. But the choice is theirs.

Glad you enjoyed reading! I wrote something after ages today.😆

--Lalz-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rmahi25

Vo khud literate hai?

I guess 😆 she corrected bon to pronounce barrister babu . Remember?