Rumi007 Thumbnail

Posted by: Rumi007 · 14 years ago

Hey keo ki Ke Hote Chay Kotipoti dekhcho?? Ami dui ta epi dekhechi... kharap na tai na??tobe question gula onek easy.. Edited by -Rumi- -

Expand ▼
Preternatural Thumbnail

Posted by: Preternatural · 14 years ago

Shubho nababorsho everyone how was your pohela boishakh??

Expand ▼
smiley_lizi Thumbnail

Posted by: smiley_lizi · 14 years ago

Hi everyone, I just want to know which Bangladeshi serials do you watch now and in which channel?

Expand ▼
Rumi007 Thumbnail

Posted by: Rumi007 · 14 years ago

The last post in this forum is almost a year older. Isn't anyone active here?

Expand ▼
Osprisshow Thumbnail

Posted by: Osprisshow · 15 years ago

accha 1st of all ami bolte chaitesi from now amra sobai ei grp e banglae kotha bolbo.all the discussion hobe pure bangla!"tui tukari korleo

Expand ▼
MOTHERHOOD Thumbnail

Posted by: MOTHERHOOD · 16 years ago

Guys,I need help needc help.Who plays the character of Bashir in Gulshan Avenue?Plz reply.

Expand ▼
adiroykapur Thumbnail

Posted by: adiroykapur · 16 years ago

I'm sure you guys have noticed this... Serials have muchh better prints The script is wayy more original..the actors actually act realistic

Expand ▼
.shona. Thumbnail

Posted by: .shona. · 16 years ago

k so randomly this bengali song was coming on NTV right away it felt like i have heard this song sumwhere! then i realized it sounds so much like

Expand ▼
Rhimjhimsawan Thumbnail

Posted by: Rhimjhimsawan · 16 years ago

Hey guys. I got this idea from the asian forum..(which is much much much more active. ) I love listening to really nice songs but I am not...

Expand ▼
Rhimjhimsawan Thumbnail

I saw the first episode and I want to keep watching it but grrrrr it is soo hard to follow bengali natoks. I don't even know what time it comes

Expand ▼
Raisa25 Thumbnail

Posted by: Raisa25 · 17 years ago

Friends...Wellcome to BSF Slam Book!! As we all know our section is growing everyday we don't know much about each other. So, we thought

Expand ▼
sattvik Thumbnail

Posted by: sattvik · 16 years ago

I'm not Bengali but I was doing some research and came across two shows that really interested me. One was Khona on Zee Bangla, it seems like a

Expand ▼
moonlitnight Thumbnail

Posted by: moonlitnight · 16 years ago

this is why i LOVE Houseful its not only a brainless comedy show, it shows the "facts" of day to day family life!! thats exactly what moms do !!...

Expand ▼
Rhimjhimsawan Thumbnail

I caught a glimpse of it the other day and the cast looked really cool. Does anyone watch it? what is it about? I saw one episode and really

Expand ▼
Osprisshow Thumbnail

Posted by: Osprisshow · 16 years ago

guys i think most of u know me... my name iz mou and ma previous acc was shuv;s mou... i found so many bengali ppl in IF ...but really its

Expand ▼
t3xl Thumbnail

Posted by: t3xl · 16 years ago

I am going to bangladesh this summer in two weeks time. I was wondering does anyone know if I can buy a mobile phone in Bangladesh and use it in

Expand ▼
saividya Thumbnail

Posted by: saividya · 16 years ago

HAI all in this section, hope u will all enjoy thesse ghazals PLEASE ENJOY READING AND DO COMMENT har taraf ka manzar mera dekha hua laga libaas

Expand ▼
ta33 Thumbnail

Posted by: ta33 · 17 years ago

Hi, This new show started in NTV..Super Hero Super Heroine.. Its somewhat like Zee Cinestars If you did get a chance to look at the

Expand ▼
Raisa25 Thumbnail

Posted by: Raisa25 · 17 years ago

Here We Will Have the Birth dates Of the Members of this section! To Join With Us, post ur Birthdates here We will Celebrate the Joyous

Expand ▼
orpi Thumbnail

Posted by: orpi · 16 years ago

oneke amader nana shomoe bolese amra ki ekta bangla chater place korte parina?? jekhane amra shoby banglae chat korte parbo.. finally I

Expand ▼
Osprisshow Thumbnail

Posted by: Osprisshow · 17 years ago

...hay guys....do u noticed the guy..Akib..4rm the neer natok..these days he is acting brilliantly..!- ..His real name is Shuvo..and he was a Rj

Expand ▼
euphoria_Noshin Thumbnail

Posted by: euphoria_Noshin · 16 years ago

Just wanted to say Happy Pohela Boishakh to everyone. Bangladeshi forum seems to be pretty dead these days sadly Shuvo Noboborsho!! Have fun and

Expand ▼
euphoria_Noshin Thumbnail

Posted by: euphoria_Noshin · 16 years ago

can someone pls pls upload the movie Monpura...I have been waiting forever to watch it cast includes Chanchal chowdhury and Farhana mili...i

Expand ▼
Osprisshow Thumbnail

Posted by: Osprisshow · 17 years ago

for me...its ... momo!! Edited by shuv's mou - 2008-11-14T03:22:42Z

Expand ▼
sweet eyes Thumbnail

Posted by: sweet eyes · 16 years ago

It starts saying the movie industry is facing serious problem regarding stars. One they can't find any new stars 2nd the old ones are just not

Expand ▼
sweet eyes Thumbnail

Dil Ara Hanif Rita, very unfamiliar right? Well folks the name just mentioned is no one other than our very own Superstar and perhaps the best

Expand ▼
ekdin Thumbnail

Posted by: ekdin · 17 years ago

Hey guys! Well I came here after a long time, well school's opening, I hope everyone had a great summer! I am sure! Well I just happen to wonder

Expand ▼
sweet eyes Thumbnail

Hey guys! I really like some of our Dhallywood movies and actors and actresses. But you can rarely find any information about them on the

Expand ▼
moonlitnight Thumbnail

Posted by: moonlitnight · 17 years ago

[QUOTE=samir_soni] Aami bujhi naa ki topic khulle tomra reply dibe. Prottek din shokale eshe dekhi games aar MOTW chara aar kono tate reply

Expand ▼
t3xl Thumbnail

Posted by: t3xl · 18 years ago

Hello Friends, Shakib Khan is my favourite bangali actor. Who do you think he is best paired with? I would love to know your views. Edited

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".