SHU434 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ammoos

Shu: I literally translated... Monghi yeh tune kab kiya🤣..

I dont think she is preggy..its Birwa's plan. remember she had a talk with Manish and its a trap for sarang to let everyone know of his intention.. may be the grrom too is part of the plan🤔

I hope that this Birwa's plan about Sarang but didn't one of the article say that Manish's major track is coming up. Maybe this is it and this is how Menish might kick Sarang out of the partnership. I am suspecting that this major track might be related to Vishal & megha. Megha revealing her evil thoughts about how she is using Vishal to get DM.
bumtrinket thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
@ Ammoos - considering that Santu simply forgot about a baby she carried to term, it's entirely possible that Birwa will be able to convince Monghi that she's pregnant even though nothing happened 🤣

Although, I bet something did happen. Monghi is exactly that sort of idiot.

@ SHU434 - oh no, I'm not mad nor do I want to punch anyone 😊 Well, maybe myself for sticking with this show I guess 😆
SHU434 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bumtrinket

@ Ammoos - considering that Santu simply forgot about a baby she carried to term, it's entirely possible that Birwa will be able to convince Monghi that she's pregnant even though nothing happened 🤣

Although, I bet something did happen. Monghi is exactly that sort of idiot.

@ SHU434 - oh no, I'm not mad nor do I want to punch anyone 😊 Well, maybe myself for sticking with this show I guess 😆

@Bumkrinket, I was just joking. I can understand what you are going through. Most of the shows are doing good without any leaps but with Bandini has way too many leaps which is making all the viewers very mad. Whatever it is since we love SanRaj we have to put up with what all crap the CV's throw at us.
soni-zee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks Nikki for the update🤗, this show turn into nonsense track, i dont feel any spark anymore, Monghi pregnant🤣, Sarang truth do not know when it's gonna come out🤡, Santu breaking the rules🤪, Vishal & Megha😕 they spoiled everything
I'm really upset😭, good show turns into lots of negative, and dramatic situation and they are going round n round like a circle
nikita_88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Update complete!

Never again!!!! Till Tuesday! 🤢 😆
Ayushi_01 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks for the update Nikki..........I have no words left to comment on today's creativity..............I am very Happy that Monghi is pregnant and she will be kicked out of Mahiwanshi Mansion.............This would be awesome and I will be doing happy dance...............such a 🤬 ..............How can this 🤬 stopped so low.................no more comments

Santu is also giving me headaches these days along with Vishal.........She and her manahta is way over board that i cannot tolerate on my Tv screen............one of these days I will be breaking my Tv screen out of frustration..........But then i am thinking, why not offically quit this serial before my mind becomes completely stupid.......

What is the need of bringing Megha in ......I do not even know how can a doctor says ' give vishal whatever he wants" .........so now he wants Megha and he can have it...........what if he is sick again and the only cure is Angelina jolie..........then do you think Dm will go and ask her to come to mahiwanshi mansion .................too much medical marval..........

Dm and Santu could have told him the whole story he is not too small that he cannot understand the difference between right or wrong..................tell him what that evil person has done...............now a days 10 year old kids are like computer ....

overall i would rate 3.5/10 for todays episode
anitarani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
In the first place, the way we were told y'day that Vishal's
temperature is rising, he had fever whole night, & was
asking for Megha in sleep - he did not look sick at all
- the way he was shown walking about and all. Such
kids will be so weak and frail barely able to talk -
here he looked as normal - so what was the urgency
to go & get Megha.
Santu will continue to be foolish - this is not mahanta -
this is being plain stupid - the woman who re-entered
M. Mansion post leap on the basis of POA and solved
so many problems in the face of all antagonism from
all - was so smart in everything - now behaving like
a complete fool..........
Following her trail in foolishness, her own sister
- Mongi- the less spoken the better...........
soap-critic thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Thank you Niki. I do not even want to comment on the episode. Kya se kya ho raha hai???? I was not surprised that Santu over-ruled DM's orders and got Megha out of jail and brought her to the M-Mansion.
Edited by soap-critic - 15 years ago
pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
Thanks for update Nikki
And this is for the torture. 🤗
nikita_88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

Thanks for update Nikki

And this is for the torture. 🤗