xDianaSharadx thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
OMG Sharad's mine. The truth.
canideactivate thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: xDianaSharadx

Nice to meet you too, Suha! And yeah, it's Sharad Malhotra 😃😆.
But he doesn't want to make our relationship public, because he doesn't want me exposed.... he's so careful....❤️

But just to start without a fight, I'll say just that he's mine.😆(finally I'll get some action here... it's only me, madhura and Bhoomi fighting for him now and it's getting boring)

The only reason it's getting boring is cause you're bored of lying... i never get bored cause I always tell the truth that he's mine and I could fight all day for him cause he's mine!
xDianaSharadx thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sharadlicious

The only reason it's getting boring is cause you're bored of lying... i never get bored cause I always tell the truth that he's mine and I could fight all day for him cause he's mine!

i'm actually getting bored cuz I'm saying the real truth but no matter what you won't accept it at once, so it's getting boring, all the time saying the truth and never being trusted... I started to don't even care about it... if Sharad knows the truth (he's mine) then nothin else matters for me.
MadhuraSDLuv thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Girls girls please calm down 😆because Sharu's sirf MINEE forever!😛
Suha_18 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Sharad Malhotra belongs to me only!! Love you Sharad!!
MadhuraSDLuv thumbnail
nahi My Sharu is allll MINEE !!!
MadhuraSDLuv thumbnail
nahiiii My Sharu's sirf mera hai!!!!
-Destiny- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Bhumi stop dreaming dearie

HEz mineee!!!!!!!!!!
MadhuraSDLuv thumbnail
nope My Sharu's sirf mera hai!!!
canideactivate thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Lekha ji you need to stop dreaming.. I live in reality and he's mine!