Last Post on this Forum 14 years ago
Posted by: surdr · 16 years ago
Where is everyone.the cast of bandini is disapperaing silently.first its DM then Khemi now hitien were have they gone?without them the story is...
Posted by: Deepika.31 · 16 years ago
WOW !!! Dhamaka Episode ! From Kanji Trying To Learn How To Tarash A Heera To Taru Erupting Like A Volcano ... Evrything Was Simply
Posted by: ammoos · 16 years ago
Santu should have told birwa that its the time to study....education is very very important these days....and see how santu is suffering for
Who is the most irritating character nowadays? Its definitely not motiben.... i would say its Santu.....taking every issue single
Posted by: nikita_88 · 16 years ago
I have given upi on working out where Khemi is but where is Hiten? Has Toral kidnapped Hiten cause he hasn't come home since Toral told
Bandini has got a lot of hit and flop jodis... like.. Dharamraj- Subhadra- SuDha Dharamraj-Santu- SanRaj Santu-Shashank SaSha ...
Posted by: promoking · 16 years ago
Bandini (DHAMKI) - 28 Aug 09 ES !! VHQ !! :: Direct DHQ D/L Plus Online Link :: Click Here to Watch Hope u all
Posted by: Nupur9 · 16 years ago
*Kaan Pakad kar* I apologize for not being able to finish the update yesterday......lets just say, yesterday was NOT my day...... Please
Posted by: niveditha · 16 years ago
Double Whammy! ROSHNI K OLIVERA , TNN 28 August 2009, 12:00am IST Print Email Discuss Bookmark/Share Save Comment ...
Posted by: sumiko · 16 years ago
We are witnessing the unfolding of a family drama with an interesting story line drawn up in the background of die-hard customs and traditions...
Posted by: md410 · 16 years ago
Hay frendz In todays epi BT kinda gave hint that DM will be back on Monday. Probably we will see him may be for a mnt at the end of monday's epi....
I found this while browsing... sounds interesting.. DHARAMRAJ is the most popular 73731 .st name in USA. One in every 702,203 Americans are...
Santu is uneducated......then how on earth can she know the word NUMBER.... its definitely english... (she asks birwa, tumhe achey number mile...
Think man..use ur brain and find out... "aakhir foi kyun tumhe kanji se door rakhna chaahthi hai."..... he is in the right direction.... Edited...
Guruji had told on the wedding day that Santu's kundli is apt for Dharamraaj. Moreover Santu's kundli will help Dharamraaj resolve his problems
Posted by: Isa_de · 16 years ago
Hello Friends, Yesterday on SBB of Aajtak .......... Hiten and Khemi went on Ganeeshji's yarta .......... Here is the VDO.......... ...
Posted by: fuzzyface · 16 years ago
The fact is that Subhi photos are everywhere, which is constant reminder and makes it impossible for Sanraj to ever get together. Plus with...
Posted by: promoking · 16 years ago
Bandini (Bhatkne Nahi Doongi) - 26 Aug 09 PROMO !! VHQ !! :: Direct DHQ D/L Plus Online Link :: Click Here to
Posted by: sumiko · 16 years ago
The future of Bandini as I see it.Pesi will turn out to be the supposedly lost son of DM .Toral and Pesi will marry and Pesi will become ghar
Who will sink and who will swim in 2009? A forecast of some of the top shows C hannels are facing the toughest challenge of all times. With
Posted by: Nupur9 · 16 years ago
Welcome back to another *yawn* dhamaka episode of Bandini..... Please gawd let there be DM Hiten today.... I am dizzy without seeing
Posted by: Deepika.31 · 16 years ago
okay guys ... As we all know now Ms. Birwaa has a new secret and for the first time Santu Maata actually told sumone !!! Thank God !!!! ...
i think birwa track is just another root for Sanraj love story.... when the divorce matter comes out now Baa will put all those mahaan things...
today kanji really rocked.... sirf kanji hi maulik ko sudhaar sakta hai... after all wohi tho uskaa baap hai...... i also liked taru's
Posted by: PROTOPLASM · 16 years ago
Hey, guys Some of you might know me as a Bandini fan who occasionally posts here Well, I want to know the thoughts of all of you about Birwa's
Posted by: md410 · 16 years ago
OMG wat they show in today's epi. Birwa a 10-12 yrs old girl and boy akshat are so advanced??? They go in in filmy way to kiss. Wat an advanced...
OK most people here aren't liking Toral but I am loving her at the moment as a charater I am a huge Hiten and Khemi fan so don't get me wrong...
Hey guys, Sorry the update isn't as detailed as usual but there wasn't much happening it was all Birwa based and I didn't have any energy in
Posted by: rudmila · 16 years ago
its boring to watch bandini. Ekta needs to do something. bring back DM .
Our DM's b'day comes on October 11th...... he shares the same with Big B, Aman Verma and Hussain Kuwajerwala Edited by ammoos -...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".