rpmenon thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Most of the time the ending scene has no continuity with the next epi's beginning one.So,the way he looked at her has no meaning.

It was just RR's hang over from emoting so much anger at Sumeet during the shoot. 😆 😆
Mula thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
santu made a very big mistake,she was not supposed to go to his room alone.if she does not open her mouth fast,she might get a slap too.they spoiled my day.
xXS.ArtzXx thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Ya pinky...he is in super angry mood,.santu wud tel wht hapnd?bt she cant bcz of her shock...
Samar...ya i tink positive...
bystander thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
even though i dont like khemi,,,,, but i dont know why i am getting this feeling that she will be positive towards santu.....i just dont know why i feel that way ......

as everyone said dm not trusting santu means end of bandini....then they can just stop the show...so he will trust her but in his on way

i very strongly also feel that rudr is being paid by birwa to do all this natak....he is no psycho....he regrets his actions when he realises what he is doing and then again goes back doing the same as he is greedy for money which birwa must have promised to give,

rpmenon thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mula6484

santu made a very big mistake,she was not supposed to go to his room alone.if she does not open her mouth fast,she might get a slap too.they spoiled my day.

Agree.He should have called Hiten or sent someone else to fetch the ring.She herself told Rudr to keep away.OK,In her defense we could say that if she hadnt gone,then he wouldnt have given the ring.So she could have gone WITH someone else to get it.

But i absolutely adore Sumeet! He is too good! Absolute villain.Loved his expressions.
ammoos thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I thoroughly enjoyed the episode.. though we know exactly what would happen, but still it should get a 10/10⭐️ Santu-DM-Rudr rocked today.
Cant belive Hiten doubting his MAA.. would he have done the same if it was Subhi who was away from DM for years and come back to be separtaed and being comfy with another man😡
alias90 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I basically hit my head on my keyboard after watching that episode. *sighs* So depressin yaar
xXS.ArtzXx thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Poor santu...sum1 is behnd him...hw dare he said tat santu is his pyar infront of dm...i want 2 c dm's chappal beating and latti charging 4 rudr...dm...beat him...kil him...4 ruining ur bandini...
s000 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Aray yaaaron itna worry kyun - promo nee dekha - 'ab to mere apne bhi mere saath hain'
@sanj - yep im here - loved DM hitting rudr☺️
i can see santo saying somethign and then thats it DM is going to go sick
or santo still in shock and baa will say stop Dharamraj - and then later santo says cries and tells DM or someone
but i prefer santo replying there and then and DM turn around and takes his bandage off tells everyone to get out and him and hiten totally waste rudr
ramsha_002 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rpmenon

Agree.He should have called Hiten or sent someone else to fetch the ring.She herself told Rudr to keep away.OK,In her defense we could say that if she hadnt gone,then he wouldnt have given the ring.So she could have gone WITH someone else to get it.

But i absolutely adore Sumeet! He is too good! Absolute villain.Loved his expressions.

well i hv 2 agree 2 tat.........sumeet was very gud at d scene.........true villian.............although it ws fiction......bt i seriously got scared................
Edited by arshisahni - 15 years ago