*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
ROFLLL! I couldn't come on yesterday so forgot to put this down. It was an April fools joke

I do an april fools joke every year in this forum in the form of an article but iss baar nahi hua 😛

Don't kill me yeh...

Angie, how is it in bad taste?? I'm not the only mod who came up with this idea and I think itna toh haq banta hai mera 😊
Edited by *Reemz* - 15 years ago
xDianaSharadx thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wheeew thank od
I knew it was a joke but however I'm afraid of this fact now...

BMTD forum must be closed one day...
it depends on us if sooner or later

Manusha_Divz thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Must say Reema, u r one of the best at these pranks 😛
musicheals thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
haha....thank god...
ya iss bar nahi hua...hehe
Anjali96 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
aww plzz don't close this forum..i'm soo close to it
i lovee this forum lotss...plzzzz dnt closee it
Anjali96 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
lolzz..phew that was only a prank 😃😆
MadhuraSDLuv thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
yaaa...knew it Reemz😆
canideactivate thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
That was an amazing prank! I knew it was fake, but still believed it a bit.... It was better than just doing a fake article! Glad the forum's not closing!
titly thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
thnk god...i knew it Reema.....bt still after reading this post sumhow i started feeling that this s going to happen oneday...bt we can stop this....n we hv to..
*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
LOL well hopefully not anytime soon. Its still pretty active 😉 I would never want this forum to close! Too many memories!