30th May update *Marriage- 2 days later*

*~sur~* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

30th MAY

vidya is crying and asking sagar to return....but he is just standing there and the hospital staff take vidya away....and sagar goes away crying...and the whole drama is witnessed by shivani.....

then therez a pestilential scene of chachi and shalu !!! plzzz spare me !!

chinu comes drunk again...and shalu asks chachi to move out otherwise...he wud beat them again...😡(ohh lord !! when ever i see these 3 i think that i shudnt write the updates 😡😡😡)

vidya comes towards the idol of God in a temple...banging all the bells (noice pollution at its best !! 😡) she says that she asked 1 signal that wud make her see that he is with her...that he is there to help her...but he didnt do anything...she is alone...theres nobody to answer her....

saloni ji enters the temple taking baby steps !! (the drama begins !! -->

saloni says that there are some Qs which shud be self answered...she shudnt go against her family...but when she is feeling as if God has also left her...than the answer rests in her heart...she shud follow her heart...vidya says that she is right...some answers are within...now she wud do what ever her heart asks her to do !! (i am feeling better !! 😃)

and saloni goes (walla !! what a cameo !! 👏)vidya again turns towards the idol of God....and does nothing !! 😕

in the house....the whole family is worried as they dont know where vidya has gone....vidya comes and seeing her the whole family gets up (for saluting her or what !! urrrghhh 😡)

vidya enters and SM, sin and aniket ask the same Q where did she go....but vidya silently goes towards the dining table...takes a glass of juice and gives it to SM...vidya says that she is ready for the marriage !! (WT !! 🤬)

~~Break~~

2nd PART- SM drinks that juice (i hate that woman 😡)

sin says that she has done the right thing...now they all are relieved !! now they shudnt waste anytime...they shud fix an auspicious day for the marriage !!

harsh finds it very very strange...and even bharat is confused....vidya is in her room...wind is blowing at a high speed....she sees sagar's photo and cries

tadap tadap from hum dil de chuke sanam plays !! (awww i love that song !! 😭)

vidya cries and cries and cries....she falls on the floor...and cries (she is crying very nicely !! 👏)

next morning in the hospital...shivani comes in sagar's room...and sees sagar....she sits besides him...and asks him if he is alright...sagar says that he isnt feeling right...esp. after the medicines he isnt feeling nice....

shivani asks since when is he taking these medicines....sagar says that he has started these medicines in the hospital

shivani is shocked...and that doc comes....he asks shivani to go towards chirag and leave sagar alone !!

two ward boys take sagar away...and both chirag and shivani are confused....shivani thinkz that sagar has been given the wrong medicines....they wud further worsen his condition further !!

~~Break~~

Last PART- the marriage day has been decided...it is two days later...

vidya also agrees....she was abt to go when tushar stops her...tushar tells the family that he is getting married...so after the marriage he wants to stay with vidya but in his own city....and for that he wants their permission...

tushar gives a weird look to vidya who is upset....SM, aniket and sin are happy with the decision...

shivani is upto something strange !! 😕 she is inside that doc's cabin...and is searching something with a torch in hand !!

that doc is also coming back to his cabin....and in the cabin shivani finds the desired file....she keeps it back...but the doc is outside the cabin !!

PRECAP- sin asks vidya to stop putting the sindoor !!

thankz a ton nish dear 🤗🤗🤗 for doing the update yesterday !! but u got something wrong 😆...i wasnt partying instead i was very upset becoz of my result and hence didnt do the update !!

newayz take care guyzz

with love,

sur 😛

Edited by *~sur~* - 18 years ago

*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
LOL...isnt her heart saying that she shouldn't consent? 😆 I have no idea why im laughing.

Please Shivani...do something!!

Thanks alot Sur!! 👏 👏
atohani99 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO, this has made my day worse. Y is she doing this??? Surely her heart is telling her to stay with Sagaar????

BTW seems a stupid question, but, who is SM????

Thanx Sur
*Reemz* thumbnail
^Saagar's mum....though she isn't worth being called a mother! 😡
xmanisha thumbnail
NOOOOOO !
nonononono, don't want this to happen 😭 😭
thanks for the live update ! 👏
*Reemz* thumbnail
HAILA!!!! tadap tadap/????? Ooo i love that song so much! 😭 😭

Tushar just go please just go!!!! I hope this wont turn in to a HDDCS story. 😕
*~sur~* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: *Reemz*

LOL...isnt her heart saying that she shouldn't consent? 😆 I have no idea why im laughing.

thats why i was feeling nice at that moment....i thought that she wud decline the proposal without giving it a 2nd thought !! but nooooooo she has agreed !! 😕

Please Shivani...do something!!

Thanks alot Sur!! 👏 👏

Dee_Jay thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Don't worry, Saloni advised her to listen to her heart and I'm sure her heart is telling her NOT to leave Sagar!
jigglypuff726 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

ohhh.. so vidya has agreed for the marriage? it all looks a little artificial to me.😆😆 aare yaar, if she doesn't want the marriage then why doesn't she just SAY so? ufff.. if she marries tusshar in this state, what's the point of this marriage??😭

saloni's cameo seems to be pretty useless in this context.😆

atohani99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Reemz*

^Saagar's mum....though she isn't worth being called a mother! 😡

Thanx Reemz

Lovely song to use, but y is she doing this??? And what r they doing to Sagaar???