🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
How quickly time changes
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Alia bhatt special topic
Armaan has always been the victim
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baseer rental house
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Happy birthday Namik Paulโค๏ธ🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Wow GG yaar amazing update simply superb keep writing keep shining................................!D
Awww .. thank you so much Saher! ๐ณ๐ณ๐ณ I'm thrilled you liked the update! ๐
Wonderful update after such a long time ...it was great to read..please continue soon
Hey Heena! Thank you Thank you! ๐ณ๐ณ๐ณ I really appreciate that! ๐EOL is next on the update schedule. ๐
GG di!! GG di!! GG di!!! the winner...... hurray....
What a cute mixed with emotions... update....
Sagar was romancing with her though he told Diva abt Melanie.. hehe.
Diva was trying to avoid her feelings... Why Diva u had to ruin d moment...oh ! It wasn't Diva..it was d stupid phone call from Mr Umar!! can't he leave them both for once..as it is he had been distracting them in sets n now when they are trying to be alone for good...hehe
I can't see my Diva in pain gg di...pl fix this soon... S just take her away...
ps: i liked the part he called.. David duff...haha..
loved it so much didi..
Keep Up your great work...
=)
Shobby...
loads of love...
Amazing update.. loved it very much... please cont sooooonn!!!
Shukriya Sani!! ๐ณ๐๐ณ
GG di!! GG di!! GG di!!! the winner...... hurray... -- winner? Of what? ๐
What a cute mixed with emotions... update....Thank you Shobby! ๐ณ๐ณ๐ณ Glad you like it! ๐Sagar was romancing with her though he told Diva abt Melanie.. hehe. Welllll ... he knows nothing is going on w/Melanie, so I guess in his head, he isn't doing anything untoward. ๐
Diva was trying to avoid her feelings... Why Diva u had to ruin d moment...oh ! It wasn't Diva..it was d stupid phone call from Mr Umar!! can't he leave them both for once..as it is he had been distracting them in sets n now when they are trying to be alone for good...heheIt's always something - or - someone na? ๐I can't see my Diva in pain gg di...pl fix this soon... S just take her away Wellllllllll ... ::zipping lips::: ๐
ps: i liked the part he called.. David duff...haha..<<grin>>loved it so much didi.. Shukriya behen! ๐ณ๐๐ณ
Keep Up your great work...=)
Shobby...
loads of love...
"Quite the graceful pair, aren't we?"
Oh I just loved that line...hehe...dunno why...just did....hmm...I think they're pretty graceful ๐Everyone has that "ufff" moment at some point na? ๐Anyway....thanks for the wonderful update...I loved it...eeee...SD are getting fairly close...haii โบ๏ธ ๐Shukriya, bahut shukriya Suhana! ๐ I really appreciate your lovely comments! ๐ณ๐ณ๐ณBut I must say that Diva really needs to come clean aboutTough na when it could possibly cost you the one person you want the most. ๐ณDu...ahem...David...lol....Sharad's feeling bad at the prospect of meeting this Dufus (sorry...unlike Sharad I'm not nice enough to keep on calling on him David...even if he is just imaginary ๐)Prolly a good thing David is imaginary considering Sharad's reactions to Kishen. ๐๐๐Jeez SD....why can't you just admit that you love each other (in this FF and in real life too...hehe)Hey! Divy admitted it ... even if it was jes to herself! ๐Can't wait till your next update GG Di...it's EOL next...right?? Update soon!!Yes ... EOL is next. ๐