Ramakanth will try to rape Vidya: Article

*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 18 years ago
Fake husband for Vidya on Banno Main...

Zee's Banno Main Teri Dulhann will see more drama in Vidya's life, with her sister-in-law Sindhura making life more difficult by inventing a husband for her.

Vidya's real husband Sagar has lost his memory and asked on Tuesday's episode to meet her husband.

< align=center marginWidth=0 marginHeight=0 src="googleDisplay.htm" Border=0 width=250 scrolling=no height=250></>

Vidya has been warned against revealing the truth to Sagar by evil Sindhura who told her he would revert to his mental instability if she did so. Sagar played a retarded character on the show and only last week became 'normal'.

Script writer Mrinal Jha said: "It's an emotional track with Sindhura bent on getting Vidya out of the house. Now that Sagar is normal, she wants to manipulate things and her invention of another husband will make Vidya's life hell."

When Vidya heard from Sagar the request that she introduce her husband to him, she is shocked and doesn't say a word because of Sindhura's pressure, said Mrinal.

Vidya (Divyanka Tripathi) said more drama was heading her way: "Sindhura will produce a fake husband for me called Ramakant. He will stay with us in Thakur Mansion and try to rape me. Sagar will come to my rescue."

Sindhura will succeed in convincing Sagar that Ramakant was her husband, Vidya said, but she will remain hopeful of a reconciliation.
http://news.indya.com/newsDetails.aspx?xfile=2007/July/News_ 20070712_127
SINDOORA IS DISGUSTING!!!!!😡😡😡 Thank God our hero saves his heroine!😳

Fashion_2005 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
OMG!!!!!! 😡 sindoora 🤢 That's so bad, awful and i really feel bad for vidya, i hope she will become strong, but im releived that sagar will rescue vidya 😳 tfs 😊
atohani99 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
OMG Reemz, it looks like they will do this after all, the only difference is that its not Khartik rapeing her, its this gunda man.

Well so long as Sagaar comes to her rescue, I'll b happy. I just hope nothing happens b4 he comes

Thanx Reemz btw
*Rehan* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Omg.. that so awful..Thank God Sagar gonna save her
Grr Ramakant will stay in Thakur Mansion..I guess not for a long time
atohani99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Rehan*

Omg.. that so awful..Thank God Sagar gonna save her
Grr Ramakant will stay in Thakur Mansion..I guess not for a long time

Yeah I know Rehan, can u believe someone is doing that to Vidya. I suggest we go beat him up 😆

Yeah he obviously can't stay for long

*Reemz* thumbnail
Why is she in a wedding outfit?? And why is he looking so tensed in the pic? 😕 Kya ho raha hai!!!
atohani99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Reemz*

Why is she in a wedding outfit?? And why is he looking so tensed in the pic? 😕 Kya ho raha hai!!!

Oh yeah I never noticed that b4. Do u think mayb Sagaar wants to get Vidya and that gunda to get married again or something???

*Reemz* thumbnail
Dont tell me she's alright with that? Come on!!! The girl tried to commit suicide when she was going to get married to a friend! This is a strange man!! 😕
atohani99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Reemz*

Dont tell me she's alright with that? Come on!!! The girl tried to commit suicide when she was going to get married to a friend! This is a strange man!! 😕

LOL yeah thats so true. 😆😆😆. I dunno, lets just hope this story line moves along quickly, so Sagaar can save her from this gunda man

91118 thumbnail
omg eww eww ewww!!!! 🤢 🤢 🤢

that ugly gunda is not going to lay a finger on Vidya...he better try to rape her from a distance 😡

Of course Sagar will save her 😳 And Sagar, you better realize that Vidya is just as disgusted as us with her so-called husband and take her away from him!!!

*shudders*

poor Vidya! 😭 I hope Sindoora chokes to death...Vidya, cook something yummy and make her die!! ARGH!! 😡