Prediction Corner 10/08 - 10/12

Wafah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago

*PREDICTION CORNER*

A heartfelt Salaam Namaste to all of you. From this week onwards wanted to try something new called the prediction corner. Here you can predict what you think is going to happen this week in the Dulhann Series. This allows everyone to talk about their predictions without having to make separate posts.

We'll see how it takes this week. If this thread is something that the forum members enjoy, we might even hold a contest next week to see whose prediction is the closest to what happens that week.

So what are you waiting for? Enlighten us with your prediction.

BMTD DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Ammmu, Yuvika, Nabihah & Wafah

Edited by Wafah - 17 years ago

loverocks! thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Great Idea Wafah ! Well I think tom , Vidya might go tell buaji what sindoora was saying and then sindoora will trick them by getting vidya trapped in chal ( plan ). Thankx Wafah !!! 👏
Nabihah thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Great idea Wafah! 👏 😳 I'm sure a lot of people will enjo this thread!
isha2008 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
WOW Wafah, Great idea. So every Monday we get a chance to guess what's gonna happen? Can we change our views as the week progresses?

Well, let me take my wild shot.
1. Buaji will figure out that they fell into Sindura's trap. Nobody showed up at the mandir. Sindura tried to keep Vidya busy. She was trying make sure Buaji goes to the mandir for sure. So Vidya and Buaji know that Sindura knows about their jori.
2. Transfer of property is going to be a big issue. I think Sindura would trick Sagar by saying he is transferring some property to Vidya. Sagar would gladly do that. He needs to provide for his wife. He'll remember that Vidya had to sell her mom's bangles to get the laptop. he definitely want to give some allowance to his wife.
3. There will be some cute SV scenes. Sagar would feel bad that he couldn't go shopping with his wife or see the movie because of a sudden call from office. He might take Vidya out again. And buy her kangans and sarees. (I so hope this happens!!)
4. There will be a lot of Harsh-Mohua crap. and Chacha chachi spying. The old Harsh might return. This will solve two problem. Deparate Chandra would get what she wants. Mohua gets a life partner. But I am not sure how the family would accept this fact that new Harsh basically fooled them, lied to them. I don't see Mohua's ekeli gendagi ending soon.
5. Aniket can write. He might play a role by writing something to Vidya.
Thats all for now. if I can think of anything else, i will edit this post.

I like this idea. Its fun. But the writers might read our posts and do the exact opposite... 😕 😭

Edited by meherun - 17 years ago
iluvDharmesh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I'm going to have to stop my seperate predictions now... 😭 😭

Shikha
Wafah thumbnail

Originally posted by: meherun

WOW Wafah, Great idea. So every Monday we get a chance to guess what's gonna happen? Can we change our views as the week progresses?

Well, let me take my wild shot.
1. Buaji will figure out that they fell into Sindura's trap. Nobody showed up at the mandir. Sindura tried to keep Vidya busy. She was trying make sure Buaji goes to the mandir for sure. So Vidya and Buaji know that Sindura knows about their jori.
2. Transfer of property is going to be a big issue. I think Sindura would trick Sagar by saying he is transferring some property to Vidya. Sagar would gladly do that. He needs to provide for his wife. He'll remember that Vidya had to sell her mom's bangles to get the laptop. he definitely want to give some allowance to his wife.
3. There will be some cute SV scenes. Sagar would feel bad that he couldn't go shopping with his wife or see the movie because of a sudden call from office. He might take Vidya out again. And buy her kangans and sarees. (I so hope this happens!!)
4. There will be a lot of Harsh-Mohua crap. and Chacha chachi spying. The old Harsh might return. This will solve two problem. Deparate Chandra would get what she wants. Mohua gets a life partner. But I am not sure how the family would accept this fact that new Harsh basically fooled them, lied to them. I don't see Mohua's ekeli gendagi ending soon.
5. Aniket can write. He might play a role by writing something to Vidya.
Thats all for now. if I can think of anything else, i will edit this post.

I like this idea. Its fun. But the writers might read our posts and do the exact opposite... 😕 😭

Actually for this week yes..but next week onwards I'm going to do it more for weekends because that way even in the weekends the forum will be active as it gets a little quiet... I'm glad you like the idea...and thanks for sharing your ideas...

If the writers read...maybe the may even like some of the ideas...lol...

Wafah thumbnail

Originally posted by: iluvTD*

I'm going to have to stop my seperate predictions now... 😭 😭

Shikha

You can share it here...I'm sure everyone will love to read regardless if they are separate or not...

armulover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
first off...wafah...very nice idea...luved it! makes life soo much easier for ppl like who have a million ideas and make soo many diff posts...atleast we can discuss everything here....😊

ok soo this week...well things have been goin sooo unpredictable...i dont even knw wht to think anymore....but...

1. a lot of harsh-mahua-chandra crap will take place...no doubts...and bore us to death...we might even soon find out the real truth about this harsh and wht his real motive is....or wht the real harsh's motives are...so lets wait and watch...
2. SV's relationship may just keep goin steady like this....lookin at things...i have very lil hope tht we'll get cute SV scenes...but i really hope he gets her the kangan back.....kuch toh cute ho.....hoping for as many SV scenes as possible...
3. Vidya and buaji might do some bondgiri again since vidya heard sindoora....i think they'll realize tht theyve fallen for sin's trap...sin might try to get saagar to sign the papers...and vidya might stop him and start confusion between the two of them again...im really hoping tht doesnt happen...i really hope saagar listens to vidya and doesnt sign much....

ab bas...i cant think anymore...lolz...whn more stuff comes to me..ill let u all knw...im really hopeful and keeping my fingers crossed...cause im not too sure wht the creatives have in mind these days....they always show the opposite of wht we think....so chalo...dekhte hai....

Shaili
nabtaraz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
sindura will keep winning but at the last moment, as always, fail to kill Sagar because of Vidya's faith. But this time, because she'll have taken over the properties, everyone will FINALLY see Sindura's true self. (not too worried about the property thing, it'll work it's way out like it has in the other ekta serials).
nach22 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
sindhura will take all the property, and sagar is going to start his own business, with vidya! she's gonna help him!
i think sagar won't say anything to his beloved di! 😆