Dedicated Only for Rantings

vrsharma thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hi All,
Till now we have so many threads to support the actors/characters. But we don't have any thread where we can rant the characters (Plz remember we are going to rant only characters not the actors) and Ektha & her dufford DV's. We will do that in general chatting threads or update threads (that is different issue).
So just we planned to have a thread which is dedicated only for Rantings.
Here i am inviting Fuzzy as a chief guest to this thread inagration function, who is very famous for her rantings in this forum.
Plzzzzzzzzzz Give a grand welcome to her with ur claps
👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
Fuzzy is coming on to the stage...
Fuzzy please take your chair.
Uma, LED, Duffor, Anu, Pinky are giving Flowers, trophy, shal, garland and last but not least a sweet hug to Fuzzy
Now i am requesting Fuzzy to inagrate this thread with her rantings
Hand overing the mike to Fuzzy
I request all the other forum members to feel free to use this opertunity to rant the characters and Ektha & Her dufford DV's
Note: Please don't rant the Actors. here we are supposed to rant only characters
List:
1. Kektha and Her dufford DV's
2. Airhead
3. Maundy
4. Moti
5. Birwa
6. Birangi
7. Kaddu
8. Mongi and Nanaji (Optional)
9. Last but not least Baa and Bapuji (this to optional)
10. DM & Santu
Edited by vrsharma - 15 years ago

kichwamaji thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏Where's Fuzzy???
Edited by kichwamaji - 15 years ago
fuzzyface thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Arre wah Kya bhat hai😃
a ranting section
hahahaha I am honoured

I really dunno what to say coz honestly I dun feel for this new actress that plays Birwa.
She lacks expression, voice modulation and above all acting chops!
Her reasoning for being a workaholic to suppress her guilt is not justified.
I still hate the leap and hate the stupid bacteria for causing the leap.🤢
Edited by fuzzyface - 15 years ago
kichwamaji thumbnail

Originally posted by: fuzzyface

Arre wah Kya bhat hai😃
a ranting section
hahahaha I am honoured

I really dunno what to say coz honestly I dun feel for this new actress that plays Birwa.
She lacks expression, voice modulation and above all acting chops!
Her reasoning for being a workaholic to suppress her guilt is not justified.
I still hate the leap and hate the stupid bacteria for causing the leap.🤢

You go Girl!!
kichwamaji thumbnail
Time for Santu to wake up and smell the coffee....Her Mahaanta has turned Birwa into a monster....
Time to talk to DM....
RamonaG thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 9
i feel it is champa who will tell all to dm . Thats why they showed that santu champu scene today..
vrsharma thumbnail
Fuzzy u keep ranting yaar.👍🏼
It's very less on inagration day
We are expecting more from you
Common girls cheer up fuzzy, so that she can rant more and more
👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
Fuzzy 🤗for you
kichwamaji thumbnail
Go Fuzzy..Go fuzzy....Go fuzzy....👏
vrsharma thumbnail
kich and others
I think fuzzy left for the day
U ppl feel free to use this thread to rant any body and every body (Only characters plz)
s000 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
congratd fuzzy hope you liked the flowers we gave ranting at DM?? thats never going to happen
but the rest i will rant at
Santo not that much only will rnat at her for being mahaan for no reason
but khemi, monghi , birangi sirangi what ever yyou call them, nanaji, gillette(hiten need shave), maundy
oooooo and birwa they will all get whats coming very soon
mua hahahahaahahha - i feel really evil at this moment😈