indiandoll89 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago
Noodles....that's not fair! you know that's true! I just felt bad cus Rushvi doesn't know Kru as well, and so she picked you, and so I felt bad that she was all by herself! 😳 😳 😳 I'm sorry! 😔
*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Erm hello, take your convo out of MY thread girlies. If you want to shower any praise or love then do so over me!

Mandy, I am IN love with your siggy! I totally loved that moment.😳

Edited by *Reemz* - 17 years ago
indiandoll89 thumbnail
Got it Reemu di! I love your avi! And miss all your fabulous creations! 😆
*Reemz* thumbnail
Genunine praise please. I dont like my creations at all barring a few. Ahhh I think I took this can be my day off revision. 😛
Little Foot thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
^^hehe Reema di...tenkoo, me loves it too. 😳 😳 😳

Sorry...but I've to ask a question here. I dun get help in the helpdesk.
How can I quote more than one post at the same time? 😕
indiandoll89 thumbnail
Di! how can you even say that? of course it's genuine praise! 😳 😳
*Reemz* thumbnail
Mandy, I think your best bet would be if you add the tags [quote] and [/ quote] and copy & paste whatever you want to quote.

Thenkoo Meera!! 😛 😃
noodles thumbnail
LOL ya Im kidding. Rushvi di only sided with me cause I asked her to play along 😆 😆

Sorry RB. All hail you 😛
Little Foot thumbnail
Accha ji ... okies then. 😳
-Srishty- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I know that I said that I won't grill you but I feel like now... Do you mind? It wont be very hard, hehe. I will only post if you wish otherwise I will wait for the next time no problemo. 😛

Meera I hate your first siggy! 😡