rushvi99 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: soni595

ooh yes, I remember droning on and on about the gazebo scene in the previous thread😆😳 I drove you all nuts with my KKHH fixation, but now it seems you're getting mighty attached to it now...got me started all over again😳 What can I say about that scene? It was stirring hot and breath takingly executed by the director...SV in that scene, and what was that disease that diyafah wrote about...? umm...SVfainting disease? I'll have that soon too!😆

Good night Rushvi! Sweet SV dreams! See you tomorrow!

Love

Soni

ohh me too Soni I have the SVfainting disease and it became worst when Sagar became normal for the 1 and a half minute 😳😳😳....I was just listening to the song by Atif from woh lamhe"Juda ho ke bhi tu muje khai baki hai...palko mai ban ke assu tu chali atti hai" I think that would be perfect when Sagar forgets him memory and realises how much he loves Vidya but Vidya has alerady left...I think it would be a nice song for that situation....

The other songs I have thought about is Rahat Fate Ali Khan songs...like "Lagan lage tume se maan ki lagan" it is really nicely put togather I think it expresses beautiful chemistry SV do listen to it if you haven't 😉

About the nice sleep...well my SVdreams were broken with my sisters phone call 😆.....but it woke me up so i can post here 😉.....

Edited by rushvi99 - 18 years ago
ammmu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Noooooooooooooooo...!!! 😭

I'm so so late..!! arghhhh...... shouldve been here better late than never though 😳

yayyyyyyyyy Soni ji and congratulations to all SVians for making thread number 2..!! 😳 😳 😳

soni ji i loved your basketball scene, uff that's one of my favourite ones in KKHH and it would go so well with Sagar and Vidya. they have so many resemblances with the serial and the movie!! 😳 😳
stargirl345 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ok, i just remembered something else. there's a song from dhoom2 called touch me. imagine sagar and vidya performing on that in a party or something. it would be so sizzling!!! 😳 😳 😳
now, im blushing like mad! im crazy! 😆

oh nd Lina, i also lovee the songs from Saajan. they would really suit SV.

-Ruchika
soni595 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Ruchika: thankoo for liking the basketball scene, it's my personal favorite 😳 ooh a mera dil would be good during an eye locking session....can feel the vibes 😳 Aah "touch me" from dhoom I can totally imagine to be a party song, with this light breeziness between the two...ooh now I'm blushing red - more than tomato red..*checks to see if anyone is looking" thank god 😆 😳

Ammu: 🤗 was waiting for you ammu! Yes, definitely congratulations to all of us, for this second thread...I thought of making this sooner, since Sagar's recovery seems to be peaking - ie Friday's episode...hmm thanks to rushvi I got reminded...

so true...KKHH fixation would forever remain with SV...I bet if they do incorporate atleast 1/4 of our dream scenes, then we would be watching all their scenes more than once 😳 someone will need to pull us away from watching them... I just can't believe, we've discussed KKHH so much in the previous thread, and here I go again writing and writing about KKHH still not getting my desired fill of scenes..😆

Rushvi: Woh lamhe is one of my favorite songs too..it captures the pain, agony and love so beautifully in a melodious, haunting tone...ooh yes it would be lovely to see it picturized on Sagar, when he realizes how much he loves Vidya... 😳 "Mann ki lagan - from Paap" right? that definitely would also be a nice song to be picturized on both SV..perhaps in little scenes between them...Like Vidya watching Sagar while he is doing some office work, and Sagar taking a peak at Vidya when she's doing some work..both avoiding eye locks, yet the chemistry rightly said would be sizzling 😳

Lina: Saajan is a beautiful movie...some of the scenes from it too, would be lovely to be picturized on SV...Like if I am right, isn't Sanjay Dutt a poet in the movie? (or am I highly mistaken) I can imagine Sagar reciting a poem or writing a poem expressing his feelings for Vidya and secretly giving it to her 😳 And the songs "mera dil kitna pagal" it's a lovely song too....now you're making me want to go find the song and refresh my memory more, so I can dream about SV in the scene you described...ahhhh 😳

Am I missing out anyone else's post? I'm sorry, just couldn't quote everyone's reply, would be waste so much space, and hard to find...so sorry for that...tell me if I've missed anyone's post, will reply to it!

Keep smiling...

Love

Soni

Edited by soni595 - 18 years ago
ammmu thumbnail
Awww thankoo! 🤗 and so glad to see you posting here more again..!! 😳 oh yes, KKHH is so similar to SV, you're right, even if they show us some scenes, it would be great...... everything is imagined up in my head, ahh if they could do it!! 😳 can't believe how well Sharad and Divya match SRK-Kajol.... they're just perfect..!! 😳

Haiii, arrogant Sagar... how much am waiting to see him.... we got to see a glimpse of it and it was just too sizzling 😳 hoxy, as Reemz says!
soni595 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ammmu

Awww thankoo! 🤗 and so glad to see you posting here more again..!! 😳 oh yes, KKHH is so similar to SV, you're right, even if they show us some scenes, it would be great...... everything is imagined up in my head, ahh if they could do it!! 😳 can't believe how well Sharad and Divya match SRK-Kajol.... they're just perfect..!! 😳

Haiii, arrogant Sagar... how much am waiting to see him.... we got to see a glimpse of it and it was just too sizzling 😳 hoxy, as Reemz says!

Me glad too....I love being insane/crazy with you all😳 also because SRK-Kajol have some of the most romantic and sizzling scenes in their movies, that the first romantic scenes can be picked up from their movies...and Sharad and Divya...I have inkling if, Jai and Bani seperate (I don''t want that..I just don't, I've had enough of it) for a long time, Sharad and Divya may have a chance of winning the best couple award😛 Dulhan is watched by a fair share amount of viewers, and it's not that behind trp wise, number 12 isn't bad, since even KS has been there and still Jai and Bani have their viewers..(even if they don't, awards do not have to be replicas of true talent...true talent is measured by viewers...)

ooh yes, me too, can't wait to see the arrogant uff attitude filled Sagar...you know whenever reemz or anyone calls Sagar hoxy..somehow I always read foxy😆 I've recently been drooling on his basketball picture...ooh he looks "hoxy" doesn't he?😳

Nabihah thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

you know rushvi, as soon you mentioned the "basketball scene" for some reason I've driven back to KKHH lane...Remember the basketball scene where SRK and Kajol play basketball after they meet after eight years? SRK pulling the saree part?😳

So imagine this: Sagar is playing basketball after he recovers, and is all sweaty and Vidya watches him smilingly...Vidya requested Tusshar and Chinu bhaiya to teach her how to play basketball, so Vidya then learns how to play basketball...Sagar comes to her bouncing the ball side to side, giving Vidya a sideward glance full of atititude and arrogance and says "esse kyun dekh rahi ho, tumhe toh basketball khelna aatha hi nahi hoga na? Vidya shyly brushes a loose strands of her hair behind her ear and says "Nahi, mujhe khel na aatha hain" Sagar hugs the basketball and looks at Vidya mockingly "really? toh mere saath khel na chaogi?" Vidya nods quite boldly...(The song plays "shakalaka shakalaka boom boom...(2) tere bina...aah chen atha nahin...ashiqui ka dard jaata nahin...har pal teri yaad...yadon mein fariyaad...zarra joom) Vidya tucks her palloo into her saree and pushes her loose silky black hair behind....they begin playing basketball....beginning with Vidya bouncing the ball skillfully with Sagar trying to grab the ball from her, with a slight mischievous glint sparking in his eyes Sagar impulsively pulls Vidya's palloo resulting in it flying, Vidya taken by surprised is caught off guard and shyly tucks her palloo back in, as Sagar with a slight wink grabs the ball from her...😳 (kya karu haaye kuch kuch hota hain)

Keep smiling...

Love

Soni

Wow..thats such a cute scene! finally u opened a part 2!! i wasnt very active in the last one..but ill try to be in this one!

ammmu thumbnail

Me glad too....I love being insane/crazy with you all😳 also because SRK-Kajol have some of the most romantic and sizzling scenes in their movies, that the first romantic scenes can be picked up from their movies...and Sharad and Divya...I have inkling if, Jai and Bani seperate (I don''t want that..I just don't, I've had enough of it) for a long time, Sharad and Divya may have a chance of winning the best couple award😛 Dulhan is watched by a fair share amount of viewers, and it's not that behind trp wise, number 12 isn't bad, since even KS has been there and still Jai and Bani have their viewers..(even if they don't, awards do not have to be replicas of true talent...true talent is measured by viewers...)

ooh yes, me too, can't wait to see the arrogant uff attitude filled Sagar...you know whenever reemz or anyone calls Sagar hoxy..somehow I always read foxy😆 I've recently been drooling on his basketball picture...ooh he looks "hoxy" doesn't he?😳

Yap, and the best part is that movies are not like serials in the sense that they're only so much they can drag on anything so we can see many romantic scenes without much of a time gap😳 oohhh..!! i've never really liked Jai-Bani pairing, so i've always wanted SV to get recognition..... and wow, if Sharad and Divya win that, it'll be such a happy day!!😳😳 yap, and i didn't even realise how many people do watch BMTD, we have a lot of silent viewers here as well..!! and it's been in the top 10 before... i'm sure Dulhann can really get up there in TRPs, it does so well but the creatives have made some big mistakes (*ahem* surily) and this raaz now which loses the focus of the serial.... hopefully they can make up for that by giving us more SV!😳

hahhaa😆 i always knew that it meant handsome or good looking but didn't know what it stood for, until they told me!😆 and oh yesh, the basketball picture.... uff, how good he looks there, so intense... and even when he's having chai with TUsshar in the flashback, he looks sho good with shades on!😳

soni595 thumbnail
Nabihah do be active in this thread...after all we're all together in the same hospital remember 😳 😆 thankoo for liking the KKHH scene! 😛

PS: Did I mention how beautiful all your siggies turn out to be? 😳 You capture the best SV scenes in your siggie with such creativity!
soni595 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ammmu

Yap, and the best part is that movies are not like serials in the sense that they're only so much they can drag on anything so we can see many romantic scenes without much of a time gap😳 oohhh..!! i've never really liked Jai-Bani pairing, so i've always wanted SV to get recognition..... and wow, if Sharad and Divya win that, it'll be such a happy day!!😳😳 yap, and i didn't even realise how many people do watch BMTD, we have a lot of silent viewers here as well..!! and it's been in the top 10 before... i'm sure Dulhann can really get up there in TRPs, it does so well but the creatives have made some big mistakes (*ahem* surily) and this raaz now which loses the focus of the serial.... hopefully they can make up for that by giving us more SV!😳

hahhaa😆 i always knew that it meant handsome or good looking but didn't know what it stood for, until they told me!😆 and oh yesh, the basketball picture.... uff, how good he looks there, so intense... and even when he's having chai with TUsshar in the flashback, he looks sho good with shades on!😳

so true, even though Dulhan does drag and drag like Nish says "like chewing gum"😆 there's not much it can drag...like now Sindoora's raaz is dying out...so their showing Sagar's recovery..but ammu one thing I don't get is why Aniket or Tusshar didn't try and take Sagar to all those places before??😆 why did they suddenly think of it only.. I'm not a huge fan of Jai-Bani either, but I've got to admit they have a huge fan following...so that's why I'm a little worried if Sharad-Divya will get it but oh well, we'll give them awards - our love ofcourse on this forum!😳

Dulhan is doing well compared to all other shows in that time slot isn't it? Take KAA for example, it's a Balaji show yes, but Dulhan always manages to gain higher viewers than it...what else comes at it's time slot, I don't know, but I don't think I saw any other show from another channel beating Dulhann in that time slot...yea, the Dulhan creatives did do some big blunders aah like you said (ahem Surili) but now atleast their giving us more of SV, and also his recovery is peaking..maybe they didn't want us to pester zee anymore😆

aah Sagar did look good in the chai scene too...in fact both Tusshar and Sagar looked quite cool - the way their were posing...aah shows their friendship well, so maybe this is an indication that Tusshar would never come in between Sv!😛