.Rajji. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nami9j

@bold.. the answer as to why he wake up with bani in his mind is simple.. its not sohum .. but its d makers who r obsessed with bani.. there day is not complete without involving bani in each n every track or rather scene.. like for eg take yest epi itself.. wat was the need to show rajji calling bani n giving her the breaking news abt balra... it was as if the world wil come to end if they dont tell it to bani🤢... n then rajji telling to everyone that she told bani everything wat happened... firstly was there really a need for this scene.. the scenes which r actualy important n needs to be shown r always avoided like sohum apologising to rajji.. n scene which r not needed r
shown🥱... i just wish for once the makers think keeping bani focus aside n then write the script.. then m sure everything will fall in place... so u see the bottomline is the main problem to everything is the prolonged efforts of makers to always keep bani in focus..

thank god i skimmed through yesterday's epi because i didn't want to go through all the crap so i didn't watch this scene. I would have felt humiliated that cvs dared to write such nonsense. Rajji is about to become a mother and all she cares about is bani.

i totally see what you mean. I'm thinking off soji as a couple, what poor life they lead, they don't have anything to be happy about. They didn't went to honeymoon, their consumation was in druken state, second marriage was a fiasco, if that's what a married life is, from now on, i'll stay away from any proposal that comes my way. 😆 And if sohum loves his wife so much why doesn't he ever hug her or compliment her ? and why is rajji never doing anything to please her husband? It's like they've been married FOR EVER ALREADY. little attentions and stuff can go a long way, both for the couple and THE VIEWERS. Maybe cv are shy? or maybe none of them experience romance in their real life so they don't know what to write. 😆

I watched a few episode of Yeh rishta kya kehlata hai, and the couple had more romance than soji.
nami9j thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajji-cutest

thank god i skimmed through yesterday's epi because i didn't want to go through all the crap so i didn't watch this scene. I would have felt humiliated that cvs dared to write such nonsense. Rajji is about to become a mother and all she cares about is bani.

i totally see what you mean. I'm thinking off soji as a couple, what poor life they lead, they don't have anything to be happy about. They didn't went to honeymoon, their consumation was in druken state, second marriage was a fiasco, if that's what a married life is, from now on, i'll stay away from any proposal that comes my way. 😆 And if sohum loves his wife so much why doesn't he ever hug her or compliment her ? and why is rajji never doing anything to please her husband? It's like they've been married FOR EVER ALREADY. little attentions and stuff can go a long way, both for the couple and THE VIEWERS. Maybe cv are shy? or maybe none of them experience romance in their real life so they don't know what to write. 😆

I watched a few episode of Yeh rishta kya kehlata hai, and the couple had more romance than soji.

@bold.. 👏 👏 👏 ... very well said... they have nothing to be happy about in their life but still they r shown to be happy... its so weird..😕...

Ya exactly dats wat even i think.. they have never shown to be living as a normal married couple.. their is no romance no passion shown.. 🥱... and i am damn sure they r gonna show all that we expect for soji with parni🤢.. as it is now parmeet is on a making bani happy spree... dats d reason i dont watch parni scenes.. bcoz it hurts me that wen they could direct such scenes for parni then why not for soji.. n i have seen it in past too..like wen rajji had left sohum n went n he had started missing rajji we all were excited as they wil show sohum missing rajji scenes as wel as imagining rajji near him scenes.. but nothing was shown except that tea scene.. wereas when parmeet was missing bani after he returned from jail they had shown a scene were parmeet imagines bani infront of him n all.. 🤢...
Ya in yeh rishta naksh have more romantic scenes n the show has maintained their romance n passion with same intensity even though its been running for so many years.. n they always come with new n innovative ideas to show their romance or feel good gestures like surprising each other or going out for an outing etc..
Edited by nami9j - 11 years ago
pinki123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
missing soo much soji!😭😭
but cv never fulfill our wishes!😡
no hope now !😭
yamuna_1990 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Hah Nami I miss them too😭😭😭 ...but we should start accepting the fact that there is no point in discussing about all these...and rajji cuttest is absolutely right about the "bunch of kids lost in a supermarket"...i still follow the show just for neha and upasana ji and also bcoz Ye Hai Mohabbatein comes after this...and look at us... we started discussing / comparing ..about/it with ..other shows when the forum is supposedly about bidk😕...this is all bcoz of the cvs...they really need to improve on their story...i am happy that I started following the show at its good time when there was a proper story and a proper direction...if it goes like this how r they planning to get new viewers, or the "TRP"??? which decides the fate of the show...and now the balalji's new show had also come how will they manage to get the trp or the time slot????...

Sad part is that even after saying all these...when I listen to the ranjha song... all I can remember is the ICU scene where sohum asked for bani instead rajjii😭😭😭...and still he hasn't been oppologetic (they could have easily pulled out that track with much more TRPs and soji/parni scenes)...i think I shud control my feelings first 😕😕...and I cant...😒

Edited by yamuna_1990 - 11 years ago
.Rajji. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: yamuna_1990

rajji cuttest is absolutely right about the "bunch of kids lost in a supermarket"...i still follow the show just for neha and upasana ji and also bcoz Ye Hai Mohabbatein comes after this...and look at as... we started discussing / comparing ..about/it with ..other shows when the forum is supposedly about bidk😕...this is all bcoz of the cvs...they really need to improve on their story...i am happy that I started following the show at its good time when there was a proper story and a proper direction...if it goes like this how r they planning to get new viewers, or the "TRP"??? which decides the fate of the show...and now the balalji's new show had also come how will they manage to get the trp or the time slot????...

Sad part is that even after saying all these...when I listen to the ranjha song... all I can remember is the ICU seen where sohum asked for bani instead rajjii😭😭😭...and still he hasn't been oppologetic (thay could have easily pulled out that track with much more TRPs and soji/parni scenes)...i think I shud control my feelings first 😕😕...and I cant...😒

i might have been the instigator of the comparison since i put a topic to have "other shows suggestions" and also i compared them in my posts.
Usually i watch one show at a time so i don't have much to compare, but lately i've been watching both BIDK and YHM because i wasn't enjoying BIDK at all (i still watch BIDK for soji but skip the epi if no sojji scene). Watching the two make you really see the difference of quality so it has become even harder for me to feel satisfied with BIDK.
It's frustatring because cvs apparently can't handle both parni and sojji so we have crappy track on both side.

This memory loss was the straw that broke the camel's back for me.
I had such expectations of it :
-bani/rajji rivalry
-sohum's interraction with bani and coming to the point that he doesn't love her (we never had any conclusion regarding his feelings for bani, he just decided that he loved rajji one day and no other explanation)
-sohum regaining rajji's love
-rajji losing her child do to the stress
-rajji seeing good side of parmeet and bringing parni together,
-Rajji going back to sohum, being really sad for the loss and sohum trying to make her happy
-simreen thinking of giving her child to sojji
-sober consumation scene
-new pregnancy
-all happy.
you don't know how much i was excited at first. So much could have been done. SO MUCH.

But cv ruined it. It's like they have two teams : one that brings twist and turns (who works good) and the one who have to write them and shoot them (and they do a crap job).

Trps aren't coming back. No viewers would see a current episode of BIDK and think "well, seems good, i might start follow this show regularly!" Now it's colors to decide whether they are satisfied with 2,5 trps (that's what the current trps are and will stay) and keep the show or decide to shut it to try something else.

Worst part isn't that soji aren't well written, it's that they aren't written at all. We have no scene expect a bit of talk between them here and here.

Sorry i've been ranting a lot lately, but i'm stressed because of finals this week, and if BIDK goes off air soon i will miss soji/neha terribly and i'm just a mess.😆
Edited by rajji-cutest - 11 years ago
nami9j thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajji-cutest

i might have been the instigator of the comparison since i put a topic to have "other shows suggestions" and also i compared them in my posts.
Usually i watch one show at a time so i don't have much to compare, but lately i've been watching both BIDK and YHM because i wasn't enjoying BIDK at all (i still watch BIDK for soji but skip the epi if no sojji scene). Watching the two make you really see the difference of quality so it has become even harder for me to feel satisfied with BIDK.
It's frustatring because cvs apparently can't handle both parni and sojji so we have crappy track on both side.

This memory loss was the straw that broke the camel's back for me.
I had such expectations of it :
-bani/rajji rivalry
-sohum's interraction with bani and coming to the point that he doesn't love her (we never had any conclusion regarding his feelings for bani, he just decided that he loved rajji one day and no other explanation)
-sohum regaining rajji's love
-rajji losing her child do to the stress
-rajji seeing good side of parmeet and bringing parni together,
-Rajji going back to sohum, being really sad for the loss and sohum trying to make her happy
-simreen thinking of giving her child to sojji
-sober consumation scene
-new pregnancy
-all happy.
you don't know how much i was excited at first. So much could have been done. SO MUCH.

But cv ruined it. It's like they have two teams : one that brings twist and turns (who works good) and the one who have to write them and shoot them (and they do a crap job).

Trps aren't coming back. No viewers would see a current episode of BIDK and think "well, seems good, i might start follow this show regularly!" Now it's colors to decide whether they are satisfied with 2,5 trps (that's what the current trps are and will stay) and keep the show or decide to shut it to try something else.

Worst part isn't that soji aren't well written, it's that they aren't written at all. We have no scene expect a bit of talk between them here and here.

Sorry i've been ranting a lot lately, but i'm stressed because of finals this week, and if BIDK goes off air soon i will miss soji/neha terribly and i'm just a mess.😆

@bold... yes that's the most terrible thing to even imagine.. m going to miss neha adhvik n soji like crazyCryCryCry...or else there is nothing as such which will make me to miss this show... as u have listed out abt your expectations about the show n how excited u were abt it... even I had the same expectations n excitement... but in all that u have listed nothing has been fulfilled.. CryCryCry... its like now all our hopes n expectations has reached its saturation point.. 🤢🤢...
nami9j thumbnail

Originally posted by: yamuna_1990

Hah Nami I miss them too😭😭😭 ...but we should start accepting the fact that there is no point in discussing about all these...and rajji cuttest is absolutely right about the "bunch of kids lost in a supermarket"...i still follow the show just for neha and upasana ji and also bcoz Ye Hai Mohabbatein comes after this...and look at us... we started discussing / comparing ..about/it with ..other shows when the forum is supposedly about bidk😕...this is all bcoz of the cvs...they really need to improve on their story...i am happy that I started following the show at its good time when there was a proper story and a proper direction...if it goes like this how r they planning to get new viewers, or the "TRP"??? which decides the fate of the show...and now the balalji's new show had also come how will they manage to get the trp or the time slot????...

Sad part is that even after saying all these...when I listen to the ranjha song... all I can remember is the ICU scene where sohum asked for bani instead rajjii😭😭😭...and still he hasn't been oppologetic (they could have easily pulled out that track with much more TRPs and soji/parni scenes)...i think I shud control my feelings first 😕😕...and I cant...😒

agree .. its only neha adhvik and even upasana ji now that she has entered in show again that makes me to follow d show.. and about the ranjha song.. now when I listen ranjha everytime I can only imagine soji in front of my eyes ... such is their effect...
shehra thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ypzimbdtUz8 have u all seen this old interview of neha adhvik? I only just saw in youtube...and I was thinking how could I miss it...they both were so cute the way they talk!😛
adhvik asked the reporter 'what did u ask? ya rajji is still pregnant' and rajji turns around and says unhone nahi pucha😆 and adhvik gives his teasing smirk
their chemistry was so awesome😳
nami9j thumbnail

Originally posted by: shehra

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ypzimbdtUz8 have u all seen this old interview of neha adhvik? I only just saw in youtube...and I was thinking how could I miss it...they both were so cute the way they talk!😛

adhvik asked the reporter 'what did u ask? ya rajji is still pregnant' and rajji turns around and says unhone nahi pucha😆 and adhvik gives his teasing smirk
their chemistry was so awesome😳

Ya i have seen this interview earlier.. it was during desho realizing her mistake n crying and soji consoling her...
Yes even i noticed how adhvik was teasing her😆... even during their remarriage promo shoot intrvw i had noticed it... they both are just awesome together.. love their chemistry a lot😛... now its been so many days that we have not got any intervw of them..😕
nedhvik-91 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Ya even i saw dat interview 😊 adhvik nd neha share a gud chemistry they luk together amazing 😛 bcoz of they r close friend nd their friendship reflect da interviews