ammoos thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Buddhi hogi tho bhrasht hogi na.. her buddhi is MIA since the last 12yrs🤣 and DM found it just now only🤣
prajju thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
@ Ammos I think Dm insisted on nanaji staying in their house because he has no son to look after him and moreover his health was not good and that he came to know of the sin of Monghi. He has only his grand daughters and its not like only sons have duties towards their parents or grandparents.So Dm being a good husband wanted to share his wife's duties.

and by the way it wont be good to keep mum when a guest says he would leave even if we want that fellow to leave at once and forever. 😉
ramsha_002 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cuterosy

Thanks Bumi for the update ... let's see what Megha plans for Santu and how much eavesdropping Vishal will still engage in. Seems Dr. M and Sarang have planned something for Santu. Days of Sarang are numbered. What I missed most is the look of love and affection and most importantly DM's romantic BR eyes when Santu looks at the gown... hopefully Santu will be wearing that gown shortly in privacy of their Bedroom😳😳
😳

may be on some romantic date.......jst imagine WOW.....EmbarrassedEmbarrassed........im waiting for manwa track to start........coz thn we will have no. of sanraj moments ...........during all those wedding crermonies......cv's we want something new this time plzzz.........give us wt we want!!!!!
luvrr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yaar.dm was so good whn he was sayng nanaji to stay in his beta home....santu was feelng so good..
ab to 1 sanraj scene banta h.....
n that dress dm bring as given by suji((not suzi!!))
ab to bade wala scene banta h boss!!!!!!!
fingr crossd!!!!!!!waitng for tmrw episode!!!!1
Fazzzz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Arshi_sahni

may be on some romantic date.......jst imagine WOW.....EmbarrassedEmbarrassed........im waiting for manwa track to start........coz thn we will have no. of sanraj moments ...........during all those wedding crermonies......cv's we want something new this time plzzz.........give us wt we want!!!!!

Yeah and Santu being all shy to wear that and come in front of him like in Maine Pyar Kiya and DM being the good boy covers her up or atleast makes her feel comfortable in front of him. During weddings DM or Santu don't have time for each other coz they're too busy with the preparations, but hopefully CV's give us a change.
coolabb thumbnail
Bumtrinket......
I LOVED reading your detailed UPDATE!
Thanks for all your effort...I don't even have to watch the episode now😆😆
But of course I am kidding....HAVE to watch DM the sher in action!😳
For once, this monday episode was not borrriiing 😉
anitarani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: bumtrinket

@ Anita - it looked too terrible and cheap to be a nightgown. I think that was an evening gown 🤣

Oh yea, they could have definitely given Santu something more prettier .....
It was definitely good to have Malik back...............and DMfullllllllllllllll
episode..............loved the way he told Sarang that he would definitely
believe his wife over him. Mongi deserved everything what he told her
............budhi brasht , maan, maryada, tumhari pechan kya hai.................
But DM said he knew about Sarang - how did he know ??????????
kavrocks thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Gud to see DM back in action😊.......if they had informed DM before this stupid sarang's tract wouldnt hav dragged so much 😊.........DM is really talwaar of this mfamily😊......

anitarani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Moti will be Moti.........never misses an opportunity to hit out
at Santu or her family.................the way she attacked Mongi
on hearing of her pregnancy...........she forgot her own
paap..............DM intervened well to stop her barrage both
directed at Mongi, and also later when she was on with
Nanaji...............This is what I have always loved and
respected the character of DM as shown from the
beginning, a fair & just man, in command & authority, but
never failing to respect all elders including Nanaji,
whether or not of choti jaat or whatever........
pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
Thanks for the awesome detailed update Bumi.

😲 Monday actually started with a bang and DM telling monghi her brain is damage was priceless. Doc is a useless tool, why is she running after a man who was never hers in the first place. I don't know what those two would do to santo but unless they kill her nothing they do would be successful. Moti is just useless alway's trusting the wrong people.

Edited by pyar-ishk - 14 years ago