Thinking Cap is ON...Dissection 8th mar

Nishtha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 18 years ago

Hello Friends..

well todays episode could be easily described as Thinking🤔😍🤔 episode as..everyone is day dreaming..Vidya..Tusshar.Harsh..Sin..Surily..everyone.. at the table..lol..hilarious..nice scene but again length was..lil.. too much..

Well even Vidya started thinking that this is the last day of Surily at home.. nice change guys..lets celebrate! and Shalu has BRAINS.. as she fooled Surily😲😆 Harsh has brains too..and Sinduraa bhaiya she is ultimate she got the thruth out of Mr.Spoil Sport!😕 akaSagar..so hope not but..again... A EFFORT WILL MIGHT GO IN VAIN!😕

Individual Dissection...

1.Vidya: well she is really cute awwwwwwww such a sweet girl as she bought same clothes for sameer and sagar which sagar refused to wear😭,,leaving Vidya broken!..Why this...Sagar..

2.Sagar:..Mr.spoil sport jee😆 aka james bond aka intellegent..again told everything to her evil sis SIn..and now she will bribe Harsh to get the tape.my predictions..wore his golf cap again..well why he always wear a golf cap..please solve this mystery first🤔😆

3.Tushhar: He thinks too and looked awesome in his Blue shirt and blue jeans..now plz watch todays episode as he wore the same shoe which i posted today😆 why he never changes his shoe?🤔😆..might have camera attached to caught surily red handed..you never know😆

Thought of the Day...

Well this is my Prediction..Surily will get exposed but..hang on.. before that they will throw Vidya out saying you have done all wrong thanks to Sin😡 and she will leave as she is women of dignity..but then Sagar and maajee will realise their mistakemay be coz of DNA report or Tape which will come late.. but then it will be tooo late..😕😭 Tush will leave as well!😭

ROFL moment of the day...🤣new attaraction😆

Tush gave one Alibaba and forty theives kinda ring😆 to Vidya to get the sample of Sgara while she dances..now its very FILMY😆..just see it..you can't help but laugh..so 😆 Tush..where you get such ideas..may be from Surily's movies😆

Ratings..

B+

Precap..

Sin is saying to maajee that if Vidya refuses to sign the papers then she will take decision for Vidya which will be final!

*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Nice dissection as always Nish!!! 👏 😉

I dont get this ring business? How will it work??? 😕
Nishtha thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Reemz*

Nice dissection as always Nish!!! 👏 😉

I dont get this ring business? How will it work??? 😕

its LORD OF THE RINGS.. reemu😆 it will touch Sagar and blood will get stored in it..in short CRAP😆

thanks for liking it REMMU😉

*Reemz* thumbnail
So Vidya will somehow have to get close to Saagar...hehe!!! Im waiting for devdasni to show her magic! 😆
Nishtha thumbnail

So Vidya will somehow have to get close to Saagar...hehe!!! Im waiting for devdasni to show her magic! 😆

whatever reemu i am just thinking about one thing where they get such an AWEFUL IDEAS😆..imagine..Vidya dancing..and Sagar getting close to her..she will inject that alibaba ring in him..and.. dhoooooooooom DNA test will be done..😆 GIve me a BREAK..water..oxygen..😆

*Reemz* thumbnail
Its an indian serial yaar, sab chalta hai! 😆 At the end of the day as long as Surili is out and this way at least we get to see moments b/ween SV!!! Me is thirsty for some. 😭 😭
-Srishty- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Nice dissection as always 👏 👏 👏
Hope your prediction is wrong, both Tusht and Vid can't leave 😭 😭 😭
I'm hating this Sagar 😡
Keep it up Nish 👍🏼
Nishtha thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nancy_89

Nice dissection as always 👏 👏 👏

thanchuu nancy😃
Hope your prediction is wrong, both Tusht and Vid can't leave 😭 😭 😭

hmmm but i think it will come true😕UNFORTUNATELY😭
I'm hating this Sagar 😡

My lips are🤬 as i love my friends here😆 or Sagar😡😆

Keep it up Nish 👍🏼

thank you again!😳

Nishtha thumbnail

Its an indian serial yaar, sab chalta hai! 😆 At the end of the day as long as Surili is out and this way at least we get to see moments b/ween SV!!! Me is thirsty for some. 😭 😭

yeah..like in movies.. sab chalta hai take it easy...i know..but YEAH DIL MANGE MORE 😆

-Srishty- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Ok Vid can leave for a while but Tushy nooooo!!! 😭 😭 😭 He musn't vanish, nowdays i'm watching only for Tushy 😳 😳 😳