ChocolateQueen thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

IM BACK TO MY HOME COUNTRY WOOHOOOOOOOO FINALLY I'M BACK TO MY HOME SWEET HOME CANADA WELCOME ME BACK CANADIAN'S AND AMERICAN'S AND INDIA'S

GUYZ I MET SD AND THEY WERE LOOKING HOT TOGETHER ,BUT ONE THING IS THAT SHARAD LOOKS OLD AND DIV LOOKS OLD TOO WITHOUT MAKE UP.

I ASKED SHARAD TO WRITE HIS NAME ON MY HAND AND ON MY HANDERCHIEF AND HE WROTE HIS NAME PLUS HE GAVE ME A KISS [SAD THING IS THIS THAT HE KISSED ME ON MY CHEEK NOT ON MY LIP'S] BECAUSE MY FIANCE WAS THERE😡 THEY WERE HAVING DINNER TOGETHER .THEY REALLY DO GO OUT TOGETHER ,BUT AS FRIENDS NOTHING ELSE THEY TOLD ME THAT .THEY ARE REALLY CLOSE TO EACHOTHER THEY LIKE EACHOTHER TO BUT LIKE A FRIEND [SORRY DON'T GET MAD AT ME THAT'S WHAT THEY TOLD ME ]THEY'RE TIRED OF TELLING PEOPLE THAT THEY ARE JUST FRIENDS ,BUT NOBODY LISEN'S TO THEM

ANYWAYS I HAD LOTS OF FUN THERE PEOPLE ARE REALLY NICE THERE ,BUT PEOPLE SPEAK DIFFERENT KINDS OF LANGUAGE THERE IT WAS HARD FOR ME TO UNDERSTAND

MEIN BANOO SHARAD AUR MR KHAN KI DULHANN😆😆WHOM DO I PICK I JUST DON'T NOW😭

327803 thumbnail
omg omg omg omg omg omg
i'm sooooooooooo happy for you!!! you so lucky eh!!!!!11 arghhhhhhh omg omg omg omg..yea yea yea they are close friends we have been hearing this all the time, but i wont stop 😆 lolzomg you so lucky!!!!!! you got to meet them *sigh* you so lucky omg..words cant describe how happy i am for you!!!! 😳 omg 🤗

*sorry bout the omg but i am having an oh my god moment 😆
armulover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
oh wowwwww...lucky u...so they still claim theyre friends huh? veryyy nicee....kya acting hai? lmao...

chalo atleasttt u got to me them...and S kissed u? im dead thinking tht....woh jitna bhi old lage...to me...he'll alwaysss be the same... 😳 😳
SunriseGreen thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
omg you're sooo lucky! and he kissed you? haila! if he kissed me, i would have fainted 😳 but i'm still happy for you! 😃
Hanaa naaz thumbnail
ok lucky u met them but 1 thing u said thay look old how on earth 25 yr old sharad.. n 23 yr old divyanka look;s can be old at that young age... strange,, anyway;s 😡
adventure_gurl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
so sweet, glad you had fun! welcome back! 😃
Nandoo thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
arey....afzeel....u r back....!!!!!!!! great....

and you met Sharad and Divya....OMG yaar mein bhi India mein hooon but didnt get a chance to go and meet them ...coz my work... 😡

you are soo lucky dear about getting a kiss frm my Darling awwww.....im like in a dreamland with me there along with Sharad... 😉 😳 😃

soooo Welcome back to IF dear from India. 😃