*Enchanted* thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
I think it would spice things up if AD were to elope- everyone would still think that there is no
wedding, however, AD should go to the mandir and get married spontaneously 😃 - it would mean
more to them and perhaps even flashbacks would occur and then would come the scene of year- a
cheery Amar turns up at the Singh mansion entrance with a mala around his neck.... closely followed by
a Sindoor clad Divz with a mala AND magalsutra around her neck.......... then Sindoora's face full of
shock and disbelief 👏 , ah that would be a classic!
I think there is more scope for 'SVness' if it was mandir style wedding rather than the in house
wedding with everyone watching. Everyone else shouldn't get upset for not being present at the mandir
wedding as they can have a reception party to celebrate! 😃

A r y a n thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
What a lovely idea 😳 But can we trust the creatives? I'm not gonna have too much hope, in case we are disappointed yet again

But I love the idea! Also that way they can remember stuff during the wedding and everyone wont find out, and yes it would be SV like.
bmtd11 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
totally! tht wud give their love tht spice tht was trying to made true this reincarnation track. however sindoora might poison their minds or might say i dont believe this wedding cuz it wasnt done infront of someone! anyhoo it wud be soo cool. oh yaar amar just run away with divya and only come back when she has become Mrs.Amar! 😆
*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
What a co-incidence, I am watching mahabharat and Arjun and Subhadra are eloping. Anyhoo...kya idea hai Sahar. Its totally romantic but I won't expect it to happen as I want to be on the sane side. Can definately dream though! It definately should happen in a mandir, just like SV marriage! They should be married by 11.59pm and Sin can get a heart attack!
333887 thumbnail
dat would be actually really cool.....i'd love it if it happened....nice idea..lol 😛
neelamSDlover thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
NICE STATEMENTS 😊 buddies 😊
Priya_SD thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
that would b so awsum I WOULD LUV THAT 😉 😉