*~sur~* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: soni595

Reemz whatever you say, you're stilll going to want to know every detail, before you watch it..😆 I hope by the end of this, when we do watch the episode, we enjoy the scene without side thoughts....I fear I may do the same thing, I did when I saw NP's confession scene..omg I hope not...😭

lolzz soni is rite !! reemz u wud do a big time analysis on the scene before watching it 🤓🤓🤓 😆

newayz coming to the hair thing...haan i missed this one....they were not blowing here and there but.....there was such a BIG room left for improvement...i mean i just dont understand why the make up artists....dont give heed to the hair...they soo imp.

soni595 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: *Reemz*

You know me well...!! 😆 😆 But no more questions...mouth is zipped!! Oh the NP confession scene, me not like in the first place, forget any side thoughts. 😛

Aah the mouth is zipped, but your imagination isn't😆 I'm going to class, hopefully that will stop me!

I liked the NP confessions, but it could be further developed, somewhere they didn't act as great as they had done in other scenes...I couldn't enjoy the scene, I kept poking at everything, maybe because seeing other scenes, I expected something better..but oh well...

soni595 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lklk

lolzz soni is rite !! reemz u wud do a big time analysis on the scene before watching it 🤓🤓🤓 😆

newayz coming to the hair thing...haan i missed this one....they were not blowing here and there but.....there was such a BIG room left for improvement...i mean i just dont understand why the make up artists....dont give heed to the hair...they soo imp.

Was it that bad? oh no..there I go again..

aah Reemz is sure to think and think and think, whether her mouth is zipped or not, her imagination isn't..😆 *Don't kill me for this Reemz*

Nishtha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: lklk

👏 gr88 dissection as alwayz....and i love u 😃 😆...and u know why i am saying so !! 🤗🤗

love you too and anything for you and even you know why i am saying so🤗

newayz coming to the dance...yaar bahut bol diya hai..ab nahi bolnaa....

okies..but it wans't upto the mark right😆

and yeah soni iss soo rite...seriously he shud dress like he has dressed in the last siggy of yours...😳😳😳 but he looks nice now also !!

yup..😃

btw nishtha...sagar was not just looking cute....he was looking sooooo hot !! amazing in the blue sherwani 😍😍😍 me blushed seeing him a lot pata nahi kyu...but me did blush ☺️

hahaha..he is lookign cute thats good ya that hairdo has done wonders for him..thanks reemu for it😆 she never forgot to mention it in any of her post😆

a little change in the hair do has done wonders....what wud happen when he wud become normal...and wud wear something which is in trend !! haila !! 😳

yup B+ was the rite grade given to it !! nothing dramatic...except for the SV scene 😳

thankchuuu🤗🤗

*~sur~* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Magic it is, I think they got it from a magical witch, but I wonder, if they had to do that, couldn't just ask for a spell to make Surili dissapear, would be much much easier.😆

😆 lol....rite soni...why to go the other way round...simply tell her to spell her black magic and throw surili out 😆

newayz yeah...how can they ignore such things...these small smal errors....are a big let down....

but u can expect nething from the creatives....they can even make gr88 physics' scientists bang their heads on the wall !! 😆

Nishtha thumbnail

Aah the mouth is zipped, but your imagination isn't😆 I'm going to class, hopefully that will stop me!

I liked the NP confessions, but it could be further developed, somewhere they didn't act as great as they had done in other scenes...I couldn't enjoy the scene, I kept poking at everything, maybe because seeing other scenes, I expected something better..but oh well...

bhaiyon aur behno..now who is this NP and their confession..please brief me as well..plzzz😆 nd reemu you should throw a party yaar as your sagar has changed his hairstyle😆

soni595 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nishtha

bhaiyon aur behno..now who is this NP and their confession..please brief me as well..plzzz😆 nd reemu you should throw a party yaar as your sagar has changed his hairstyle😆

Okay, NP is Neev and Prachi, they are the lead characters on the Star Plus show 'Kayamath" It just started recently...It's a love story...bhaiyon??😆yaha bhai kaun hai?? bathao? please clue me on now...it you'r turn..

aah Reemz you should throw a party, for months you've wanted that, and it has happened finally..

Edited by soni595 - 18 years ago
Nishtha thumbnail
well soni i was almost gonna write this that don't point fingers as who is this bhiyonn and you did exactly that.naughty.. 😆 😆 but we have one male here pappusingh 😊
and thanks for telling about NP..oh..ya ..i have idea about them..yup.. 😊
and we want party..we want party remmu 😆
soni595 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nishtha

well soni i was almost gonna write this that don't point fingers as who is this bhiyonn and you did exactly that.naughty.. 😆 😆 but we have one male here pappusingh 😊
and thanks for telling about NP..oh..ya ..i have idea about them..yup.. 😊
and we want party..we want party remmu 😆

oh wait pappusingh is a male? I always thought he was a she...*stupid soni* It's okay, soni se galtiyan ho jathi hain.😆

*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Throw a party for the change of Saagar's hairstlye??? 😆 Actually I think I've complained more about Vidya's na??

But if the SV scene lives up to my expectations, then we'll have a party!!! And I'll include the hair business too! 😆

Oh god, its so hard not asking questions. Sur, I'll do the analysis AFTER the scene duffer.