Nishtha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: indiandoll89

awww SV scenes!! YAY!!!

yay..party time..😆

Tushar hired the goons, I wish Sagar had gotten hurt though, but oh well it's a sweet thing to do on his part!!!

gosh since yesterday you wants sagar to get hurt😆 wait darling sabr ka pha meeta hota hai😆

Loved the dissection Nishu!!!

tankcuu meera😳

Meera 😳

Originally posted by: noodles

TUSHAR!!! 😡 He scared the heck out of me! I though Vidya was really in trouble!!! So Sagar knows that Tushar hired them now? By the way Nishu, good dissection!! 😊 Cant wait to see the SV scenes!!

hahah ya..tushhar😳 but no matter how hard i try i cant use this exprssion for him😡😆

and thanks for liking the dissection😃

Aditi tahnks to you as well😃

soni595 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nishtha

hello Friends..

So today episode could be termed as Fultoo timepass masti..fun and frolic..and full of SV scenes yayyyyyyyy😳..yup so go ahead and enjoy..As far as Sin ic concerned she does not believe in sin anymore i know difficult to digest but for such ocasion only we have Hajmola and Eno at our service..Lalllan's dialogues were funny too like I have hit him 4 four time(talking about some goons in Benares)bt they hit him forty time..but dont worry matter is solved and equaled god knows how??

Lovely dissection as always Nish!👏

Individual Dissection...

1.Vidya : today she let her hair lose and talked so very cutely to Sagar just to make him feel better after the Party drama.😊. the way she calls sorry as sari is pleasing to ears..and again made Sagar Happy with her cute but heart warmiing Dialogues..wore lovely orange sari and looked stunning needless to say!😳

Ooh she had her hair loose...kaash she always had it loose..awwwwww I always have loved the way she appease/consoles/manaofy's Sagar...yesterday my dad even called her a natural, and I stared at him, and then swallowed a burst of excitement..yea she is a natural...just love that aspect of her acting..

2.Sagar: aww..first the way he reacts when Vidya was trying toplay his guitar expression on his face was adorable😳 and natural he dint look liek acting at all..then when he hits those hired goons was also nice to see.the look on his face after defeating those goons were like he conqured MT.everest but thats the best part..😆

awwwwww...aaj ka episode dekhne mein mazza ayega..but STILL want to go knock the creative's door, chalo Nish, unki script chori kar lete hain😆

3.Tushaar : well he hired goons for Sagar as he doesnt wanted Sagar to feel inferior to anyone may bring him in Trouble as Sagar heard everything..Wore White shirt and jeans just as soni described yesterday😆 but later was back in his favorite color and i.e BROWN.😕.loved the way he said to goons that no need to call Sagar as mad.

Oh he hired them? awwwwwwwwwwwwww Sagar is lucky to have a friend like him than a snake of a girlfriend like Surili...OMGGG he wore white shirt and jeans? He looks best in it, I tell you, but why does he always end up wearing brown, is his favorite color in the show brown?

Thought of the day...

Whether Sin is Changed is a BIG and Glaring Question i am refusing to believe but ...

hmmm..my guess is NOT completely..because after all this is a soap

Whether tushar hs done the right thing by hiring those Goons just to satifies Sagar's ego ?

hmmmm..instead they should go ahead with the operation, but then Sagar would self destrust his esteem by feeling inferior to others, and trying to outdo them, in some way it could be termed right and in some way no....hmm debatable..

why they are not trying to do something for Sagar recovery and wasting their time in some resort ..

EXACTLY

Blooper of the day..😆

the hairdo of Vidya changed as when she was in oarty her hair was tied behind ..but when she comes out from party today her hair was open..strange but true

Ratings..
will give after Sagar's recovery..but for SV scenes A+😃 Agree with your rating completely

Precap..

Again a lame one where Sin is asking Aniket that he should give her chance to do soul searching..😕

uh soul searching?😆😕 bhoot dhoondre hain kya?😆

stargirl345 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
gr8 dissection nish! 👏
wow, a+? aap bhi sv deewani ho raheen hain kya? 😆 😉

-Ruchika
Edited by stargirl345 - 18 years ago
rushvi99 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nishtha

hello Friends.. Well hello Miss.Nishu 🤗

So today episode could be termed as Fultoo timepass masti..fun and frolic..and full of SV scenes..yup so go ahead and enjoy..As far as Sin ic concerned she does not believe in sin anymore i know difficult to digest but for such ocasion only we have Hajmola and Eno at our service..Lalllan's dialogues were funny too like I have hit him 4 four time(talking about some goons in Benares)bt they hit him forty time..but dont worry matter is solved and equaled god knows how??

Aww...Nish you made me soo happy Can't wati to see the SV scene yaar 😳......So lalan was funny today huh? I thought he was always annoying lets see what he has to say today 😆.....Like you I' not buying the whole Sin act she is soo full of it

Individual Dissection...

1.Vidya : today she let her hair lose and talked so very cutely to Sagar just to make him feel better after the Party drama.😊. the way she calls sorry as sari is pleasing to ears..and again made Sagar Happy with her cute but heart warmiing Dialogues..wore lovely orange sari and looked stunning needless to say!😳

I just love Vidya's dialogues latley she is such a sweetoo....😳 And she has been showing courage alot latley too when she went to talk to Harsh about not calling Sagar mad Harsh said they "gunge ko saban aani achi baat nahi hai" Welll you better get use to that buddy 😆

2.Sagar: aww..first the way he reacts when Vidya was trying toplay his guitar expression on his face was adorable😳 and natural he dint look liek acting at all..then when he hits those hired goons was also nice to see.the look on his face after defeating those goons were like he conqured MT.everest but thats the best part..😆

You know thats what I love about Sharad he is such a natural actor 😳....his smile and expressions are soo real....and I really want to see the Mt. Everest conqured look 😆.....I can imagine it right now 😆

3.Tushaar : well he hired goons for Sagar as he doesnt wanted Sagar to feel inferior to anyone may bring him in Trouble as Sagar heard everything..Wore White shirt and jeans just as soni described yesterday😆 but later was back in his favorite color and i.e BROWN.😕.loved the way he said to goons that no need to call Sagar as mad.

That was really sweet of him to do that for Sagar but now Sagar might something diffrent 😕.....I hope bechara Tushar doesn't get in trouble ....

You know i've always loved the white t shirt and blue jeans look keen to see that today...but like you i don't like the brown jacket of his..they have to get some new clothes for the guys 😆

Thought of the day...

Whether Sin is Changed is a BIG and Glaring Question i am refusing to believe but ...

Nah i don't think she has changed..she is just saving her butt right now so Aniket would trust her again and not be soo smart 😆....again soo full of it 😊

Whether tushar hs done the right thing by hiring those Goons just to satifies Sagar's ego ?

I think he did the right thing but not smart like sindoora to pay the goons somewhere other than the hotel 😆....I think Sagar will be alright after Vidya talks to him 😳

why they are not trying to do something for Sagar recovery and wasting their time in some resort ..

I am being very patient and just waiting and waiting for his recovery cause emails and letters are not helping us ........

Blooper of the day..😆

the hairdo of Vidya changed as when she was in oarty her hair was tied behind ..but when she comes out from party today her hair was open..strange but true

Oh my finally she let her hair loose....blooper or not i want to see her hair open 😆......

Ratings..
will give after Sagar's recovery..but for SV scenes A+😃

Agree with your rating 😳

Precap..

Again a lame one where Sin is asking Aniket that he should give her chance to do soul searching..😕

Oh god I hope Aniket is smart and doesn't fall for this trap of hers 😕

Wonderful Dissection as always Nish 👏

Love always,

Rushvi 😊